Start your review of Copper Fit:
  • 247 Customer Reviews
  • 31% Recommend This Brand
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 19% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Garbage

    • By Chanel,
    • Cheyenne, WY,
    • Aug 5, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Do not buy this product. All you will be doing is throwing your money away. You can get a better product at Walmart.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Rip Off - don't buy on line

    • By Bob Parke,
    • California,
    • Aug 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this product and paid for 3 to 5 day delivery. I ordered on Aug 12th and it is now Aug 20 and I have not received the product. I called customer service and they were no help and rude.

    Don't order on-line. Unfortunately I leaned to late that you can get this product at many local stores and avoid the high shipping and handling fees.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Copper fit Knee Sleeves

    • By Linda,
    • Aug 25, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    The size they recommended did not fit, I have emailed them at least 3 times asking how I can exchange them for a different size, I have received no reply.

    It seems ok to take the money, but not have the professional integrity to stand behind their product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Fit for Knees

    • By Gene Brown,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Jul 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Unfortunately, I am one of the suckers that fell for the "As Seen On TV Ad" for Copper Fit. I ordered one plus so called one free, "Just Pay Shipping And Handling" for the free one. I'm eventuality going to have both of my knees replaced but I'm try everything I can to postpone the surgery. Anyway, after viewing the TV commercial I gave it a try and was totally dissatisfied. I realize they offer money back minus any shipping and handling which would cost me the $16.00 I paid to get them, plus the shipping charges to return them. If after reading this you are still considering to try them, I suggest you go to your local Walgreens' and buy them for $9.95 with no shipping and handling cost.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Rip Off Artists

    • By Lee Gibson,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 10, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a knee sleeve for $19,99 and paid $25.97 for Rush Shipping on 8/31/14. It is now 9/9/14 and I still have not received the order. After many complaints they tell me, the date they use is the date it is shipped and it takes 3-5 business days from that date. I paid additional money for the Rush and all I am hearing it that "I am confused". I spent more for shipping that I did for the product and I still don't have it. Don't trust them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money

    • By Ryan,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 16, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    The description says "compression". You might as well go buy a pair of women's panty hose (they probably won't make your knee sweat as bad as this little nugget of junk). And if you walk VERY slow, like molasses in the winter time, maybe it won't roll-down or bunch up as soon as you start moving. Proof that good marketing can sell bad products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Fit Scam

    • By Karl Martin,
    • San Francisco Bay Area,
    • Jul 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    After noticing the Copper Fit TV ad I went to order online. TV ad stated 19.99 one sleeve, order now and get a second sleeve for only the shipping and handling charge. I ordered two pairs of sleeves, (1 elbow set & 1 knee set). I soon find out the product does not arrive after a few weeks with no additional communication from Co. Then a series of phone calls start coming asking for additional money for a series of coupon discounts & if I accepted this offer I would receive a $100. free gasoline gift card. I told the caller I only wanted the Copper Fit product. Two more calls came and finally I told the caller to stop calling and get me my order.

    Next, the order arrives within one week and my account is billed $78.41 while I was expecting charges in the $40-$50. range, max. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this highly unethical business/SCAM! When I called to complain I was told the coupon offer came from a 3rd Party and not Copper Fit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Complete junk

    • By Nelson,
    • Pompano Beach, Florida,
    • Sep 18, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    This product doesn't work at all. It's cheap compression sleeves and excessive shipping and handling fees.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total rip off

    • By Bob Theroux,
    • Ruskin, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    They don't work as advertised. They start to roll down after a few steps so you have to keep stopping and pulling them up. I know they were the right size because they were tight around the calf of my leg. If I would have gotten a smaller size they would have been way too tight.

    So I rate the quality as a 1 out of 10. They charge between 8 to 10 times the actual shipping cost and don't refund that portion of the payment.

    The item is also advertised as if they were made in the U.S. but the package says made in China. Save your money and buy a better one for less money at your local drug store or at Wal-Mart.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM!

    • By Janice Reid,
    • Canada,
    • Oct 3, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    The worst product ever. I ordered a set of elbow sleeves and got 4. The shipping killed me. By the time it hit my door, I was in for $130.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • BAIT AND SWITCH

    • By ROD PRADA,
    • MIAMI, FLORIDA,
    • Oct 11, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    Tried to order on the internet 1 (which is 2) knee support. Then I was asked for credit card information then went on to adders like additional expediting fee then other products to which I said no. Now order was complete and showed me I had ordered 1 knee and 1 elbow and could not changed it. It is a scam, would not recommend doing business with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 247

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Copper Fit Review