Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 136 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.5 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 51%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Flawless for facial hair removing

    • By Marcy M.,
    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wish I knew how to post a picture of my face after using this product for five days. I can't even go to the store because of the way my face looks. I have never had acne or anything, and I am 55 years old! I look like a damn meth head. There are approximately 22 red bumps all over my forehead and face. I look like a monster!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It is only a shaver, not a hair removal appliance

    • By Ginger A.,
    • California,
    • Aug 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this item because it claims to be a "facial hair remover." I thought it would remove the hair, so I tried it this morning before I read the reviews. I wish I hadn't used it, because now, instead of a few light-colored hairs on my chin, I will have old-man's stubble? Unbelievable. Once I waxed my chin for a few errant hairs, and for years I have had to pluck the zillion or so hairs that grew back. Way worse than before waxing. I finally got it under control, and then I bought Flawless yesterday. I would never have bought this if I had known it is a compact "shaver." Very upset, and I know I will be paying for using this for years to come. Worse than waxing...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It leaves stubble

    • By Virginia S.,
    • California,
    • Aug 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wanted to try Flawless brows. I used to have my brows waxed, but it was getting expensive. So I thought why not buy Flawless brows and save myself some money. Well, I bought the product, brought it home, carefully read the instructions and used it. Not more than 24 hours later I noticed stubble. And I thought stubble, really? Hmmm, I believe the back of the box states hair will not grow back thicker, nothing about stubble. I am not happy and will be returning the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Product does not work

    • By Miriam E.,
    • Salinas, CA,
    • Aug 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Did I receive a defective product? It does not do what advertisement states. It does NOT remove hair easily or flawlessly. A waste of money but a great concept, though. I hope they improve the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Crooks who take money and send broken goods

    • By Gillian H.,
    • London, England,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In November 2017, I purchased the Flawless facial hair remover. It arrived in January and fell to bits. I contacted the seller who asked for photos. I sent them. They have not replaced it nor refunded my money, and have been completely ignored. Shocking!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money

    • By DD K.,
    • Lititz, PA,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried Flawless Brows today. My mother gave it to me after she bought it because even with the light on it she couldn’t see to use it. I tried it, and it didn’t take off any hair. A real waste of money there. I will be going back to the salon tomorrow so I can actually have my brows taken care of.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This does not last

    • By Ruth M.,
    • Michigan,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've purchased two of these in the past three months. They only work for less than a month...battery goes down fast and other batteries don't work. It's a nice little shaver but I can't afford to buy them every other month.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Save your money!

    • By Penny S.,
    • Granger, IN,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve had this product for a little over a month. I use it on my eyebrows, and although it works somewhat, it’s not very good. I only use on fine and small growth. I have tried twice to empty it following directions. After emptying, it is impossible to put back together. I finally gave up and had my husband try. The first time he tried, he finally got it. Today I used it and emptied it. I could not get it back together. My husband has been working on it for 15 minutes. He is about to give up. I’m ready to just throw it away!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Broke down after only a few uses

    • By Susan T.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It does what it says, i.e. it removes facial hair, but mine has now ceased working after only using it (as per instructions) a few times. I changed the battery, which allowed it to work briefly, but then it just died on me. And no, it's not clogged up with hair! I probably won't go through all the hassle of returning it and replacing with a new one because the same thing may happen. It's a shame because it was convenient and efficient.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible

    • By Firstduel L.,
    • Port Jervis, NY,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The worst I ever had. Doesn't do a thing. Try another product, this is terrible. There is no reason to post 180 words, which in my opinion is a waste of time. Stupid. Waste of my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It doesn’t work

    • By Pamela D.,
    • Mahwah, NJ,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was very excited to get this device. When I tried it, and it didn’t remove any eyebrow hair at all, I thought I put it together wrong. No, it wasn’t me after all. It plain just doesn’t work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 136

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review