• 16 Customer Reviews
  • 44% Recommend This Product
2.8 out of 5
5 star: 31% 4 star: 12% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 50%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Perfect for a $60.00 paperweight

    • By Stacey B.,
    • Dunbar, WV,
    • Aug 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased it for $59.88 at Walmart, got home and opened the package and plugged it to charge after I had read the manual. Yes, I am that person, the one that does read all of it. Lol. After the green light indicator came on, full charge, I couldn't wait to try. I removed the plastic cover after unplugging it and hit the button, heard the blades, and as soon as I touched to my skin, it quit. So I touched the button again and nothing. Troubleshot for a few minutes and finally I plugged back in to see the red indicator charging light come on. So I charged until green again, etc. It worked for about 15 seconds of shaving very you smoothly before stopping again. It will not charge and after looking at the razor heads themselves realized the heads themselves were not sharpened at all. So I contacted the company several times with no response. Walmart will not return because I "used" it and it's a hygiene item. Contacted the company some more with no response. Ordered another head hoping that was the issue, those razors were sharp as they should have been but it doesn't help when I still do not have a machine that doesn't work. So I returned the replacement razor heads and now I am still $60.00 in the negative, so it's a paperweight. Don't waste your money, the company could care less once you purchase the product, or at least they could care less when I purchased the product. If zero stars was an option that's what it would receive.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Concept or idea
    • Will not charge
    • Customer service
    • Razor heads not sharpened
    • Bought new and has worked all of 30 seconds

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Safe and effective

    • By Barb M.,
    • Hampstead, MD,
    • Feb 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only positive things to say about Flawless Legs. I was told by several physicians to only use an electric razor. As when getting nicks and cuts from a blade razor, germs can enter through them and cause disease; to which I am prone.

    If you wait the two weeks faithfully using this razor, as the directions recommend, you will have a close shave.

    There is only a mild drawback to the use of Flawless Legs. That is why you need to use this razor on clean, dry, lotion-free, legs. This is why you can only use this razor after you leave the shower or bath. This is only a MILD imposition.

    I would highly recommend Flawless Legs to anyone who shaves!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quit working

    • By Nancy J.,
    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Jan 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had it for about 4 months and it quit working. Tried to recharge it and the light was green signifying it was fully charged. Tried to use it but quit after a couple of seconds.

    Trying to find a site that will give me more information.

    This costs too much money to fail in such a short time. Very disappointing as it worked well when I first got it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Finishing Touch Flawless Legs

    • By Michael E.,
    • Kirbyville, TX,
    • Dec 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Bought one of there for my lady friend for Christmas.

    They took my money instantly. Never was able to get into the order status page.

    It arrived (apparently directly from China). Tried to register. No luck.

    She charged the unit and attempted to use it. It literally fell apart.

    The internet info provided no way to contact customer service. I have an address to return it to Connecticut. I will wind up eating the shipping fees.

    Typical Chinese Junk. Looks like 20K others like me got suckered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Just purchased

    • By Joan H.,
    • Dublin, OH,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this shaver because I am using the facial one, which I use every day! I cut my leg so badly while using a razor blade, I ended up in the Emergency room. I hit a vein that bled profusely and even had to have a stitch. I cannot use a razor on legs, so I want this to work for me. My legs feel good, and I am one that must have smooth legs. I hope it will work for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Joy S.,
    • Chillicothe, OH,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really love my Flawless Legs hair remover. It’s amazing and it does what they say it will do. I love it because I don’t cut myself when I use it. It’s a product that is made for me, and I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible razor!

    • By Jean O.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the Flawless Legs, thinking that I could use it occasionally, as I have very little hair on my legs or underarms. I tried it on my underarms and it burned my delicate skin and I had red marks and discomfort for several days. It doesn't work that well on my legs, as I still feel stubble. I'm a little afraid of it. I would return it, but I didn't save the receipt or the box.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Brilliant

    • By Geri S.,
    • Taunton, England,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m very hairy and this has worked so well, so I can’t recommend it enough. I got it on Amazon for £24, so a great bargain. It even did my underarms with no problem.

    It’s a good alternative to wet shaving all the time. I can’t believe it had a lot of bad reviews.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Most horrible Christmas gift ever received

    • By Kim J.,
    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My son bought me a Flawless Legs for Christmas. He knew I wanted one as I always commented on it with every infomercial I saw. The first time using it was on my underarms, I have pictures to prove that it tears and rips at your skin. I didn't even think about the use of it on my legs because I couldn't put my arms down for about two days. I'm going to get my son's money back or showing pictures I've got to everyone I know and a lot I don't know. Also, take your 18k gold heads and bury them in the sand.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not what I thought it would be

    • By Jasmine B.,
    • Quakertown, PA,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a good product. Very good on the legs. The only bad thing is that I got extremely bad razor burn. And it burns really bad. I don’t get why they didn’t mention it. Or fix it yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Razor burn underarms, not a smooth leg shave

    • By Margaret B.,
    • Anderson, IN,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    At first, I thought it would be a great product.

    Although it did razor burn my underarms, that was not a big deal because I did buy it for the convenience of shaving my legs while not in the shower.

    The razor does not provide a smooth shave, no matter how long you shave. The next day you have to shave again. I’m not a hairy person, so this is frustrating. And to touch your legs and still feel stubble after going over and over the spot?!

    Don’t waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Negative review

    • By C G.,
    • Reno, NV,
    • Jun 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've never written a review of any product before, but feel obligated to do so now. Three-day stubble was not removed. My legs felt the same as before use. I would not recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Best razor yet

    Overall Experience:

    I have several areas of basal cell skin cancer that are scared and very scaly, I’ve used this on my legs and have no problems. I have extremely sensitive skin and absolutely no issues. I would highly recommend this product. It also holds a charge and is easy to clean so no sanitary issues either.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible razor

    • By Amy Curtin,
    • Lockport, NY,
    • May 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I hate this razor! I tried it first on my underarms and got a horrible razor burn. Thinking it was just that the skin was more sensitive there, I tried it on my legs and the same thing happened! It actually took off pieces of skin! I would definitely NOT recommend this product. I won't even be able to return it because my husband accidentally threw away the box with the order slip and everything in it. Expensive lesson learned!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product

    Overall Experience:

    As I’ve gotten older with arthritis in the ankle, it has become harder to shave my legs in the shower; I am afraid of falling. This shaver does a great job, and I can use it sitting down on my couch with no chance of falling. It’s giving me a very close shave and is comfortable to use. I highly recommend Flawless Legs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I like this device

    Overall Experience:

    My only issue is that I got really bad razor burn on my underarms when I used this. Not sure why, but it actually looked like my skin was burned. I will probably not use it in this area in the future. Otherwise, it's great on my legs! LOVE it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-16 of 16

Write a Review for Finishing Touch Flawless Legs!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Finishing Touch Flawless Legs