• 658 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 5%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Review Insights

Here are the most common comments about Freedom Debt Relief based on customer reviews:

Common Compliments:

  • An effective way to receive debt relief
  • Lifesaver for anyone in a dire financial situation
  • Customer service willing to work with users for unique solutions
  • Pleasant and low-stress interactions with the company
  • Many people had their payments negotiated down to a third or less per month

Common Complaints:

  • The website could be difficult to navigate
  • Customer service is nice but not empowered enough to be helpful
  • Expensive service fees
  • Some users felt ripped-off with the repayment policies
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • So far, so good!

    • By Deidre C.,
    • New York,
    • Nov 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've only just started with the service, and so far, it's been a real blessing. The rep took the time to hear me out and seemed sincere in wanting to help me. I'm looking forward to making settlements and getting things resolved. I was impressed with how easy it seems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Deidre,

      We appreciate your review. We are very glad to have you a part of the Freedom family and we are so happy you enrolled in our debt resolution program. We will continue to demonstrate excellent customer service and we are looking forward to seeing you graduated! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    • By Robert E.,
    • Pittsboro, NC,
    • Nov 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am only in the very earliest stages of working with Freedom Debt Relief, but I've been very satisfied with the program so far. The staff seems professional and courteous and plenty of updates on what is going on with the process as it unfolds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you very much for your review, Robert. We are enlightened to have you enrolled in our program so we can direct you towards financial freedom. We will always provide you with excellent customer service and professionalism because we care about you at Freedom Debt Relief. Also, we will inform you of any changes made to your program and we are counting down the days until we see you debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Hopeful

    • By Kristen G.,
    • Niagara Falls, NY,
    • Nov 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just joined, I’m hopeful.

    I feel some remorse for the accounts that I will not be paying the full amount too. But I feel in order to stabilize my life and get on the right track, this is something that I need to do and help not to repeat the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Kristen,

      Thank you very much for your review. We are so proud to have you apart of Freedom Debt Relief because we are excited to take control of your accounts and provide you with financial freedom. We are here to give you the peace of mind you deserve and lead you towards great success! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Perfect

    • By Vanessa R.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just want to thank you guys for your help. I can't wait to get out of debt. This is the best company to have to help getting you out of debt. Thank you so much. In only 4 years I'll be out of these cards. If I didn't find Freedom Debt Relief, I would be out of this for the next 15 years because of the interest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 8, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Vanessa,

      Thank you for your outstanding feedback and for enrolling in our debt resolution program. We are definitely the best debt relief option and we are so excited to take control of your accounts and lead you to financial freedom. We are very confident you will see fantastic results, keep up the excellent work! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • So far so great

    • By Ronald G.,
    • Roxboro, NC,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far so great! Customer service has been excellent throughout!

    I hope this is as good as I’m hoping! I got myself into a situation, and so far it appears I’ll be able to work on reestablishing my credit score and get financially stable!

    Best of luck to everyone using this! I’ve got my fingers crossed and will do my part!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 8, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ronald,

      Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience and we will continue to demonstrate outstanding customer service! We care about you at Freedom Debt Relief and we are very excited to see you become debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Good company

    • By Daniel D.,
    • Lake Worth, FL,
    • Nov 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am new to this company. So far my experience has been very positive. I was in a bit of a bind credit-wise and a friend highly recommended this company. I also checked them out online. The BBB gave them an A- rating, which is very good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 5, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Daniel,

      Thank you very much for your positive review. We are so thrilled to have you apart of Freedom Debt Relief and we want to congratulate you on starting your journey to become debt free. We have your back through your graduation and we definitely believe you chose the best debt resolution option. We are very confident you will see fantastic results and we are counting down the days until you are debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Questions, questions, questions.

    • By Linda W.,
    • Alabama,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Being new to Freedom Debt Relief, I found myself being a little apprehensive and I called Customer Service, feeling like I might be treated like a dummy, but instead the conversation was courteous, and all of my questions were answered in a very professional manner, which really put me at ease. If I have other questions, I will not hesitate to call. Thanks again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 3, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Linda! We strive for customer service excellence and we're proud to hear that we're meeting your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our client services team any time you have questions or concerns, they're always willing to help! Thank you for being a part of Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Just a very easy and professional experience

    • By Harold C.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Well, these days most everything is done over the phone or the computer, which is very stressful for people of a certain age. The staff walked us through the process very easily. We have only made one payment, so we are very new clients, but according to my Credit Karma report, Freedom Financial has already closed two of our accounts. That's great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 1, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Harold,

      We appreciate your positive review. We are happy to aid you in enrolling into Freedom Debt Relief, and we are glad to provide you the assistance you need. We have your back through your graduation and we are glad to negotiate and resolve your accounts. We are very confident you will become debt free soon and we want to congratulate you on your success thus far. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303, or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • I wish I would have done this sooner

    • By LJ C.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you have out of control debt, this is the place to go. The knowledgeable and informative staff helped me set up a plan that will help me recover my credit and pay off years of outstanding and charged off accounts for a fraction of the cost of paying them myself. Call them today the sooner you do, the quicker you can have control of your finances again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 1, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello LJ,

      Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are so proud to see you enrolled in our debt resolution program because we are definitely the best debt resolution option. We strive to provide our clients with the utmost customer service and professionalism, and we will continue to demonstrate this to you. The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon, keep up the great work! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303, or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very unfortunate

    • By Teresa O.,
    • St Louis, MO,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I joined Freedom Debt Relief about seven months ago. The sales pitch was excellent; I asked lots of questions and felt I understood the program and the credit score consequences, but felt the light at the end of the tunnel would be the pay off in a few years. I make my payments without a hitch.

    My first account, one of the larger ones, was settled within the first few months with a three-month payoff. I noticed fees were taken out and continued to be taken out even after the account payoff. The fees are based on the actual debt and not the settled debt, adding back on to the savings I think I am getting. Then, I am offered a "loan" that only a few select people get is what I am told. The interest rate was set at 25% and extended the term another year, also adding another $100 to what I was already paying. So, now they get 25% interest and 21% settlement fees, again with no guarantee of a timeline or settlement.

    I feel very mislead. I have lots of funds in my account, but no new settlement efforts, have a few small accounts that you would think they would get to first and quick. So, after 7 months, a 100-point drop in my credit score and only one account settled. They don't even do any type of outreach to the creditors to notify them. I gave the notice to withdraw, which took me 5 separate phone calls, and I expect they will keep some of my monies for their fees and expect the withdrawals to stop as promised. We'll see.

    It is unfortunate that they prey on folks who are wanting to get upright again, put trust in these companies to help, but to only find we are paying just as much to them. I agree with others - I could have done this on my own.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 25, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Teresa,

      We're very sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the program so far. We would like to review your account with you and hopefully resolve the concerns you are having. A member of our team will reach out to the email address associated with your review for further assistance.


  • Just beginning program

    • By Loren C.,
    • Kingsland, AR,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just begun the program but have been very satisfied so far with the helpfulness of the counselors when I have made contact with them. I hope this trend continues throughout the completion of my program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 1, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Loren,

      Thank you very much for your amazing response. Congratulations on enrolling into Freedom Debt Relief and starting the journey to financial freedom. At Freedom Debt Relief, we do our best to negotiate and resolve the accounts enrolled in our program. We are very confident we will show you outstanding savings on every account, and we will lead you to become debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303, or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • New beginnings towards debt free life

    • By Stephen B.,
    • Mechanicsburg, PA,
    • Oct 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am in the very beginning of the Freedom Debt Relief experience. I like the way this system works and the process used to pay off debts in a way that is comfortable with consumers. The staff at Freedom Debt Relief are interested in your progress and success and are supportive throughout the process. I highly recommend Freedom Debt Relief to anyone experiencing crushing debt who are seeking relief. This system works and makes sense.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 23, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Stephen,

      We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Congratulations on enrolling into Freedom Debt Relief and starting your journey to become debt free. We support you every step of the way and we will provide you with outstanding results. We would love for you to recommend our program to your friends and family. The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Awesome to work with

    • By Ellen J.,
    • Green Bay, WI,
    • Oct 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just started to work with Freedom Relief and I have found very helpful, upfront, and pleasant to be helping with my debt problems. They are always there when you need them! They tell you exactly what to do and how it will affect you! They help you realize that you are not the one in a situation like this. And they do exactly what they tell you so they can help you all the way!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 23, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ellen,

      Thank you very much for your outstanding feedback. Congratulations on enrolling into our debt resolution program! We will have your back through your graduation and we are very confident you will see outstanding results. We want the absolute best for you and we are excited to see you become debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very helpful and great help

    • By Chan M.,
    • California,
    • Oct 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I will be sharing my experience with my friends and referred them over.

    Freedom Debt Relief, and I would like to let you know that now I received a letter from my last loan that I'm waiting for, can I forward it over to you?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 23, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you, Chan, for your positive review. We are very proud to see you enrolled in our debt resolution program. We would love for you to recommend our services to your family and friends. If you receive any documentation from your creditors, you can absolutely send it to us, either through fax or email. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • My Freedom Debt Relief experience

    • By Chris W.,
    • Zephyrhills, FL,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After spending my whole life paying and struggling to keep up with my debt, I finally reached a point where I could no longer afford to pay. I've always been one of those people who believe in "I can make it work." When the realization came to me, I picked up the mail flier and called Freedom. At first, I wasn't expecting it to be anything more than some company looking to take advantage of me.

    I was wrong, very wrong. From the first person I spoke with, to the latest everyone has been extremely professional. They stop at nothing to make sure I fully understood and continue to understand the program I have invested in. I get the risk they are taking. And am honored to be one of the millions they have taken up that risk to help.

    The program is saving me nearly $800 a month in payments by consolidating most of my credit debts into two bi-weekly payments over a 48-month period. They explained why certain debts of mine were eligible for the program and how others weren't.

    Saving me on monthly payments isn't all they do. As a customer of Freedom, you're put in contact with their law group. You have access to your own person dashboard, which shows your status on the account. That allows you to see your funds at work. They want you/me to feel apart of the process. Not just some number who is passing money around.

    While I just started the program, I feel very confident in their company, policies, and processes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 23, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Chris,

      Thank you for the positive response. We are so glad you came to Freedom Debt Relief so we can assist you in becoming debt free. We have your back throughout your journey to financial freedom, and we are so proud to provide you with the savings you deserve. We have your absolute best interest in mind, and we are very excited to show you outstanding results. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Getting started

    • By Edie B.,
    • Cortez, CO,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very easy to get on the program. Dashboard took a little longer to get loaded than I was told. Welcome packet got lost in the mail but finally arrive. Having difficulty with some accounts that need attention. I plan on calling on Friday.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Edie,

      Thank you for your excellent review. We are so proud your enrollment process went smoothly and we are also happy to hear you finally received your Welcome Packet. We apologize for the delay, and if you have any questions or concerns about the client dashboard, our customer service department would be happy to answer them. We foresee great success and we are excited to see you become debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Received outstanding customer service

    • By Ednelyn V.,
    • Santa Ana, CA,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received an outstanding service from Joshua Hayes. He was very clear on what to do and what to expect. He communicated the process with me very well. He made me feel comfortable and gave me confidence about the agency. I talked to several people about this kind of service, but I felt they just wanted to get money from me. Joshua explained the fees and was very knowledgeable about the whole process. I really appreciate his time working with me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ednelyn,

      We appreciate you sharing your outstanding feedback. We are so glad to hear Joshua was able to demonstrate excellent customer service and professionalism. We are so glad you enrolled in our debt resolution program and we will do our best to provide you with significant savings. We are very confident you will see great success! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent customer service

    Overall Experience:

    When we called Freedom Debt Relief, I was a little skeptical, but when Adam Densmore spoke with me it was such a relief. He helped us through every question and even stayed later than he had to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Christine,

      Thank you very much for your response. We are so pleased to hear Adam was able to further assist you in enrolling into Freedom Debt Relief. We want you to inform you about how our debt resolution program works and we are very confident you will excel in becoming debt free. Success is coming your way soon! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great

    • By Jason R.,
    • Indiana,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a great and understanding company to work with. The person is great to work with. I would suggest to anyone who is in a bad situation with financial problems. Reasonable payments and they are really flexible on payments and a great website or dashboard.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Jason,

      Thank you very much for your positive response. We absolutely love having you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we are very glad to hear our monthly deposits fit within your budget. We would love to have you recommend our program to your friends and family and we are excited to provide you with the results you deserve. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Relied

    • By Sharon C.,
    • Secane, PA,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am excited about getting rid of my debt. Thank you. The people were very helpful in helping me eliminate my debt. This is a great company, and I know I am in good hands. As we continue to start the process of making my life easier, I am excited about starting to think about saving money before I retire and giving up credit cards with high-interest rates.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 23, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Sharon,

      We are pleased to see your positive feedback. We are very excited to take control of your accounts enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and provide you with significant savings. We have your absolute best interest in mind, and we are thrilled to see you enrolled in our debt resolution program. You will soon see outstanding results and become debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    • By Ann M.,
    • Theodore, AL,
    • Oct 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I enjoy talking with Michael Milla. He has explained the Freedom Debt Relief very well. My debts are overwhelming, and I look forward to be relieved of some of my bills. This has helped me sleep better at night. I, also, am looking forward to continuing my relationship with this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 11, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ann,

      We appreciate your honest response. We are so glad Michael was able to further assist you in enrolling into our debt resolution program. We are looking forward to resolving all of your accounts and providing you with excellent savings. We want to give you the peace of mind you deserve! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Helpful customer service

    • By Dan W.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Oct 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The consultant I spoke to was very patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I ended up having to call her back later in the day, and she was very accommodating. She gave me her direct line so that I could talk to her and not another representative. The whole process was well explained and went very smoothly. I am looking forward to being out of debt much sooner than paying minimum credit card payments.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 9, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Dan,

      We appreciate your excellent review! We are so proud of your enrollment in Freedom Debt Relief. We do our absolute best to inform all of our clients on the details regarding our debt resolution program. We want you to succeed in becoming debt free and we are very excited to see your success! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Credit card

    • By Victoria F.,
    • Seaford, DE,
    • Oct 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They have been a pleasure to work with. It has eased my problems. I can sleep at nights again. I can call them any time I have questions. Everyone that we spoke to was great to deal with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 23, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Victoria,

      We appreciate your outstanding feedback. We absolutely love having you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we want to take that extra stress off your shoulders. We are so proud to give you the peace of mind you deserve and soon you will see great success. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • No more sleepless nights

    • By Marcia R.,
    • Mississippi,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After a car accident and my husband being laid off from work for months, I got severely behind on a credit card. I had several other debts which I struggled to keep current, but this credit card company kept piling on late fees, over limit fees, etc. I was one catastrophe away from a calamity and I couldn't pay. I signed up online for Freedom Debt Relief and got a call from Shannon. She set me at ease and took over my debt. I'm in the first stages, but I just put money into a savings account for the first time in years. The best thing is that I fell informed and in control.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 8, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Marcia,

      Thank you very much for your honest response. Congratulations on enrolling into Freedom Debt Relief, and we are so proud to be able to assist you in becoming debt free. We are here for you and we want you to succeed in having financial freedom. We have your back throughout your program and we will continue to give you that peace of mind! Success is coming your way soon. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • New member

    • By Marjorie C.,
    • Pasadena, CA,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been in the program only a couple of months. They just increased my payment by $100 per month, which calculates that I will be debt free nine months earlier than first estimated! Great news for me. That's nine months closer to affording a new vehicle I desperately need!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 8, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Marjorie,

      Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We applaud you for increasing your monthly deposit because this will definitely speed up your graduation path. Congratulations on your success so early in the program and we are very excited to see what the future holds for you! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very comfortable doing business with Freedom Financial

    • By Patricia G.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My family has done business with Freedom Financial in the past. They have always been courteous and helpful and very knowledgeable. I never feel as if I'm dealing with someone who is just interested in taking our money, but, rather a very secure company that is sincerely interested in helping us with our financial issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 8, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Patricia,

      Thank you very much for your outstanding review. We care about you at Freedom Debt Relief and we want you to succeed! We have your absolute best interest in mind and we are very excited to give you financial freedom. We will continue to provide you with outstanding customer service and we are confident you will see outstanding results! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Credit card payments

    • By Diane M.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Oct 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am not very happy with Freedom right now, my credit card companies are emailing me telling me I am late on my payment, when do they start to pay on my credit cards? Other companies pay the credit cards off and collect from the customer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 7, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Diane,

      We're very sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the program so far. Have you changed your contact information, such as your email and address to Freedom Debt Relief's information? Changing your contact information can reduce some of the communication from your creditors. Typically, it takes 4-6 months to start the negotiation process and to receive a structured settlement from at least one of your creditors. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 325-351 of 658

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief