• 600 Customer Reviews
  • 53% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 16% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 39%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Worth the money

    • By Avia Ahron,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • May 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Will definitely say that the makeup worth the money. Arrived in 2 days. I will also say that the website published the Lifty Bra for sale but I cannot afford it, please send me a coupon to purchase and try it

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • I absolutely loved the products!

    • By Kunal Arora,
    • India,
    • Jul 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered lipsticks and lip liners for my cousin and they were amazing. The texture was very smooth and creamy. I got my package delivered to India in 17 days and in between the support team made sure I am getting updated on each and every point. Definitely recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Thank you Kunal. You are so grateful.


  • Love the concealer

    • By Daniel zini,
    • Israel,
    • Feb 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great buy! Goes on smooth. It can be a bit thick. I suggest blending it in with a wet makeup sponge. The gold color is too gold for my skin tone, but I was able to give it to a friend. I would definitely recommend this to other. I like how easy it is to apply. I wear 3 of the 4 colors. Good for the price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you so much for your feedback. This is very important for us. We would be happy to see you again. Have a great day!


  • Try a different vendor

    • By Julia D.,
    • Arizona,
    • Mar 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered Focallure items from a different website than the one listed here and did not experience the same issues. I really like the products. One of the items took longer, but that was indicated in the product listing, so I was not too worried about it. Now I am curious and wonder if there are different distributors or resellers for this line. When I asked about the item that took longer (liquid concealer), I was told that it was shipped from outside of the US and my other products were shipped from the US. They were completely transparent about the origin and did not indicate in any way that is was 100% US-based.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 12, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Julia,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that and help. Have a nice day!


  • Slow shipping but would recommend buying here

    Overall Experience:

    I’ve made an order a month ago, it took the products about 12 days to arrive, not slow and not fast. Product quality was extraordinary in conjunction with their price. The waterproof lipstick work as advertised, they do stay on for 24 hours and that’s great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 12, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Tristan,

      Thank you for your review. You can find the best offers in your email inbox. Have a nice day!


  • Love it!

    • By Alice,
    • Italy,
    • Apr 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought lots of Focallure Matte Lipsticks and I totally fell in love with them.

    I bought them on a secondary website/app, and the shipping was totally unexpected: only one week!

    Even the support service was great, and I suggested this shop to anyone asked me. I'm going to continue buying from this shop and totally only Focallure products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 12, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Alice,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that and help. Have a nice day!


  • Awesome!

    Overall Experience:

    Fast shipping and you can keep track of your own package. They send you confirmations and notification about your package, which I love the most. 24/7 chat that answers your concern any time any day, you create an account or no, which is amazing. Great service hands down! The product is awesome and of course as advertised. Oh, and I love how you get a coupon for your next purchase; can’t wait to use it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Claresse,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • I like the lipsticks

    • By Ron Levy,
    • United States,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased from shopfocallure.com. Very good, long-lasting. I had it on my hand for over 20 minutes washed my hand twice, and the color is still there.

    I was waiting for a long time for them, but the guys offered me a discount for this inconvenience. In all, the support team is friendly in the company.

    Thank you for good service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Best lip gloss ever!

    • By Jamie Smith,
    • Hebron, IN,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am obsessed with lipstick/lip gloss. This is my first purchase, and I absolutely love it. It wears for hours before you have to reapply. I think my favorite so far is Rose Quartz. I definitely will be trying others!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 23, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Jamie,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Excellent customer service

    Overall Experience:

    So I ordered from shopfocallure.com and somehow I made the same order twice. I spoke with the live chat agent regarding my issue. They advised me on how to return one of the orders. I got an email and printed the return label, brought my order to a FedEx pick up location, and within a few days my credit card was credited. I really enjoy shopping online, as no one is looking over my shoulder! Excellent experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • My wife loved the products!

    • By Onin Lim,
    • Glendale, CA,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    At first, I was hesitant in giving my wife new things, especially beauty products. But when I gave her the set of lipstick from Focallure, it made me the husband of the year! Cheap but quality products! I would definitely recommend this to my guy friends to buy for their wives as well! Thanks Focallure!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Lovely lipstick

    Overall Experience:

    This is a beautiful color, true to what it looks like online. It truly does stay on, I would recommend being careful with applying since it's so tough to take off, so to avoid mistakes! Makeup remover works to remove it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • It stays all night

    • By Kazz Valdez,
    • New Mexico,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The product is great! I love the colors and it does not stain! Stays all night! I work nights for 12 hours, and I do not need to retouch my lips. I get compliments from friends too. I will order other shades soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Kazz,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Mom ring

    • By Jaimie Solem,
    • Black Creek, WI,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently purchased the "mom" ring, and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Sized perfect, looks perfect, just all around love my purchase and would definitely recommend to my family and or friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Jaimie,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Wow, does it last

    Overall Experience:

    After waiting long enough to get it, the lip gloss did not disappoint. It's a beautiful glittery pink, and after letting it dry, it didn't budge all night, through dinner, drinks. Wow, the ads were true!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Great quality

    Overall Experience:

    Every time I order from Focallure, I am happily surprised with the great quality and fantastic colors their makeup has. I would definitely recommend this to other people! Their eyeshadows are my favorite, but I also have a great lip gloss from them as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Beautiful

    Overall Experience:

    Colors are amazing. The blue-brown glitter eyeshadow looks amazing on. I want more! I told all my friends about it, and they loved how it looked. I will definitely be back to get more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Glistening

    • By Debra Strand,
    • Dunedin, FL,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Rose Quartz, and it is just beautiful. It glistens. I can wear it alone or as a gloss on top of a matte lipstick and it looks great either way. I’m so glad that I have this now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Bra

    Overall Experience:

    The shipping process to my house was fast; the bra made it just in time for my birthday. The bra fits well under all my strapless or cleavage-showing dresses. I was not sure of my size, so I bought a D and a C, and they both fit just fine and get the job done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Anna,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • PolyGel/nail stamper

    • By Jessica,
    • Piqua, OH,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really like my new nail stamper. It is not the one I ordered, but it's still pretty nice. This is my first time using PolyGel and I can say it is the best thing I've ever bought. I would recommend it to any new nail tech; it is really easy to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Jessica,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Love, love, love!

    Overall Experience:

    Great products at cost-friendly prices! The site is easy to navigate, and they really care about their customers! I will definitely be ordering from this wonderful site again in the near future! Five thumbs up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Best eyeshadow ever!

    Overall Experience:

    The glitter eyeshadow was advertised on Facebook, and I was immediately intrigued. Glitter eyeshadow never really works the way it's supposed to, but this eyeshadow is the best! Super pigmented, sparkles with the right amount of color, and stays on all day! I fell in love with this product and went back and bought the other 17! 10/10 recommend. If you love makeup and some shine then you will love this eyeshadow!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Love it!

    Overall Experience:

    I was so anxious to receive this lip gloss because it truly made me step outside my box to try something new that I normally wouldn't wear, the metallic look is beautiful! Now I will be ordering other shades to try, and the price is amazing! I have been telling everybody about these products. Highly recommend! I have a better level of confidence now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Deep red love

    • By Sarah Nygaard,
    • Goodlettsville, TN,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used my new Focullure lips today and it stayed on strong through singing, two meals, nap time, and lots of water. I felt beautiful all day! I will definitely be ordering from this company again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Happy

    Overall Experience:

    I really enjoy the products I received and I am looking forward to getting more. They were very good and strong quality in the product. Thank you for being a good company and coming on time and telling when I was getting it. I appreciate it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Beautiful color

    • By Tara Goode,
    • Alabama,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The ordering process was easy, the cost is great, the variety is awesome, the shipping is fast, and customer service is very friendly and helpful. I loved it so much that I ordered more in different colors. It stays on well if you don't drink anything. I did have to keep applying it because I drink water a lot, so it kept coming off on the inner parts of my lips, but it stayed on the outer parts well. It was hard to get off that part. Still, I love it and will continue to wear and buy and recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Totally awesome!

    • By Tracy Yandle,
    • Lincolnton, NC,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really love my lipstick and ordering was so easy. The website was easy to navigate, and the prices are great.

    My lipstick arrived in perfect condition and the shipping time was not long at all. I highly recommend this product and Focallure to all who want a totally awesome product. I am telling all of my friends and family members so that they can get a great product and a great deal too.

    I hope to be able to order something else soon. I really love their products can't wait to get some more. They have great prices, and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. The colors are fabulous, and so much better than some of the stores in my area.

    Thanks so much for a great experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


Showing 1-27 of 600

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Focallure