• 658 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 5%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Review Insights

Here are the most common comments about Freedom Debt Relief based on customer reviews:

Common Compliments:

  • An effective way to receive debt relief
  • Lifesaver for anyone in a dire financial situation
  • Customer service willing to work with users for unique solutions
  • Pleasant and low-stress interactions with the company
  • Many people had their payments negotiated down to a third or less per month

Common Complaints:

  • The website could be difficult to navigate
  • Customer service is nice but not empowered enough to be helpful
  • Expensive service fees
  • Some users felt ripped-off with the repayment policies
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Help

    • By Joan C.,
    • Wind Gap, PA,
    • Oct 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have placed my total trust in Freedom and feel confident that they are going to help me resolve my debt. They have been with me from the start step by step. I highly recommend them if you are struggling with too much debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 11, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Joan,

      Thank you for your excellent response. We are so glad you chose us as your debt resolution program and we want you to feel comfortable with Freedom Debt Relief. We have your back throughout your journey to financial freedom and we are very confident you will become debt free soon. We also would greatly appreciate, if you recommend our program to your friends and family. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very informative

    • By Deanna C.,
    • California,
    • Oct 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started this process confused and stressed, as I have been struggling to get ahead in life by paying extra every month on my minimum payments, but only to find out since I have paid extra, I have had no extra cash, which resulted in me using my credit cards again for basic necessities. Amber Carranza helped me see the other side, and I am aware that my credit will be going in the dumps for a short period of time, but am looking forward to coming out strong in the end. I can't wait until then!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you very much, Deanna, for your positive review. We understand the beginning of your journey to financial freedom may be uneasy but throughout your program, you will see outstanding results. We are very happy to hear you have received outstanding customer service and we will continue to demonstrate this to you. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • I would recommend this company to everyone.

    • By Delois J.,
    • Crawford, MS,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far I like everything about this program, everything is new to me. But the people that work there are so kind and helpful, and every time I call someone is always helpful and patience. I would recommend this company to everyone who needs help with their debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Delois,

      We appreciate your positive response. Congratulations on enrolling into Freedom Debt Relief and starting your journey to financial freedom! We are here for you, and we would love to answer any questions or concerns you have about our program. We are excited to see you become debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent debt resource

    • By Kendal B.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    FDR has helped me to step out of the sinkhole of my debt and arrange a simple manageable payment that will help me resolve my credit card debts in a much more reasonable timeline. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating to my personal needs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is amazing Kendal! We are so happy to see your feedback, and we are here to resolve your debt! We want to assist you in every way we can and we will continue to provide you with outstanding customer service. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Amazing

    • By Branda B.,
    • New York,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was in a lot of debt and Freedom Debt Relief really helped me and my mom to consolidate it in a timely and cost-effective way. It was really helpful, and I got to have some peace of mind with my debt!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Branda,

      We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to take control of your accounts and resolve your debt enrolled in our program. We are very thrilled to hear, our monthly deposit fits within your budget and we gave you that peace of mind! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • I like the service they provided for me.

    • By Jody R.,
    • Acoma Pueblo, NM,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I enjoyed the service that Freedom has offered me. I hope to use it again in the future. Thank you very much. I will have to recommend this service to my family and friends. I know they will use it for their debts. I know this will help me with my debts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Jody,

      Thank you very much for your positive response. We are so proud to hear about your wonderful experience with Freedom Debt Relief and we would love to have you recommend our program to your friends and family. Congratulations on your success! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Credit card debt.

    • By Mary S.,
    • Florence, AZ,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Then, Social Security decided they paid me too much and after working for over 65 years, lowered my payment to below $700 a month. I called Freedom Debt Relief, got enrolled, and let them take over my problems. Best call I ever made. Thank you Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mary,

      Thank you very much for your response. We absolutely love seeing you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief because we are here to take control of your debt. You will soon see the light at the end of the tunnel, keep up the great work! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt Relief made everything so easy. And the representatives are compassionate, understanding and not once did they make me feel ashamed - they seriously want to help you get back on your feet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Lynn,

      We appreciate your amazing feedback. We are very glad to hear about your outstanding experience with Freedom Debt Relief thus far, and we will continue to demonstrate outstanding customer service. We are here for you at Freedom Debt Relief, and we want you to succeed! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303, or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • People were helpful

    • By Enid B.,
    • 221west Garfield st,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The people were helpful in getting set up in the program. However, it is too soon to say anything else as there has been no solution to the debts owed as yet. I hope it won’t take much longer, I will have to wait and see what happens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Enid,

      Thank you for your honest response. We are so happy to see you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief, and we understand the beginning of the program may seem uneasy, but we are very excited to show you outstanding results. We are confident you will become debt free soon! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Better than expected progress on landing settlements

    • By William M.,
    • Brownsville, TX,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The settlements started coming in the first month of using the service. They have continued at a rate that exceeds my expectation. As soon as I am able to provide a higher payment per month, I will do that to make the payoffs more quickly. Customer service has been available with very short wait times and have answered all of my questions.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello William,

      We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We are very proud of your accomplishments with Freedom Debt Relief so far, and we would love for you to speed up your graduation path! If you supplement your account with additional funds, we can have you graduated sooner! We are very excited for you to become debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Pleased with the program

    • By Rodney S.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We have just started the program. So far we are pleased with the attention to detail. Everything is clear to understand. I would recommend this product for anyone feeling they have a lot of debt and are struggling to meet the requirements.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 2, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Rodney,

      Thank you very much for your honest response. Congratulations on enrolling into Freedom Debt Relief, and we are very excited to see you become debt free. We are here to assist you in every way we can and we would love to have you recommend our program to your friends and family. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Would really recommend to family or friends

    • By Amanda M.,
    • Galveston, IN,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far I have nothing but the best to say about this company. They have been very understanding and talked/walked me through the entire process so it’s easy to understand how it works. The videos are also great.

    This service has helped me to avoid going into more debt then I am, and they don’t make you feel judged like some company’s might. They truly understand what it’s like to be in any kind of situation. I would so recommend to family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 27, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Amanda,

      Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad to have you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief, and we are happy to explain our program in detail. We will never judge your situation and we will have your back until you graduate. Keep up the amazing work. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Thanks

    • By Donnie T.,
    • Joplin, MO,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help.

    Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 11, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is phenomenal Donnie! We strive for outstanding customer service at Freedom Debt Relief and we have your back throughout your program. We want the absolute best for you and we will continue to provide you with the utmost customer service. Success is coming your way soon! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Piece of mind

    • By Christine B.,
    • Lunenburg, VA,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Finally, I have peace of mind. I have been making the minimum payments after I lost my job and found that I was not getting anywhere also I had very little money left to pay my regular bills. I was struggling. I couldn't sleep, I was miserable.

    I came across Freedom Debt Relief and was set up in under one hour. I could finally breathe again. I didn't know how much weight I was carrying until it was lifted off my shoulders. Bills are getting paid, and I have a little extra left out of my paycheck.

    I highly recommend this company. Everything was explained and there were no surprises. They were very professional and empathetic. I felt understood. It's hard at first, but there is light at the end of the tunnel. If you are drowning in debt, this company can help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 25, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Christine,

      Thank you for your positive review. We are so happy to give you that peace of mind and to reduce your stress. We are here for you at Freedom Debt Relief, and we are happy to take control of your debt. The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon and we would love to have you recommend our program to your family and friends. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Peace of mind

    • By Susan B.,
    • Tallahassee, FL,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My first contact with Freedom Debt Relief was great. I was informed of what they can do and what I have to do. However, I am only in the first stages and am waiting to see the initial payments to my creditors. My second payment will occur 10/3/18, that puts two months in my account. Hopefully, that will be enough to begin the process with my creditors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 25, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Susan,

      We love your amazing feedback. We are thrilled to have you enrolled in our program and we are proud of your success thus far. We will inform you when we have a structured settlement that needs your authorization, so we can start making payments to your creditors. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Breathing room again

    • By Allen B.,
    • Coolidge, AZ,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We started running into difficulties in Washington, rent was soon going up yet again, and winters were beginning to be too hard on us. My wife had a family emergency and had to come to Arizona for six weeks to care for her Mom and during that time we thought it best to return to Arizona permanently, so we would be handy for her Mom, and I would be closer to my son. The move about killed us financially, we had to max out the credit cards, and our electric bill down here was almost $400 a month...a far cry from the less than $90 we were paying up north. We thought our only option was bankruptcy, but Freedom is saving us from that though, and it wouldn't be as damaging to our credit rating.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 25, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Allen,

      We appreciate your honest review and love your feedback. We are so proud to hear you chose Freedom Debt Relief as your debt resolution option because we are definitely the best company to provide outstanding results. We are here for you at Freedom Debt Relief and we are very excited to see you graduate debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • So far so good

    • By Maraina O.,
    • Madison, WI,
    • Sep 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Well, the whole not making payments sends my anxiety shooting through the roof, but I came to a point where I wouldn't be able to feed my family if I continued to put debt before everything else. They helped with the step by step process. It has only been the first month, and I'm pretty good on making my payments, especially when it goes down from four payments to one, so time will tell. I'll update my review or review again after about a year.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Maraina,

      Thank you very much for your positive review. Congratulations on starting your journey to become debt free and we are here for you every step of the way. Keep up the great work and we are looking forward to seeing your success in the future. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • I'm a new customer

    • By John S.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a new customer. I haven't started the program yet, so I don't have an actual review to submit. However, the customer service and set up process was very easy, and the staff was well informed and fast. I feel things will go well on this program, but we will see for sure shortly. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello John,

      We appreciate your honest feedback! We are very proud to see you enroll in Freedom Debt Relief and to hear you had a wonderful enrollment process. We want to make sure our clients can easily enroll into our program and know all of the details on how to become debt free. We are excited to see you succeed and graduate! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • BIG help

    • By Marlene F.,
    • Springfield, PA,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just started the program, and can't give an honest review. However, Jeff Nichols has been helpful, gracious, understanding and kind. I would say that his influence was the reason I joined.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Marlene,

      Thank you for your positive response. We are so glad you chose Freedom Debt Relief and we are happy to hear Jeff has demonstrated outstanding customer service because you deserve the best! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Helping with debt

    • By Robert F.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm fortunate to have found Freedom Debt Relief. I was at a point in my life where I felt desperate to pay off bills but knew I couldn't do it alone. Freedom Debt Relief gave me peace of mind helped me return to a normal life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Robert,

      We appreciate your honest response. We are very glad you chose our debt resolution program to help you become debt free. We are happy to give you that peace of mind and to show you outstanding results. Success is coming your way soon! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Quick and reassuring

    • By Juli-Ann R.,
    • Chesterton, IN,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I went online and clicked on a debt relief link. I wasn't having a hard time paying my bills, but all my money was going towards paying bills. An agent called within minutes. He explained my options and which one fit my situation best. I still wasn't sure this was the route I wanted to go. It was a scary thought, and I felt irresponsible. I researched Freedom Debt Relief and they were rated among the best.

    A few months later I decided it was a smart decision and I wasn't alone in making that decision. I contacted the original agent to start the process. I contacted the original agent because he made me feel at ease about my decision, was not pushy, and talked to me like a real person. I was approved and enrolled within an hour. I couldn't be more happy with my decision.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Juli- Ann,

      Thank you very much for your positive review. We are so proud of you enrolling in Freedom Debt Relief and we are excited to start negotiating and working on your accounts. We are here for you at Freedom Debt Relief and we have your back throughout your journey to becoming debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • So far so good

    • By Katrina B.,
    • Idaho,
    • Sep 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just getting started but communication is good. No late payment calls yet, but should be starting soon. I have set up a dashboard and am ready to make the second payment. I am looking forward to getting the first bill settled.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 21, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Katrina,

      Thank you for your honest response. We are so proud of your use of the Client Dashboard, and we are excited to see you graduate and become debt free. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • My review went perfect and Reagan was very knowledgeable and great to work with

    • By James C.,
    • Pearland, TX,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't express the feeling of relief after speaking with Reagan, very great at what she does and would definitely refer her to anyone in need of their services. I would give my experience with this company 5 stars for the professionalism I experienced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 19, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good afternoon James,

      We love to see your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear Reagan demonstrated outstanding customer service in the enrollment process, and we are so happy to see you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief. We would greatly appreciate if you recommend our program to all your friends and family. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    • By Flora S.,
    • St Charles, MO,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just joined the program and just made my first payment, so far I am satisfied with everything going on. I am excited to experience what is going to happen with my credit in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 19, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Yay Flora! This is awesome to hear. We want to congratulate you on starting your journey to become debt free, and we are very proud of you making your first payment. Keep up the great work. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Doubts. And fear.

    • By Sandra W.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Sitting at work one day and I was wondering how I could consolidate some of my credit cards, so I started to get familiar with the program. After doing some research, I decided to contact a counselor, who walked me through the program with ease and relief. I can breathe again. Thanks so much for helping me with my situation and being debt free. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 19, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Sandra,

      We appreciate your amazing feedback. This is great to hear because we want to reduce your debt and take that stress away. We have your back through your financial journey, and we will be very proud to see you graduate debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Best decision ever.

    • By Robert W.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Choosing Fredom Debt Relief is probably the best decision I have ever made. Everyone I have talked with is very friendly and will do whatever it takes to assist you. I feel that my situation will be solved and my finances will improve.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 19, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Robert,

      Thank you for your positive response. We are so proud to have you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief because we are here for you, and we are extremely excited to see you become financially free. We have your back throughout this, and we are confident you will succeed in this as well. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great experience

    • By Elsa G.,
    • San Pedro, CA,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was unsure about doing a debt consolidation but was drowning in debt and was unable to sleep. Once I made the call to Freedom, a huge load was lifted off my shoulders, and I feel I can breathe again. The people here make you feel welcome and listen to everything you say. Huge relief. I have already referred a few people and hope they do call because now I feel like I have my life back. Thank you, Freedom Debt, for making this so easy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 19, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Elsa,

      Thank you very much for your positive response. We are so happy you chose to enroll in Freedom Debt Relief because are absolutely the best debt resolution program. We are here for you throughout your graduation and becoming debt free. We are here to take that stress off your shoulders. Success is coming your way soon! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 352-378 of 658

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief