Crepe Erase Reviews

Crepe Erase

Overall Rating

1.8

155 Customer Reviews

Summary

Crepe Erase is a set of skincare products intended to restore moisture and elasticity to dry skin and eliminate the appearance of crepey skin. Although safe and can provide short-term benefits, the results aren't permanent.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.8 Stars out of 155 Reviews
5 Star:12% 4 Star:3% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:7% 1 Star:71%
19% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Crepe Erase:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 18, 2015

Scam

By Christie ,

Total scam and very bad customer service, not really advertised price. BUYER BEWARE. Shipped 17 days ago and STILL have NOT received; called to cancel and was told it could not be canceled until shipped back. In other words they want to continue to charge me additional $60 for the next 2 months. Should've expected this, after all it is Guthy-Renker.​

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 127 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 17, 2015

Not enough product

By Ruth Dodge , Albany, GA

I love this product but for $60.00 a month I don't feel there is enough for the full 90 days. And also my next shipment would not have included the free products that were included in my order, which makes sense I guess, those products were wonderful also. When I called to ask why the product only lasted 60 days instead of 90, I really got no where except she keep saying to use only a small amount. Again, that is all fine but the amount they say to use is not enough if you are doing more than one problem area, I feel the 90 days only last for 60 days. Maybe someone other than the girl I spoke with could help me with this please. The young lady was very sweet but could not help me. I did cancel my order on 6/1815 as I was out of product and would not receive another shipment until 7/30/15. Please help.

Ruth Dodge, customer#: 255825.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 35 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 14, 2015

Crease erase

By Susstell, Texas, Verified Reviewer

I have faithfully used this product, and absolutely see not change. Sure it looks better on your arms. Greasy lotion fills in the creases for a few hours. Absolutely feel scammed, and will not renew my order.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 97 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 13, 2015

Not worth the money in my opinion

By Maggie ,

I have been using Crepe Erase for two weeks now every night on my neck and see absolutely NO difference. I personally think this is just another beauty scam for us who wish to try to look younger.

I'm very disappointed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 88 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 7, 2015

Save your hard-earned money

By Bella South, Charleston, SC, Verified Reviewer

My best friend, a lovely lady of 60, was sucked in by the before and after photos and emotional testimonials in the infomercial for Crepe Erase. Boy does she regret it now. After FOUR MONTHS of faithful use, her skin looks NO DIFFERENT than it did before. We even took before photos of our own with a high quality digital camera. No improvement whatsoever.

Yes, her skin looked more hydrated and smoother "after only one use" as they claim, but anyone's skin would look like that if they applied Shea butter and the other ingredients.

She has had a VERY difficult time cancelling future auto-shipments. The customer service people are impatient and rude - probably because they hate their jobs and realize they're billing people for an ineffective product.

Shame on you, Crepe Erase, and especially you, Jane Seymour, for appealing to women's emotions and for taking advantage of them!

Do yourselves a favor, girls. Eat plenty of healthy fats and foods that boost collagen production. (Google "foods and supplements that boost collagen production.") You can't "erase" crepey skin from the outside unless you get laser resurfacing or with nutrition - nutrition being the far less expensive and healthier choice. Less painful too.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 132 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 6, 2015

Love!

By Cindy, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I am completely hooked on this line from Crepe Erase and yes, I've tried them all! My skin looks dewy and hydrated after use. I keep a jar in my desk at work and reapply during the day. It's a nice pick me up. Also, since I already have a face cream that I love, I use the facial treatment all over my body. It's not as heavy as the body treatment so it's nice on hotter days. Love the scent of the products too!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 4, 2015

This stuff really works

By Carolyn W., Missouri, Verified Reviewer

Just received it today with little hope but put it on without a mirror and left. When I got home I looked in the mirror and saw obvious results. My face still looks young, but I have had neck lines since my mid 20s. Mine are pretty bad and I had given up but this stuff really helped.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 4, 2015

BIG Scam

By Fran Martin , Byram, NJ

Celebrities endorsing this product should be ashamed of themselves. Crepe Erase doesn't work as promised and costs way too much. I was automatically shipped another order in 30 days.

The first time I called to cancel and get a Return Authorization number, I was hung up on. When I called back, I was given the "small print" version of the deal, since I ordered by phone they conveniently didn't mention the real terms. Going back, the only thing I found on their website was a 60-day money back guarantee (less S&H).

Save your money! Remember, there is a reason they put these infomercials on during the night, everything sounds good then and your brain is not at its best.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 70 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 3, 2015

DO NOT BUY

By Arlene , Allentown, PA

Wanted to call Better Business Bureau. So glad I used a secure card. Company denied payment even though there was a 0 balance. THANK YOU! After telling "the woman" I only wanted to purchase the ONE order coming to a total of $48.95, I (thank goodness) got a call from credit card company telling me they charged my card over 36 times for a total of close to $1800! Tried (unsuccessfully - BIG SURPRISE ) to talk to a supervisor, but all 3 times, I was directed to a different site. Jane Seymour should be ashamed of promoting this product. What a SCAM.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 88 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 22, 2015

Not worth the money

By Cindy Torrez, Carr, CO, Verified Reviewer

I used Crepe Erase for over three months with zero results. Sure, it moisturizes the skin great but I still have that crepiness to my skin with no improvement. I have come to the conclusion that there isn't a product out there to truly reverse the signs of aging other than plastic surgery in my opinion.

When I called to cancel my monthly subscription which renews every three months or so, the lady was pretty flip about it. She said I needed to give the product more than three months chance and when I told her just to cancel, she replied, “You still owe one more installment, would you like to pay it now?” I obviously said no and then she said I'd get a discount if I paid it off early. I said no to that again.

It appeared as if she was more concerned with getting my money than my dissatisfaction with the product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 129 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 22, 2015

It Does What I Need.

By Dana Sigler , Ventura, CA

First, I'm not seeing long term, ongoing results, at all. But I have crepey skin on the skin between my elbow and shoulder. It looks like I have vertical dents that are about 4-5" long. It is just muscle loss and I don't like to wear sleeveless shirts or shirts that show that area. It's hideous! So what the Crepe Erase does is fill that in, it puffs it up the dents and makes my arm look normal, not buffed just full. But it does not last, I'm good till I get to my destination and maybe an hour but by then I've been seen, arms and all and after that no one is paying any attention to my arms or I can also put a jacket on if it's not too hot.

You can totally believe my review because I don't buy anything with bad reviews but you can see I am not expecting a miracle and it does the job. It is impressive that the endorsing doctor likes the product and sees residual improvement. I am buying more, I was anyway but after reading her review I'm going to try for the longer result.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted
Showing 122-132 of 155

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.