Read 129 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 41 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 14 1 star:  63
Bottom Line: 40% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 129
Sort reviews by:

  • 36 out 38 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the money

    • Haines City, FL,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the Flawless online. I don't know if mine was defective, but every time it hits a hair it stops the blade. I hate this thing. Has anyone else had this problem? It could just be mine, but very aggravating. I can't return it because I waited too long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Flawless for facial hair removing

    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish I knew how to post a picture of my face after using this product for five days. I can't even go to the store because of the way my face looks. I have never had acne or anything, and I am 55 years old! I look like a damn meth head. There are approximately 22 red bumps all over my forehead and face. I look like a monster!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 35 people found this review helpful

    It's not what you think...

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was curious about this product. How does it work? There is no explanation on any ads or websites that I could find.

    It was on sale at Walmart, so I bought one to try.

    Here's what I found:

    Painless? Yes.

    Use it daily? You could.

    Does it remove hair? Absolutely!

    How does it work? It's a tiny electric RAZOR, ladies!

    It's not discreet. It's noisy. You can't use it anywhere unless you want everyone around you to know you're shaving.

    As soon as I opened the package and got a good look at the business end of it, I knew it was an electric razor. The insert in the package giving instructions to reorder the blades confirms, it's an electric razor.

    So, if daily shaving of your facial hair is your thing, then this is most likely the product for you.

    I'm going to stick with plucking and waxing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Do NOT buy

    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the Flawless Brows and they sent the wrong one. They didn’t even take responsibility. If you return it, you have to pay for the return shipping charge. Also, they will charge you for the shipment, no such a thing as FREE S&H if you buy more than two, they will charge you. Be careful, don’t buy on their site. If you want to try it, get it in Walmart, CVS, or anywhere else. Same price.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • California,
    • Apr 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    In the beginning, I thought it was a great product, but after using it for a few months, I am so disappointed because my facial hair is growing faster and thicker, it's like shaving with a man's shaver.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Totally fraud

    • Amsterdam, Netherlands,
    • Jul 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was really very dissapointing. Not that strong plastic. And it stopped working after four times. Then I reclaimed them and they told me that it was after 10 days so they won't do anything! So don't buy anything with them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Flawless finish

    • New York,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is amazing. I have chin hair that I have tweezed, plucked, NoNo shaved, waxed, you name it, and always did not remove fully but instead had stubble or burned my face. This product is so easy to use. My face is baby smooth; no redness, no muss, no fuss. I am so happy with this. Finally, something I can use. I'm thinking I'm going to get the Flawless Leg next. Thank you for making my skin flawless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Junk! It makes hair coarse and thick with sharp stubble!

    This THING says your hair doesn't grow back thicker Bull crap it doesn't! I used it twice and now have thick, coarse with razor stubble instead of the four fine little hairs I had! It's junk and any woman who used this junk should sue the company because right on the front of the box it says "guaranteed your hair will not grow back thicker!" All of us women who have used this now have thickened hair with razor stubble and will have to live with the results forever! Junk product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 37 people found this review helpful

    So disappointed in Flawless facial hair remover

    I now have whiskers like a man the facial hair grows very fast 3X thicker and stubbly so embarrassing. I have to use it twice a day. I am mortified. I used to have just a few hairs now, I don't want to be kissed or have my face touched because of stubble or be intimate. Self-esteem is gone. I feel like a freak. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Very disappointed

    • Billings, MO,
    • Oct 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After seeing the advertisement on TV stating "NOT AVAILABLE IN STORES," I order two from the website, only to discover Bed Bath & Beyond carried them for $19.99 and I used a $5.00 off coupon and bought it for $14.99 with no shipping. False advertising. The product does perform as advertised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Was excited

    I was excited to get the Flawless facial hair remover! I have thyroid disease, which causes some facial hair. I was very happy with my results until I came down with a cold and didn't use it for a few days, and that's when I found out this product caused me to have a full facial beard, including my neck! Now, what started out as a small problem has become a huge lifelong battle! I hide in my house; I hate when my kids hug me or kiss my cheek, same with my husband. I can't afford to go have laser hair removal. If the circus comes to town, I'm going to run away with them and become the bearded lady.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 129

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review