Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 136 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.5 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 51%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • They sent me a used one

    • By Michelle,
    • Perth, WA,
    • Nov 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so excited to receive this product, and once I opened it, I was sick to the core that there were small black hairs all over the packaging. YUCK! They had sent me a used one!

    It takes 48 hours for them to respond to you, and after a lot of backwards and forwards of them telling me that they are sorry, and that they will look at my feedback to better their service in future (not sure how that is going to help me in any way as I won't be buying from this scam of a company) they have refunded me the cost of the product but have not reimbursed me the postage and all other fees.

    So I have now got a product that I won't use, and it has cost me money. I'm not happy with this company at all. I purchased this from Love Living Chic.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Works great on the go

    • By Amanda Riley,
    • West Virginia,
    • Nov 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is an awesome tool; it works great on the go and makes your skin smooth and soft. And, by the way, you can get it way cheaper at your local Dollar General store. Thanks for a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Brilliant

    • By Kelly Ellis,
    • Waikato, New Zealand,
    • Nov 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just bought it and am totally thrilled with the product. It is very light and as it says removes the hair nicely and can be done at any time as there is no reddening of the skin. I am so glad I can get rid of waxes and have told all my friends about it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless is great!

    • By Debra Walker,
    • Graceville, FL,
    • Nov 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wasn't sure if the Flawless Finishing Touch was right for me or not. Years ago I had a hair remover similar to this but bigger, which caused a lot of pain and I threw it away after the first use. Today I bought the Flawless and fell in love with it. No pain, easy to use, and leaves my skin soft. I would highly recommend this product. I give it 5 stars!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love Flawless

    • By Susan Cole,
    • Riverside, CA,
    • Nov 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just purchased Finishing Touch Flawless from CVS for $19.99 plus CA tax after reading all the pros and cons here on HighYa.com. Guess what? I love it. Easy to install the battery, easy to use, easy to clean and it works wonderfully. I got tired of tweezing chin hairs and made the purchase. So glad I did. Flawless only took a small amount of time and covered the whole chin and neck area. Wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this

    Overall Experience:

    I love this little machine. I just bought it, used it, and love it. My face feels so smooth. And it is easy to clean. I will definitely recommend this to anyone. It fits into my purse with no problem, and I carry a small purse. No one will ever know what it is unless you show them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    Overall Experience:

    Great product. When I ordered, a rechargeable version was available. It is wonderful. I ordered another for my Mom. She thinks it is great. So simple to use and clean. I was disappointed when I attempted to order another for a friend and found that the rechargeable was no longer offered. I will order anyway. I hope the battery version is as good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just bought this today and it already broken

    • By Michele,
    • Hyannis, MA,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My first time using it on my top lip and sideburns, it didn't feel smooth, like there is still hair/stubble there. I went and took the head off so I could clean it properly, And when I took the head off, everything just fell apart. I tried to put it back together, but it wouldn't work.

    This product is good for it being discrete and for travel/on the go. That's if it doesn't break on you trying to clean it for sanitary reasons. So, in that case, don't take the head off to clean. I bought mine at Bed Bath & Beyond, and I will be returning it tomorrow! So disappointed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very disappointed

    • By Denise G,
    • Billings, MO,
    • Oct 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After seeing the advertisement on TV stating "NOT AVAILABLE IN STORES," I order two from the website, only to discover Bed Bath & Beyond carried them for $19.99 and I used a $5.00 off coupon and bought it for $14.99 with no shipping. False advertising. The product does perform as advertised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money

    • By Donna Fauci,
    • Myrtle Beach, SC,
    • Oct 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I bought this, I wasn't quite sure how it removed the hair. When the hairs grew in, they grew in like a coarse stubble and no different than shaving, so evidently, it just removes them from the surface like a razor.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It is great!!

    Overall Experience:

    I love it. Saw this online and wanted to order but had to read reviews which were mixed. In spite of my skepticism, I purchased it from a CVS. I am a black female with medium coarse hair. It works great on my chin, upper lip and sides of my face. I also use it to remove the hairs on my fingers and toes. It leaves the areas very smooth. The facial hairs do not seem to return as often and the hair texture has not become more coarse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 111-121 of 136

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review