• 658 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 5%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Review Insights

Here are the most common comments about Freedom Debt Relief based on customer reviews:

Common Compliments:

  • An effective way to receive debt relief
  • Lifesaver for anyone in a dire financial situation
  • Customer service willing to work with users for unique solutions
  • Pleasant and low-stress interactions with the company
  • Many people had their payments negotiated down to a third or less per month

Common Complaints:

  • The website could be difficult to navigate
  • Customer service is nice but not empowered enough to be helpful
  • Expensive service fees
  • Some users felt ripped-off with the repayment policies
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Reliable

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt Relief is an excellent company that's reliable. I'm not having to worry about my creditors not being paid.

    They are a friendly and trustworthy company. At a rating from one to ten, I would give them a ten.

    So far my experience with this company has been pretty good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 8, 2016

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are very happy to hear you are happy with your experience and look forward to assisting you with any questions, comments or concerns you may have.


  • Happy to be debt free

    • By Denise Barker,
    • Warminster, PA,
    • Nov 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I made a call one night and was so pleased with the information I received that I signed up. I have been a member since February and have increased my monthly payment to see results happening. Everyone I speak to is courteous and helpful. Thank you Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 8, 2016

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate the feedback and look forward to resolving the remainder of your debt. Please feel free to contact us at 800-655-6303 if you have any questions, comments and concerns and we would be happy to assist.


  • You guys are great

    Overall Experience:

    First I want to give a big thank you for not only getting me out of debt but also for coming to my aid in a serious crisis. I was totally amazed at the real care about my crisis. And you guys where there to offer nothing but help, you listened to my story and cared. And then gave aid. What other company does that? That makes you TOPS in my book. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 8, 2016

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service and our commitment to assisting getting our clients get out of debt as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us 800-655-6303 if you ever have any questions comments or concerns.


  • Awesome

    Overall Experience:

    It was the best decision I could have made. They are good at what they do. They are a legitimate company. Not once did I feel talked down to or treated badly.

    Thank you

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 20, 2016

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you so much for the amazing review. We strive to be the best and attempt to do our best and assuring our clients are satisfied with the program. Please feel free to contact us at 800-655-630 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions, comments or concerns and we would be happy to assist.


  • Very good

    • By Cecele Quarles,
    • Peekskill, New York,
    • Dec 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been with Freedom Debt Relief about 8 months already and they are what they said they are. I'm almost paying off one of my bills already. I will recommend Freedom Debt Relief to anyone who is trying to get out of debt and learn how to save at the same time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 22, 2016

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your outstanding review! We prioritize world class customer service along with educating all clients so that we are able to ensure that we assist you in getting debt free and staying debt free! Please feel free to contact us at 800-655-630 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions, comments or concerns and we would be happy to assist.


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    Overall Experience:

    Calling Freedom Debit Relief was the best decision I have made. Every person I talked to was beyond kind and understood my situation.

    I signed up with them in August and by October all threatening phone calls stopped. By November, they already had two of my accounts in negotiations, and one was paid off in December. My credit score is on the rise!

    The website is very easy to understand, and they show you your progress. There is an option to pay extra to get your debt paid off quicker with no penalties.

    Amazing company, with amazing people that truly care.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 9, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your phenomenal review! We strive to provide all of our clients with the best experience possible and it is great to hear this is reflected in your time with our company so far!

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Stress reduction though Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Michael Boyd,
    • Papillion, NE,
    • Feb 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have any of you looked at ways of reducing your debt?

    My name is Michael Boyd. I am a married with three children, one of which has a muscle disease. I had $60,000 plus in unsecured debt. Like you, I was very skeptical and scared on who to choose to help me or what to do. Having a lot of debt is stressful to your mental well-being and your marriage. I had to choose between whether to file bankruptcy or choose a debt negotiation company. I bet you are getting several loan consolidation offers in the mail, only to be turned down later.

    Well, if you choose bankruptcy, it will appear on your credit record for several years. You will have possibly the embarrassment of it posted in your local paper as a public record. You will need to find a lawyer and have to spend money and pay her or him possibly thousands of dollars.

    I chose an excellent debt negotiation company called Freedom Debt Relief. The company has lawyers to represent you in the case of a lawsuit that rarely happens anyway. The more likely case is they also represent you when creditors are unwilling to cooperate with you. Like bankruptcy, your credit rating will go down, though your debt will be paid in a few years versus a lifetime of just making minimum payments if you choose to do nothing. Your credit will repair itself. You have to make some sacrifices for financial well-being. Your main goal is not to use credit cards anymore, right?

    Freedom Debt Relief has already negotiated with several creditors and reduced over 50 percent of what I owed originally. They are quick to respond. They are quick to answer.

    They will negotiate a payment plan that suits your income and needs. The payments are much lower than what you were making with minimum payments to your credit card companies.

    Most of all, they are quick to work for YOU and negotiate your debt

    My main contact is Chris Keyes that works with Freedom Financial Debt Relief program.

    Do it now. Call Chris Keyes. Tell him his client Michael Boyd referred you.

    Chris Keyes | Director of Underwriting | GreenLink Financial |

    16808 Armstrong Ave. Suite 220 | Irvine, California 92606 |

    Office (949) 396-0911 | Fax (888) 850-7447 |

    Keyes@greenlinkfunding.com | www.greenlinkfunding.com |

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 8, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. Boyd,

      Thank you for your phenomenal review of Freedom Debt Relief! We are ecstatic to know that your experience has exceeded your expectations and we look forward to assisting you through graduation of your debt relief program! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Wonderful company

    • By Kathy Tilden,
    • Fort Myers, FL,
    • Feb 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are a wonderful company, and they really help in getting your debt paid off. If you are having problems, they will really help you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 8, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Tilden,

      Thank you for the great review you have provided! We are very pleased to be able to assist you in becoming debt free and reaching your goals of financial freedom! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Extremely satisfied client

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt Relief has been wonderful in every way.

    When I first called they explained the process to me, and it has worked exactly as they said from day one. They are in the process of resolving my debt as promised. I did exactly as they suggested and sent notice to all the creditors and I have not had a single phone call from any of the creditors.

    Freedom Debt Relief took the STRESS out of getting my debts resolved.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Kerby,

      Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled to hear we are not only relieving your debt but also your stress! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Would do it again!

    • By Myrna Lemke,
    • Minnesota,
    • Feb 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would do it again in a "New York minute!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Lemke,

      Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to know the program has proven to be successful for you. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Progress

    Overall Experience:

    Progress is in motion, and I feel good about Freedom Debt working with me to get me back on track.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ms. Simpson,

      Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com with any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • On the right track

    • By Greg Boether,
    • Glendale, AZ,
    • Feb 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although I've only been with Freedom Debt Relief for a few months, I'm already getting results. Within the first month, I received a message from FDR stating that they had settled with one of my biggest debtors for a 50% decrease. I am very happy with the results so far, and FDR has done everything they said they would do. Thank you and let's forge ahead!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mr. Boether,

      Thank you for your kind review! We’re happy to hear about how quickly your initial accounts were settled and look forward to settling your remaining debt and meeting your goal of officially being debt free.

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Extremely helpful

    • By Nick DeLaRosa,
    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Mar 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was hesitant at first in using Freedom Debt Relief, as with any and all debt relief programs, but they have been great, from the customer service to the ease of the website. I am hopeful of the future of my finances finally, and getting a hold of them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. DeLaRosa,

      Thank you for your phenomenal review of Freedom Debt Relief! We are pleased to hear about your experience with our program thus far, including use of your personalized client dashboard and interactions with our Client Services department. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great job

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt relief has tremendously helped to "relieve" so much stress for us. All representatives have been extremely professional and have been understanding of our personal circumstances. They have helped to resolve our outstanding debt with creditors and have been instrumental in putting into play a fair plan for repayment that satisfies all parties. Thanks FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 21, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Traynor,

      Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad to hear that your experience has been nothing short of excellent! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Freedom Debt truly wants to help.

    • By A.C.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Apr 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started a little over six months ago in the Freedom Debt Relief program and was very skeptical at first about doing it. I'm glad I did. Every person I talk to when I need them truly wants to help you succeed in the program. It may take up to six months before you get your first settlement, but it's not because they are not trying. You have to get enough money in your account so they can work their magic. Their customer service team has always been honest and upfront with me from the get-go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 11, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your fantastic review! Our client services department strives to provide the utmost customer service to all of our clients, and we are pleased to hear this has been your experience. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303, or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • A Great Help

    Overall Experience:

    Even though the process isn't fast, I am seeing results and see a clearer light at the end of the tunnel I've been in@ Everyone is helpful and encouraging. I get monthly updates on the process.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 5, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your great review of the Freedom Debt Relief program! We are glad that you can see the light at the end of the tunnel and we are helping you get closer to reaching your goals of financial freedom. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very helpful

    Overall Experience:

    Every time I phoned, the reps were very understanding to my anxiety over my debt. I would recommend this company to all. I was able to pay off several accounts that were in Freedom. When I phoned, they were happy to say great job breaking down my debt. I feel so much better after dealing with Freedom Debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 23, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your excellent review and feedback on the program! We are thrilled that you have had such a positive experience. We appreciate your referrals to those who may need our assistance. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303, or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    Overall Experience:

    I think this is a good program. The people are helpful and have very good customer relations. It was easy to start; they walked you through it step by step.

    I would recommend it to anyone who would like to get out of debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 23, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your outstanding review! Our client services department strives to provide world-class customer service to each and every client. We look forward to also working with you on resolving any remaining enrolled debt. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Thank you for all of your help!

    • By Linda Ryan,
    • Massachusetts,
    • May 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you so much Freedom Debt Relief. I have peace of mind that I will finally see a light at the end of the tunnel. I don't feel so overwhelmed. Any time I call with a question, customer service couldn't be more helpful. I am so glad I found their program. I look forward to the day when I will finally be debt free! I know that with your help that it is now possible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are pleased to hear about your success within our program. We work very hard to ensure our clients are able to receive not only debt relief but also stress relief, as we want the program to feel easy for everyone. We will also be rooting you along the way to your financial freedom! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us at 1 (800) 655-6303.


  • Satisfied

    Overall Experience:

    I am happy I decided to go with this company. They send me constant updates, and it has been a pleasant experience so far. I would definitely recommend this company. I'm glad to see that Shark Tank suggests them as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 3, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Marcia!

      Thank you for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with the program and we appreciate your referrals to others who may be in need of our assistance. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great process

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt Relief worked with five companies to reduce our debt amount and intervene with creditor contacts. This has been a special blessing to us after my husband's health issues.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 3, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mary!

      Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear about the debt reduction you are experiencing through our program! Please consider changing your star rating to 5 stars, based on the review you have left! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Stress relief

    • By Joyce Spencer,
    • East Palo Alto, CA,
    • Jul 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First and foremost I want to THANK YOU to Freedom Debt Relief for taking out the time to listen and understand what I was going through. When I called their company and explained what was happening, and I was told they will meet with their supervisor and will call me back if approved by 5 pm, my blood pressure went to the roof. I was thinking to myself I wasn't going to get approved, but they called back and said: "Joyce you are approved and let's get things started." My blood pressure went back to normal and everything is starting to go into place.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 17, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Spencer,

      Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to know the program has provided you not only debt relief but also stress relief. We look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or [email protected], should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Saved by "Freedom"

    Overall Experience:

    My husband Ralph and I were facing bankruptcy as an only option to our personal financial disaster! Just in the nick-of-time, we received a Freedom Debt Relief application. Jane Wade called Freedom to get the particulars of how the debt reduction for Freedom worked. In a matter of minutes, Ralph and I were all signed up, and a new client of Freedom Debt Relief. Several creditors were offered a full debt reduction payment for the account (that they were previously unsuccessfully trying to collect from us). Creditors accepted the debt reduction account payoff. Jane Wade (wife), and Ralph (husband) have been financially saved by Freedom!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 10, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ms. Wade,

      Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to assist you in getting debt free and avoiding having to file bankruptcy. We look forward to you successfully graduating the program.

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Superior service

    Overall Experience:

    The folks who work for Freedom Debt Relief are truly there to help you and boost your morale during your time of frustration and suffering through this time of difficulty. You even receive congratulation messages as you progress through the program from all of the team. How many times do you get that support from any other establishment? Even my bank tells me I could not have chosen a better program to work with. That tells me a lot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 10, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Hackett,

      Thank you for your great review! We are ecstatic to hear about your success with the program. Our team is dedicated to obtaining the best settlements for our clients. We definitely share in your excitement as you become debt free!

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    Overall Experience:

    I love Freedom Debt Relief. They gave me help when no one else would. Everyone I have interacted with has been very professional and friendly. We have settled with one of my seven creditors over the past eight months. The process is naturally slow, and I have accepted the offer to expedite the process with their sister company Consolidation Plus.

    I highly recommend Freedom Debt Relief if you need this type of help. I also recommend opting for the NLLG service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 25, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mr. Hummer,

      We appreciate your great review and referrals to those you feel would benefit from the Freedom Debt Relief program! We are thrilled to hear you are almost completely debt free and we look forward to a successful graduation path. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Patience people! It works but you have to be patient.

    • By Jeff S,
    • Texas,
    • Aug 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After facing more than $20,000 in credit card debt and getting refusal upon consolidation loan refusal from various lenders, I received a phone call from Freedom Debt Relief. One of the lenders that rejected me for a consolidation loan forwarded my info to FDR and the rep explained their approach to debt relief.

    I was very hesitant at first. The idea of simply stopping my credit card payments in order to settle my credit card debts for less than I owed was very scary. After all, it's embedded in your memory to "pay your bills on time" and dealing with debt collectors was not something I wanted to deal with. But the rep was a smooth talker, and after getting nowhere making credit card payments, I stopped paying my credit card bills, gave the money I would normally pay to FDR, and let them handle the credit card companies when they saw fit.

    When I started the program, I had seven credit card bills and as I previously mentioned owed approximately $20,000. In the first year, they were able to settle two of those debts at about half of what I owed. I would constantly check my credit reports (at that point it was down in the upper 500’s because of all those cards I stopped paying). When these two debts were settled and reflected on my credit report as not delinquent anymore, I knew FDR was for real and was happy to give them my hard earned money to settle my remaining debts!

    A year and a half into the plan, I received a series of calls from FDR with an enticing new deal! Since I had been faithfully sending FDR payments without skipping, I was given the option to participate in Freedom’s “Consolidation Plus” consolidation loan repayment plan. They would settle the remainder of my debts and I would pay Freedom back in terms of a high-interest loan. The loan itself, at 23% interest, was a tough pill to swallow but it’s about the same APR that the credit cards carried and at the time that the time my credit score was so low so beggars can’t be choosers! I went for the loan and once all of my debts were settled, I only owed $13,000! That was a savings of $7,000!

    Over the course of the next two years, I got a second job in order to pay FDR and the consolidation plus loan. I initially was giving FDR $170, twice a month ($340 total). The CP loan term was five years, but due to the second job, I was able to give them much more! I gave them $425 every two weeks for two years and successfully paid the loan off early! My credit score is now back in the lower 700’s and while I’ve managed to acquire some credit card debt since it’s only $1,500 and I plan on keeping it that way!

    Freedom Debt Relief saved my financial life in many ways and would highly recommend them to anyone overwhelmed in debt! FDR works, but only if you let it. You simply can’t just not pay them and have them work for you like that. You have to be willing to trust them, pay them, and be willing to make sacrifices in order to get rid of your credit card debt. Be like me and get a second job if you have to! Just remember, nobody forced you to get in the kind of debt that you’ve accumulated in the first place! If you need help from companies like Freedom Debt Relief, be ready to do your part to ensure that your debts get settled.

    Hopefully, I’ll never have to use them again, but my experience with FDR has taught me a lot about debt, knowing my spending limits, and NOT to abuse your credit cards and refuse credit limit increases. Thanks again Freedom for all your help!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Jeff,

      Thank you for your incredible feedback and review of the program! We strive to provide excellence to all of our clients, while also educating them about their options, our program and the most efficient way to become debt free. It is clear that this has been your experience and we are thrilled that the program has proven to be so successful. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • I can sleep better since I signed with them!

    Overall Experience:

    I am more than happy with the Debt Relief Program. I feel confident and my life has changed because of this. I trust them and their team. It works just like they promised it was going to be, and for this reason no matter what, and always, they will have every 20th of the month the money in my dedicated account.

    I will like to thank them for this opportunity because it is very hard to find people as honest as all of them are.

    Every time I call, the agents are also very nice and professional, and for this reason, I always give them a 9 (highly satisfied).

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 25, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Almaguer,

      Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are thrilled to know we have provided you with both debt and stress relief! We look forward to your continued success within the program. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 1-27 of 658

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief