Read 498 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 9)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 385 4 star: 50 3 star: 21 2 star: 9 1 star:  33
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 89-99 of 498
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Experience

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have sent two emails about the dashboard and it brings me up to an old account. I've never received any answers. I don't get into the dashboard because it doesn't bring me to my recent account.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 26, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Linda,

      We want to apologize for your negative experience with the Client Dashboard. We would advise you to reach out to our highly trained Client Advocates and they will be able to further assist you. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • My debt

    • Vero Beach, FL,
    • Mar 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far so good. They promised to help me and guide me to get out of debt, and they have. It’s been moving along as planned, thank you Freedom Debt Relief. I would like to say a big thank you to Rachelle when I had a question and hitting a low point she helped me out tremendously by just listening. I wasn’t understanding one of the tools of how one of the resolutions gets solved, she was my angel. Thank you Rachelle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 26, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Janet. It is amazing to hear that our Certified Debt Consultant has provided you peace and answered all your questions. Freedom Debt Relief is honored to make good on our promises. Keep up the great work! If you have questions or concerns, please reach out to Client Services at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Love the help

    • Taylorsville, UT,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It has been so nice knowing there is help out there that gives me a choice other than bankruptcy. I felt like I was at the end of my rope, the death of my husband, the bills piling up faster than I could get them paid. Thank you FDR.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your review, Deborah. Freedom Debt Relief is happy to support you and your debt free journey. We are very confident you will obtain financial freedom and the light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Just beginning

    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have just started the process of your program, which is to stop paying the debtors designated in my program.

    It is a little unnerving to beginning to get the late payment notices and overdue payment notices, but it is the first necessary steps.

    I trust Freedom Debt to take care of my debtors and make me debt free.

    I will review as I go along to keep readers appraised of my progress.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great to hear, Janie. We are very pleased you joined Freedom Debt Relief and we are confident you will see fantastic results. Success is coming soon! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • So far so good!

    • Strafford, MO,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We are just getting started but so far the information given, the reps we have talked with, and the clearness of that information have been very encouraging. We can not wait to get started.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mark,

      Thank you for sharing your review. We want to congratulate you on starting your journey in becoming debt free and we will continue to support you along the way. Keep up the great work, graduation is coming soon. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Sometimes bad things happen to good people.

    • Tyler, TX,
    • Mar 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bad things happen to good people. Life not going the way we plan, defying all of what good stewardship is all about. I was asking for refinancing or personal loan to possibly repay at lower interest. But, I couldn’t find a yes...and started praying for some insight on what to do. I don’t know everything. I was on the Facebook feed when FreedomDebtRelief literally popped up, as if it took the place of what was there before at that millisecond. I called, spoke with Jaime Miranda. He was awesome, helping me through shame and humble humility that I couldn’t stay afloat anymore, and Jaime proceeded to encourage. I was well versed about each step and what to expect, how to follow the progress on the website, and after a very few months have already negotiated and on my way to recovery and respectfully repaying my debt off...and for way less money had I been struggling for the rest of my life to pay off.

    I have learned very valuable lessons, and grace and mercy are prevailing!

    The good thing that’s happened to this good person? Freedom Debt Relief and representative Jaime Miranda...

    Thankful and in humbled regard.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is a fantastic review, Bridgette. We are overjoyed to have you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we will continue to provide you with the utmost customer service and professionalism. We are looking forward to seeing you graduated! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • My review

    • Grand Prairie, TX,
    • Mar 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think Freedom Debt is the best for me. It has helped me so much so far. The customer service support is so great. They help you. If you have any questions, they are there to help you. Thanks a lot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 19, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great feedback, Jimmy. We are overjoyed to assist you with your finances and we will continue to answer any questions or concerns you have. Keep up the excellent work! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Withdrawal from account

    • New York,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only has Freedom Debt Relief been a live saving program to get me out of debt in a short period of time, which has had both my wife and myself able to put money aside to do more to enjoy the years that we have together. Another great thing about this program is, after having open heart surgery for aortic valve replacement, I have been able to withdrawal from my account to help pay for some unexpected bills instead of having them pile up. I would encourage anyone to enroll in this program and make life a little easier to handle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you very much for sharing your honest review, Robert. Freedom Debt Relief is happy to assist you in every way we can and we are confident you will become debt free soon. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Friendly service

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Every time I have called in with questions or concerns, all of the employees have demonstrated helpful, friendly and professional demeanors. I have been a client for about four years and have only dealt with nice people. It is a comfort to know my debt will soon be paid off. Had I not worked with Freedom Financial, I would be in a world of worry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is a fantastic review, Susan. At Freedom Debt Relief, we strive to provide the utmost customer service and professionalism to all of our clients. We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience thus far and we are looking forward to your graduation! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Awesome

    • St. Cloud, FL,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They have done so much for me, always on top of everything. Always answer every question. Have taken care of everything they promised me. Very easy and stress-free. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Debbie. Freedom Debt Relief is pleased to assist you with your debt and we will continue to answer any questions or concerns you have. Keep up the great work, financial freedom is coming your way! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Not a good review

    • New York,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have called Freedom Debt Relief four times in the past seven days attempting to complete a settlement with a company that filed a suit against me after I was already enrolled in the debt relief program. Each time I called I was told "we have to wait" for something, either an answer from the law firm handling the suit, or the negotiator to update my account, or the fax I sent them to be taken from the fax machine and entered into my record. It was a ridiculous amount of time considering that I had only ten days from 2/28 to make the first payment on the settlement. I offered to make the payment myself and was told this would not be a good idea. Now it is day eight with the weekend coming tomorrow and I hope they get the check by phone payment done today or my settlement agreement will expire.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello JoAnn,

      We’re so sorry to hear you have had a negative experience. Could you please send us your contact information in a private message so we can look into this further and have someone contact you?


Showing 89-99 of 498

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review