Read 123 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 40 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 13 1 star:  59
Bottom Line: 41% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 123
Sort reviews by:

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Love this

    I love this little machine. I just bought it, used it, and love it. My face feels so smooth. And it is easy to clean. I will definitely recommend this to anyone. It fits into my purse with no problem, and I carry a small purse. No one will ever know what it is unless you show them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Love Flawless

    • Riverside, CA,
    • Nov 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just purchased Finishing Touch Flawless from CVS for $19.99 plus CA tax after reading all the pros and cons here on HighYa.com. Guess what? I love it. Easy to install the battery, easy to use, easy to clean and it works wonderfully. I got tired of tweezing chin hairs and made the purchase. So glad I did. Flawless only took a small amount of time and covered the whole chin and neck area. Wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Flawless is great!

    • Graceville, FL,
    • Nov 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wasn't sure if the Flawless Finishing Touch was right for me or not. Years ago I had a hair remover similar to this but bigger, which caused a lot of pain and I threw it away after the first use. Today I bought the Flawless and fell in love with it. No pain, easy to use, and leaves my skin soft. I would highly recommend this product. I give it 5 stars!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Brilliant

    • Waikato, New Zealand,
    • Nov 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just bought it and am totally thrilled with the product. It is very light and as it says removes the hair nicely and can be done at any time as there is no reddening of the skin. I am so glad I can get rid of waxes and have told all my friends about it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Works great on the go

    • West Virginia,
    • Nov 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is an awesome tool; it works great on the go and makes your skin smooth and soft. And, by the way, you can get it way cheaper at your local Dollar General store. Thanks for a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Love this!

    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Jan 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We saw it advertised on TV and thought, "Why not try it?" So my sister, my daughter, and I all got one.

    I'm post-menopausal and have some coarse, black (and now some white) whiskers on my chin and upper lip. Flawless takes care of them so nicely. I found I can use a little pressure when using it, and it doesn't hurt at all. There is no redness after use, no worry about nicks, nothing. And I have stopped that painful plucking, too! Now, I know the ads show women using it on their faces, but (ahem) I tried it on my arm-pits (because when you get old, they tend to wrinkle and are a bit difficult to shave using a regular razor) and it worked beautifully! Then I got daring and used it on my legs. Same results!

    The only thing you have to do is make sure you wash and dry before you use it, and then take the little cap off and clean out the little reservoir on top each time. I blow through the cap to remove any little hairs that might have stuck there, but generally there is nothing in the cap to worry about. So yeah, it works just like they say it does!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • New Jersey,
    • Jan 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw in a store and bought two; for me and my daughter-in-law, since she waxes her face. I tried mine first to see how works. I was amazed how it did. Every hair was gone and skin was so smooth. I gave her one and she LOVES it. No more waxing for her she said. It even removed her sideburns. Five minutes and she was done. Now my sister has ordered one for herself. It was fast and worked great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Flawless review works

    • Houston, TX,
    • Jan 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used many devices to remove stubborn chin hair and have always been less than happy. I was surprised with this device. It's painless, so much so that I didn't think it was working. To my surprise, my skin is as smooth as a waxing would leave.

    I give the product two thumbs up. It's exactly as advertised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Awesome

    I have tried many products for hair removal, and it cost me tons of money. Finally, I found something that does what it says. I am SO pleased, and my sister is purchasing one in the morning. Thank you a million times.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Great find for me

    I purchased it about a month ago. I was so tired of plucking every day, which left rough skin behind and took so much time getting ready. So far it has been wonderful. If I have all day, I still pluck but end up using this, and it leaves my skin so soft with no irritations. Creams were too harsh and always left me with a rash, so I was so happy to find something that works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    The best and easiest hair removal product for facial hair.

    • Union, MO,
    • Mar 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Flawless is by far the best facial removal product that I have used to date. I have tried most of the products that are normally used and found most of them less than satisfactory.

    My very first experience was wonderful, and because of health issues, I found that I needed to remove facial hair in the morning and in the evening if I were going out socially. With Flawless I get a smooth finish in the morning and can touch up as needed during the day.

    After using for a few weeks, I found myself telling friends and even strangers in stores about this wonderful product. I have purchased over 20 devices and given them as gifts to friends and family members.

    I have one device on my dressing table, one in my handbag and one that I carry in the glove box of my car.

    It is easy to use, and I have never had any nicks or discomfort using this product.

    I have both very fine light colored down on the face as well as dark bristle hair on upper lip and chin, and this product does the job and leaves my face smooth.

    I give it a 5 and all of the people I have given the product to give it 4.7 to 5. Once you try it, you will wonder how you ever got along without it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 123

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review