Read 513 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 9)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 396 4 star: 52 3 star: 22 2 star: 9 1 star:  34
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 89-99 of 513
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Things are great

    • Windsor, VA,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far things seem wonderful, but I am early in the process so we will see. Everyone I have spoken to have been polite and very helpful! Thank you for everything you are doing for me! Hopefully things will continue to go well!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great to hear, Dalene. We are very glad you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief so we can further assist you in becoming debt free. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great experience so far

    • Menifee, CA,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently signed on with FDR. It was a very rapid and professional experience. I will experience great savings over a four year period. My account input is less than what I was being charged interest on four cards in one month. The initial sales person was honest and informative, another representative confirmed everything the first had stated. They were very thorough with their explanations. Shortly after my first payment, I was contacted via my account dashboard and was informed the legal group would be negotiating one of the cards. So far, I am very pleased with their assistance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 14, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is a fantastic review, Patrick. We are thrilled to hear you recently joined our program and we are very happy to take control of your debt. We will continue to negotiate and resolve your accounts in a very timely manner and we are looking forward to seeing you debt free. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Handled my debt. Friendly and easy people.

    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the beginning, I was reassured that my debt ratio would be reduced and my creditors have been responding as I was told they would. I’ve saved money by doing these steps. My only regret is the hit to my credit score. I’m not sure how long it takes to restore that. Also, I would like to receive credit counseling and assistance in budget management.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Barbara,

      We greatly appreciate your review. Freedom Debt Relief is happy to take control of your debt and negotiate for the best savings possible. We apologize because some clients do see an impact to their credit score but we are confident that throughout the program you will see an increase. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Starting the Freedom Debt Relief program

    • Northport, AL,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very excited with taking the initiative to start the Freedom Debt Relief program and I have strong confidence that this program will help me toward a healthier financial lifestyle and free from debt. I am very thankful for Mr. Adam Siegrist getting me started in the program, he was very professional, attentive to my needs, explained things to ensure l understand, follow up my phone calls, etc. I look forward to becoming debt free working with the Freedom Debt Relief professional team. I thank God for guiding me and protecting me throughout this process. I rate all stars, the highest rating.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is wonderful, Barbara. You made the best decision when you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we are very happy to hear Adam further assisted you. We are looking forward to seeing your results in becoming debt free! Keep up the great work. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great customer service

    • Texas,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was great to have someone that cares about your situation. I had the pleasure to work with one of the best customer service representatives. Bernard was an excellent person who cares about my financials and explains very clearly all the options that I have to pay off my debt. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your feedback, LC. Freedom Debt Relief has your best interest in mind and we absolutely care about your success. We will continue to provide the utmost customer service and we are very excited to see you graduate. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • New to Freedom Debt Relief

    • Hatfield, PA,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was contacted by Freedom Debt Relief regarding credit card debt that I have. Up to this point, the people who I've talked to have been very friendly and informative concerning my role with Freedom Debt Relief. At this time, however, it would be premature for me to write a review about this company until I have had some time to see how things work out with my creditors. I am cautiously optimistic about Freedom Debt Relief, but I will reserve any good or bad review based on what happens in the coming months and years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your review, Andrew. We greatly appreciate you being enrolled in our program and we are confident you will obtain fantastic results. Financial freedom is coming your way soon, keep up the great work! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • So grateful!

    • Long Neck, DE,
    • Apr 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beginning this process was very stressful for me; however, Christine took her time and walked me through every inch along the way. She calmed my fears and anxiety. I hit a few bumps but Christine was always there.

    Before starting, I did research on the web and noticed that Freedom’s name came up quite a few times as the best debt relief for my problem. It wasn’t as hard as I worried it would be. Moving with my father and taking care of him caused problems that were spinning out of control financially. Having peace of mind for his golden years is the most important thing and with Freedom that’s exactly what I found. Not only will my father live out his golden years, I will be able to finally start enjoying my own retirement!

    I would highly recommend Freedom to anyone who needs help getting out of debt.

    THANK YOU FREEDOM!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your review, Veronica. We understand the beginning of the journey to become debt free may not always be easy but we are confident you will see fantastic results. We want to congratulate you on your success thus far! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt consolidation

    • El Mirage, AZ,
    • Apr 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m so very happy with my decision, I received excellent customer service and professional. Jeff was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease and confident that everything was going to go well for the better of my financial circumstances. He was understanding; I didn’t feel judged, he constantly assured me of the great changes that are to come.

    Thank you very much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great, Patricia. We are thrilled to have you a part of Freedom Debt Relief and we are glad to ease your mind while you obtain financial freedom. We are very confident you have a bright future ahead of you. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Summons issue

    • Peoria, AZ,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was recently issued a summons saying I was being sued. I called Freedom Debt Relief about my issue. I have attorney help with Freedom Debt, also they gave me their number where I was able to get ahold of them for this issue. They were very helpful and working with me on this matter fast and very knowledgeable on my situation. I would recommend Freedom Debt Relief and their legal experts to help with all your needs. If you need help they are there for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gerrie. We are very happy to take control of your debt and assist you as much as we can. We want the best for you and we would greatly appreciate if you recommended our services. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Superior service!

    • Florida,
    • Mar 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very glad I chose Freedom Debt Relief years ago. Always receive outstanding customer service and support when I needed to speak with a rep. You have choices in this area and when choosing FDR, you're getting the best!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is fantastic, Gregg. You absolutely made the best decision when you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we will continue to provide the utmost customer service. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Grateful

    • Kennett Square, PA,
    • Mar 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Justin was so caring and understanding, I really appreciated the fact that he did not make me feel like a failure. He explained things so I was able to understand the process and it really took a load off my shoulders to know you re there to help people in my situation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Adleth,

      Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to hear Justin has further assisted you and explained our program very thoroughly. We will continue to ease your mind while you become debt free! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 89-99 of 513

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review