Start your review of Copper Fit:
  • 252 Customer Reviews
  • 31% Recommend This Brand
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 19% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 61%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • High quality and comfort

    • By Sharon Fox,
    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • May 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using these socks for years. They are super comfortable, and they don't slip down into your shoe. I play tennis in them several times per week. They are like new after a few years of wear. I did buy about 12 pairs so I would never run out of them. My feet never hurt after playing or exercising, and I attribute it all to these wonderful socks.

    I would highly recommend them to anyone with any type of foot issue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Took my pain away in 15 minutes

    • By Amie Hawks,
    • Colorado,
    • Aug 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These things are legit! I have myofascial pain syndrome, and I have been dealing with a concussion since May, which has kept me on the couch. Normally my feet throb all the time due to the fascia. 15 minutes after inserting these, my pain seriously started to go away, so I decided to go for a walk. Amazed! My feet are not throbbing. There's almost no pain in my feet nor my calves, which are so tight my trainer uses a PVC pipe to roll them. I've been dealing with this for three years and to suddenly have the pain subside in 15 minutes is nothing short of a miracle as far as I'm concerned. Copper Fit all the way!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nice find

    • By Melissa F.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw this at CVS, and I sprained my ankle. This product works. Now I can ride my bike after a torn meniscus in my right knee. I wish CVS carried other Copper Fit products but will have to order online since they only carry the knee sleeve.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Finally relief

    • By Cind L.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Mar 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had been suffering with pain in my fingers and my elbows for months so I went to the doctor and they gave me these bulky braces chalked it up as carpal tunnel. I saw the ad for Copper Fit and I went to Walmart in the As Seen On TV area and I picked up a pair of fingerless gloves mediately and instantly I could move my fingers without pain. Unbelievable! I wear them everyday and I remain pain free. Tonight I went to Target and got the Copper Fit sleeve for my elbow. So far so good. I highly recommend Copper Fit for pain relief! I'm also going to be trying the socks and knee sleeve as soon as payday comes around again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love Copper Fit products!

    • By Tina S.,
    • Washington, MO,
    • Aug 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    I have arthritis in my left hand, both knees are bone on bone, and my elbow and arms ache constantly. I had sleeves for all. It's not a complete pain-free existence but for me, it's an instant wonderful relief if aggravating pain. Shortly after mobility seems better. Compression products are on my list to try hopefully soon!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Comfort
    • Pain relief
    • Durability
    • I didn't have another set to wear while air drying the other

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great Product

    • By Kim Muller,
    • Raleigh,
    • May 29, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I am really glad I didn't read the reviews until after I purchased my sleeve. I probably wouldn't purchased it, and missed out on a great product. I have rheumatoid and osteoarthritis. I have not walked without a limp in over 5 months because was in so much pain. Had arthroscopic surgery a about a month now. Still having so much pain I decided to order me the cooper flex. What could I lose, if it didn't work I could return it. So I ordered it, it only took me about a week to get it if that long. I got them yesterday and immediately put both on. For the first time in many months I walked without limping, because my pain level was down from about an 8 to a 3. I am truly amazed, now I am a self spokeswoman. I work in a plant and most of the employee's have knee problems because of the cemented floors. No one could believe I was walking without limping. So now I am telling everyone I know how great the cooper flex works. The only bad thing is you don't sell the hand glove. Whenever the RA flares it affects my joints in my fingers. Hopefully one day you will sell those also.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not bad.

    • By Leeza,
    • Jul 1, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I bought mine from Walgreens for 9.99. I understand ordering online and padded fees, but the knee sleeve made my knee feel 50% better when I put it on. I got the XL because my legs are big. I am picking up one for the other knee. The sleeve is ok.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product Review

    • By Amy Jones,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jul 4, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    My husband LOVES his Copper fit. However you would be better off buying it in a retail store like Bed, Bath and Beyond. They are the same price as advertised on the website AND you don't have to pay $31 in shipping which they don't tell you until your order is placed. Not only that but it is shipped regular mail so it takes over a week to get.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Fit Knee Sleeve

    • By Maglo59,
    • San Pedro, Ca,
    • Oct 17, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    My doctor told me that I needed compression socks. I have a large leg and could not find any that fit. I decided to try a straight knee brace worn on the calf and an ankle brace of some type. It gives the same compression that 1 piece socks would give. My idea worked. I now have no more issues with fluid retention in my legs and if I want to rest with my shoes off I can take the Ankle Brace and let my feet breath. They are not being used for what they are sold for, but they are serving me well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worth every bit of $9.00

    • By Joseph,
    • Michigan,
    • Jul 7, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I suffered a meniscus tear to my knee a month ago. I have tried several knee braces (one costing $50.00), several compression sleeves and all types of pain meds (OTC and prescription). Someone told me that they had felt some relief by using the copper fit sleeve. I just happened to see it while browsing at CVS and bought it for 9 bucks. My knee still hurts but the pain is definitely less while wearing this sleeve. I will wear it until surgery in a few weeks. I only need Naprosyn once a day now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good product

    • By Michelle,
    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Nov 9, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a copper fit knee sleeve for my husband from Walgreens. He has knee problems. He wore it for the first time and swore by it. He says his pain has improved. It's amazing how it works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 45-55 of 252

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Copper Fit Review