• 488 Customer Reviews
  • 86% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 9%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great product.

    • By Carrie Barton,
    • California,
    • Aug 7, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I am very happy with my purchase of the six month food purchase. They were very prompt. Received e-mail up dates and it only took four weeks to get. That was during the Christmas rush. I am going to purchase more. Great prices.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 72-hour food

    • By PJ Ki,
    • Bay Area, USA,
    • Feb 23, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    No problem receiving my order. It was prompt and intact. I don't know how anyone can say it's a scam when you receive what you ordered! Regardless if they order it somewhere else and resell it, I still got it! Many companies buy and resell. Course, haven't tasted it, but just how good can survival food be anyway? It's for SURVIVAL not a candlelight dinner and dining experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great Product!

    • By Leslie Kimbrell,
    • Dallas, Texas,
    • Jun 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    It took 15 days to receive my (2) 3 months supply of survival food. After reading some of the negative reviews, I decided to check my storage holders. To the person that said it was out of date. The only date on the packages, is the date of manufacture, not an expiration date. Are you keeping the food dry and in a cool environment? I have tried the Travelers Stew and have to say, it was pretty good especially for survival food.

    Concerning how many meals you get, check the back of the packages as the rice alone can feed 10 people a serving. All of these packages make multiple servings. I received all the meat products and everything else I was promised.

    I don't care about them buying product from other companies. Show me one that doesn't. I have purchased from more than one company and the same thing is happening. The price was better than other companies I bought from. People, if you are using this product daily, then you are in survival mode. You eat enough to keep yourself healthy. You might have to cut back on the amount of food you eat in a normal situation. You are not being forced to buy the product. I decided to do so because of a Nature disasters since Fema is not prepared to help anyone quickly. I made the choice to take care of myself and family, not wait for someone else to help me which is what this country use to do. Now, most wait and wait and then scream where is my food and water.

    Also, get a grip if that video insulted or scared you. If that's the case, then buy from a different company. ALL survival companies try to scare you. For myself, I am not scared, I am just preparing for bad situations. I got what I excepted, I am happy with it and I love PJ Ki's quote - It's for SURVIVAL not a candlelight dinner and dining experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • who will be the idiot when you will need the emergency food

    • By Keith Schultz,
    • gold canyon, az,
    • May 18, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    let me say this I'm the one that made the decision to purchase the food kit. I don't worry what someone else thinks, says, or does. If the day comes that I have to use this emergency food kit who will have the last laugh?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cheaper on Amazon.

    • By Manderupius,
    • Huntington Beach, CA,
    • Jun 30, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I'm going combine it with a shotgun/rifle recoil pad on Amazon to exceed the $35 free ship. Save $7 to try it yourself.

    I recommend you try it yourself, you won't really know until you do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Food 4 Patriots

    • By Paul Frisch,
    • Up State New York,
    • Jul 3, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered Fifteen month supply. Got all my order in about 10 days very happy with service and shipping. Would buy again in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent food and service

    • By Kelly ,
    • Wyoming,
    • Aug 12, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered the 72 hour meal package. Good communication, fast shipping. We were hailed out the other night and no power so we thought we would give it a try. Boiled up the water added the potato cheese soup and never added any spices to it because I wanted the absolute pure taste. We ate by lantern light and it was excellent. Like others, I have had MRE's, C-Rats, high-dollar camping food from "Big Name" outlets and this by far was the best I have ever had. Service was excellent, I received my order in about 7 business days. To the person who writes about scare tactics, first off it is called "marketing", secondly, we hear daily from most of the MSM that our electrical grid is under attack on a daily basis - and finally the "House of Cards" known as an economy. To those who think it is "stupid to prepare for the worst", good luck counting on the "Gubment" to come to your rescue. You'll have to let all of us know how that works for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good stuff

    • By Chris Nahm,
    • Lahaina, Hawaii,
    • Jul 30, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    When I was ordering the 4-week supply they offered an add-on for another at half price. They arrived in a timely manner and are as advertised. Strong, easily stored tubs. You can call these people and reach them on the phone if you have any questions about shipping, etc. I'm very satisfied.

    Whether or not the government letter in the ad is real, one needs only to investigate the mysterious collapse of World Trade Center Building No. 7 to realize there is a real need for survival food like this. There's a bad moon on the rise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Received my 30 day order yesterday

    • By Ron,
    • Shawnee, KS,
    • Sep 20, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I received my order in less than a week. I bought the 30 day box. I really like the storage box it came in, is sturdy and not very noticeable stored in the basement. Just received it in the last few days and haven't eaten any yet but its all in pouches and they are intact.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very satisfied

    • By Sheila Young,
    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Aug 4, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Bought online. First ordered two three months supply. Then decided may be I should try the 72 hour kits first. Called customer service. My call was answered right off by a real live person. Asked to cancel first order and change to 72 hour kits. She did so immediately without trying to talk me out of it or up-sell me. That alone was very refreshing. Received the order within a week.

    Later ordered four lifestyles. They took about two weeks to arrive. They came with a packet of minestrone soup. We cooked it that night and it was very good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Return not accepted

    • By George Stevens,
    • Westborough, MA,
    • Dec 23, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I recently received my order and was not satisfied with the content. I sent the order to the return address listed on the paperwork they sent me and it was shipped back to me saying I sent it to the wrong address. They said I should have sent it to the address which is on their site. This is OUTRAGEOUS considering their claim of 100% money-back return policy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Five Star Company Earned

    • By David,
    • Utah,
    • Jul 10, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Look, I've dealt with this company for a few years now. I started with accepting some of their free samples, then worked my way up to the survival seeds, 72 hour kit, one month, three months and on to other items/supplies. The food is great tasting, very well packaged, and naturally preserved in Mylar pouches. It was sent in durable rubber containers. It is well packed for shipping. The bonus items are also a great addition. Customer service is top notch and when I had a minor issue with some packaged items, they handled it quickly and promptly and even added extra with no extra cost to me. Bottom line: It is a great value and the product will last for many years as stated, if the buyer takes care to store it safely.

    And finally: Yes, FEMA is stocking up on this type of food. Don't take my word though, spend your own time as I did and do the research. Keep in mind, there are some things the government does not want you to know and will also go to great lengths to use misinformation tactics as well This is a Five Star company without a doubt. No. I am not an employee of this company or business affiliated in any way, only a standard customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Patriot Pantry Food is Top Notch

    • By D J,
    • PA,
    • Jan 9, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered the food supply several times now and keep at least 6 months on hand. The food is better than any other supply chain dehydrated products. I substitute a meal here and there during a year and have never been disappointed. I order from MY Patriot Supply.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Why I Recommend Foot 4 Patriots

    • By David,
    • Texas,
    • Mar 12, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I grew up in the Military. We always kept emergency supplies as we were always getting slammed by Hurricanes, Typhoons and Floods. Trust me. Everyone should have a backup. I also am a Professional Back Packer. Trust me, you always will need the comfort of emergency food just in case.

    I received my three month supply and was quite pleased. My decision to purchase Emergency Food was a calculated one and also a replacement for my previous supplies that were quite aged.

    I would recommend Food 4 Patriots. I am pleased with the service they provided me with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Superb Tasting Cheesy Chicken Rice

    • By Jim Schell,
    • Decorah, Iowa,
    • Mar 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    A couple of weeks ago I purchase a 4-week supply of Food 4 Patriots. Since the foods arrival to my home, I contemplated on trying a portion of the products I ordered. I let my wife choose a item for a taste test. She's a very critical person when it comes to the taste and quality of foods. Bottom line: She likes the chicken rice dish very much as I do also. We couldn't be happier with the products we've ordered thus far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Highly Recommend

    Overall Experience:

    While I have not tried the food as yet, I was completely satisfied with the diversity of the contents, and impressed with them being stored in the tubs which made storage easy.

    They were prompt in their shipping. Merchandise was as advertised.

    I do wish they had included more of the fruit, veggie & snack mix, however, I do see where you can order that separately which I intend to do. I highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Faith,

      I am the Customer Service Manager here at Food4Patriots. Thanks for your wonderful recommendation and review! If you ever have need any assistance, you can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • Pleasantly surprised

    Overall Experience:

    I loved the containers they were packed in. I only tasted the potato soup but if everything is as good as that soup, brother, it will be worth every penny. My kids and husband tried it and I didn't tell them it was the food I ordered and they said this stuff is really good. I said well if things get bad at least you will eat good. Had a pleasant experience dealing with this company. Wish I could have bought more. And just recently they sent me a 100 dollar coupon to put towards another order. Think I may use it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Gwen,

      Thanks for posting this review! I am the Customer Service Manager here at Food4Patriots. We love to hear about how much our customers enjoy our food. Thanks again and have a great day.


  • Food 4 Patriots Products

    • By Teresa,
    • Virginia,
    • Oct 19, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I received what I paid for in a timely manner in waterproof containers. I'm very happy with what I received and I believe the product to be of top quality.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Teresa,

      Thanks for your review of our food kits! My name is Amanda Carden, customer service manager here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • Received all orders quickly and as ordered.

    • By Jay,
    • Montana,
    • Nov 23, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    No complaints. Each item ordered was received quickly and accurately. It is freedom of speech to publish ones views. If it fits yours, then so be it. No high pressure felt on this end.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No Complaints

    • By John,
    • Carrollton, Texas,
    • Jan 23, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    I have read some of the reviews and I did not experience any of them. I received my order within 10 days and when I opened the containers there was no leakage from any package. As for contacting customer service there was no need to. Correspondence was by email and replies were within a 24 hours. Overall service was very good. If you check the history of what is going on it is not just Food4Patriots but, other organizations as well are saying the same thing. It is not right now but very soon in the near future. Be prepared and you just might come through whatever the next catastrophe might be.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear John,

      Thanks for your review! My name is Amanda Carden, customer service manager here at Food4Patriots. Please contact us if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


  • Got what I have ordered But Hate the Videos

    • By Glenn Mosher,
    • Plato, MO,
    • Mar 17, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered small food kits and tried power greens and have sampled there freeze dried coffee. The food kits I give a four star, the greens I give a four star But the Coffee is a FIVE STAR.

    I do recommend to friends but warn them about the videos, as they're a bit longer than necessary. I never had problem with orders and the one time I contacted costumer service with a question I got a good answer within 3 hours.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Glenn,

      Thanks for your review of our food kits, as well as the greens and coffee! That is great you have so much enjoyed your orders. We appreciate your business!

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 1-800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • Great value

    Overall Experience:

    I haven't tried the product yet because I am saving it for an emergency. The shipping was quick, and I like a large amount of variety they offer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 21, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Kennith,

      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!

      My name is Rachel, a customer support assistant with Food 4 Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST, or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • Good customer service

    • By Joe Beaty,
    • Sep 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was reading several of the reviews and I wanted to offer my experience. I ordered from Food4Patriots on several occasions. I have ordered several of the 72hrs kits as my budget is limited on what I can spend for this type of item. I did order a one month supply, after waiting approximately 2 weeks I sent an email to inquire about the order. I received a reply from Fank Bates personally and within 3 days my order was delivered FedEx. I have also ordered the coffee pack from them.

    We live on the Gulf Coast. Food and water emergencies are a very real thing. It is not unusual to be without power for two weeks and have a warning to boil water before using. You eat high on the hog while emptying out your freezer but after that, things get tough.

    Grocery stores are closed or open with limited stock. Ask people in New Orleans or the Mississippi Coast what it was like after Katrina or Camille.

    I want to thank Food4Patriots for making me think about the issue to begin with. My wife and I live a little easier knowing that at least today we have a plan and some backup in case things get bad.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Joe,

      Thank you for your review of our food kits! We are so glad to know that you will have something set aside in case anything were to happen. Knowing that your family will be able to eat in a crisis warms our heart.

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 1-800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • Food kits

    Overall Experience:

    I could not be happier with this product. I originally purchased it for storage. I also purchased these 72-hour kits for my hunting trips, so easy to pack in, takes up so little space.

    The grand kids love them too. When we go to the cabin and they always make sure that they grab one of the 72-hour kits.

    The meat & protein, coffee kits are great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Chris,

      Thanks for your review of our different kits! We are thrilled that you are enjoying them, and that is adorable that your grandkids grab them at the cabin!

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST, or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • Food & service

    • By John,
    • Georgia,
    • Nov 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have bought several food packs from them, the food taste']s good.

    You get four nice servings per bag. I just ordered more today.

    I have not had and problems with service. Their website, just like many others, lag when you place an order just like it did today yet the order was completed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear John,

      We appreciate your review of our food kits! We are glad to hear you enjoy the taste and appreciate your business!

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST, or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • Best customer service

    • By Terri Siau ,
    • Louisiana,
    • Nov 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered several times from Food 4 Patriots. Only 1 time have I had to contact them about an order. I had made a mistake when ordering the offer for the free 72 hour package, just pay shipping of $4.95 each. I ordered 3, for me and my sisters. It was a promotion for Seniors and I didn't realize that it was limited to 1. When I called, explained that I hadn't received the order, they were kind enough to send all 3 anyway. I've never had any problem with them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Terri,

      Thanks for your review of our food kits. We are glad to hear you have had such great customer service, that is what we strive for!

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 1-800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST, or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • No problems

    • By Steve Newman,
    • Tennessee,
    • Nov 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've ordered one month and three month deals from Food 4 Patriots. Absolutely no problems. I do what I'm supposed to do, they've done what they were supposed to do. Good working relationship. Yes, I would recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Steve,

      Thanks for your review of our food kits! We are glad to hear you have not had any problems and are enjoying your orders! My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Thanks and have a wonderful day.


Showing 1-27 of 488

Write a Review for 4Patriots!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
4Patriots