Read 236 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 21 3 star: 6 2 star: 17 1 star:  144
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 236
Sort reviews by:

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Garbage

    • Cheyenne, WY,
    • Aug 5, 2015

    Do not buy this product. All you will be doing is throwing your money away. You can get a better product at Walmart.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Rip Off - don't buy on line

    • California,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    I ordered this product and paid for 3 to 5 day delivery. I ordered on Aug 12th and it is now Aug 20 and I have not received the product. I called customer service and they were no help and rude.

    Don't order on-line. Unfortunately I leaned to late that you can get this product at many local stores and avoid the high shipping and handling fees.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Copper fit Knee Sleeves

    • Aug 25, 2014

    The size they recommended did not fit, I have emailed them at least 3 times asking how I can exchange them for a different size, I have received no reply.

    It seems ok to take the money, but not have the professional integrity to stand behind their product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit for Knees

    • Memphis, TN,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    Unfortunately, I am one of the suckers that fell for the "As Seen On TV Ad" for Copper Fit. I ordered one plus so called one free, "Just Pay Shipping And Handling" for the free one. I'm eventuality going to have both of my knees replaced but I'm try everything I can to postpone the surgery. Anyway, after viewing the TV commercial I gave it a try and was totally dissatisfied. I realize they offer money back minus any shipping and handling which would cost me the $16.00 I paid to get them, plus the shipping charges to return them. If after reading this you are still considering to try them, I suggest you go to your local Walgreens' and buy them for $9.95 with no shipping and handling cost.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Rip Off Artists

    • Texas,
    • Sep 10, 2014

    I ordered a knee sleeve for $19,99 and paid $25.97 for Rush Shipping on 8/31/14. It is now 9/9/14 and I still have not received the order. After many complaints they tell me, the date they use is the date it is shipped and it takes 3-5 business days from that date. I paid additional money for the Rush and all I am hearing it that "I am confused". I spent more for shipping that I did for the product and I still don't have it. Don't trust them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money

    • Texas,
    • Sep 16, 2014

    The description says "compression". You might as well go buy a pair of women's panty hose (they probably won't make your knee sweat as bad as this little nugget of junk). And if you walk VERY slow, like molasses in the winter time, maybe it won't roll-down or bunch up as soon as you start moving. Proof that good marketing can sell bad products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit Scam

    • San Francisco Bay Area,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    After noticing the Copper Fit TV ad I went to order online. TV ad stated 19.99 one sleeve, order now and get a second sleeve for only the shipping and handling charge. I ordered two pairs of sleeves, (1 elbow set & 1 knee set). I soon find out the product does not arrive after a few weeks with no additional communication from Co. Then a series of phone calls start coming asking for additional money for a series of coupon discounts & if I accepted this offer I would receive a $100. free gasoline gift card. I told the caller I only wanted the Copper Fit product. Two more calls came and finally I told the caller to stop calling and get me my order.

    Next, the order arrives within one week and my account is billed $78.41 while I was expecting charges in the $40-$50. range, max. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this highly unethical business/SCAM! When I called to complain I was told the coupon offer came from a 3rd Party and not Copper Fit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Complete junk

    • Pompano Beach, Florida,
    • Sep 18, 2014

    This product doesn't work at all. It's cheap compression sleeves and excessive shipping and handling fees.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Total rip off

    • Ruskin, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    They don't work as advertised. They start to roll down after a few steps so you have to keep stopping and pulling them up. I know they were the right size because they were tight around the calf of my leg. If I would have gotten a smaller size they would have been way too tight.

    So I rate the quality as a 1 out of 10. They charge between 8 to 10 times the actual shipping cost and don't refund that portion of the payment.

    The item is also advertised as if they were made in the U.S. but the package says made in China. Save your money and buy a better one for less money at your local drug store or at Wal-Mart.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    SCAM!

    • Canada,
    • Oct 3, 2014

    The worst product ever. I ordered a set of elbow sleeves and got 4. The shipping killed me. By the time it hit my door, I was in for $130.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    BAIT AND SWITCH

    • MIAMI, FLORIDA,
    • Oct 11, 2014

    Tried to order on the internet 1 (which is 2) knee support. Then I was asked for credit card information then went on to adders like additional expediting fee then other products to which I said no. Now order was complete and showed me I had ordered 1 knee and 1 elbow and could not changed it. It is a scam, would not recommend doing business with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 236

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review