Read 575 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 9)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 444 4 star: 58 3 star: 26 2 star: 11 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 89-99 of 575
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    My debt pay offs

    • Mission, TX,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm very grateful and blessed to have come across this site. Freedom Debt Relief, it has given me peace of mind while I've been struggling after I claimed fraud in my bank account. I'm still in this predicament. But thanks to you I'm more at ease with my situation. I've come across members of this program that have been awesome representatives of this organization. I'm proud to say you have made me feel so well considering I'm not technology savvy. I've had so many emails that I was afraid to open because I didn't know what to expect. But I received a text that you weren't able to get your monthly payment, so that worried me and I called your Service Department and guess what, it was the most beautiful experience I've ever had. The person I talked to was awesome and amazing that I felt so well taken care of. Thanks for your wonderful services, that I'm going to let my friends in trouble with debt to get of hold of Freedom Debt Relief for their own peace of mind.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your experience as a member of the Freedom Family, Julia. It is a pleasure to serve you and our team would like to assure you, we are here to support you through this process. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Council Bluffs, IA,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The team member I worked with was terrific! He talked me through the entire process and explained it well. I was relieved to find a solution that works for me. The process was simple and easy to understand. I appreciate the care and understanding of everyone I spoke to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pamina. It is wonderful to hear you have been satisfied with the dedication and care our employees have shown you. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Removing a credit card from my profile

    • Hemet, CA,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very professional. Associate explained the issue to me and corrected it while I was on the phone. Extremely happy with Freedom Debt Relief. The progress I’ve made with my debit is super amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for providing your feedback, Sue! We are happy to serve you as a member of the Freedom Family and look forward to resolving all of your remaining accounts. You can check on your program progress online, on the Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    True to their word

    • Rochester, NY,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I have been on this program since August 2018. I am not going to lie, the first 3 months were very difficult because the creditors were calling and trying to make deals with me but I followed FDR instructions to the letter when answering the phone.

    After month number 4, the calls ceased and my deposits every 2 weeks started to grow.

    FDR actually made a settlement with 1 of my creditors in April 2019.

    I was just informed in May 2019 that another settlement had been reached with a 2nd creditor!

    If necessary, you can also add more creditors to your account after 6 months of being enrolled with FDR.

    FDR negotiate with creditors without you having to worry about the details or the headaches of dealing with creditors harassing you, and so far, it has been usually about half off the balance.

    I have been in the program going on month 10 and so far so good.

    I have been on time with my payments and have watched the short videos provided on their website.

    My advice to you if you are new is this:

    1. Make automatic payment arrangements.

    2. Watch the short 2-minute videos on the website.

    3. Set up your e-mail address to receive notifications concerning settlements, website changes, etc...

    4. Check your FDR website every now and then.

    FDR has been on top of things so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your experience, Ted. You have some great tips for prospective and current clients. It has been our pleasure to make good on our word to you and your wife. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    First step

    • Laguna Woods, CA,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just starting out so unable to provide a complete review, otherwise would rate it 5 stars. But the first reaction was one of relief from anxiety. Prior to this program, felt like wasn't getting anywhere in resolving my debt. The high interest was making it almost impossible to make a dent in resolution especially when unexpected expenses add to it. However, it was a relief when it appears there is a "light at the end of the tunnel" and resolving my debts was within reach. Looking forward to completing the program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Larry. We are proud to have given you some relief in a challenging situation with your compounding interest problems. We are here to support you through your journey. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt free future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good people

    • Holly Ridge, NC,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Whenever I have needed emergency funds from my account (in other words, stopping a payment to FDR), this company has always worked very well with me. The latest one - I needed to stop my June payment because I had to have a new motor installed in my A/C unit. FDR saw no reason for them to receive my deposit for June and so my A/C has been paid for. God's many blessings to this company - they are always willing to work with and for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Ada, it’s rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy to be able to help relief stress from you about the unexpected bills that can occur. Always know we’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please reach out to our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very satisfied with my experience so far.

    • Long Island, NY,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Trying to and not being able to bring my debt down is what lead me to FDR. I was overwhelmed with debt, but thanks to very professional and understanding consultants at FDR, I was able to trust that this was the best decision I could make.

    I was a little scared and uncomfortable in the beginning, but after speaking with consultants and them explaining how the program works put me at ease. I am hopeful and have been reassured by FDR professionals that this is a step in the right direction.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Ramon, It’s rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! Freedom Debt Relief strives to assist our clients in becoming debt free with as little stress as possible. It is wonderful to hear we can provide you with some relief while assisting you on your journey to becoming debt free. We’re here to support you at every step of the way, so please reach out to our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent customer service

    • Coral Springs, FL,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a client of FDR for over a year and they have always regarded me with respect, professionalism, and kindness. They go above and beyond to handle my accounts efficiently and quickly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Elizabeth! Freedom Debt Relief strives to provide exceptional customer service and it's rewarding to hear when clients tell us about their experience! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to support you at every step of your debt-free journey. Please reach out to us any time you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Necessary

    • Arizona,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My financial situation is something I've been needing help with for quite some time, but I kept putting it off and just kept falling deeper in debt. Now I'm glad that I took the necessary steps to take care of my situation. It was a fairly easy process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your kind review, Isabel, we're happy to assist you on your journey to becoming financially free! If you have any questions, please reach out to our Client Services department or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Thank you

    • Oldtown, ID,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently lost my job so I am unable to make my scheduled deposits and FDR suggested to defer them for 2 months to help me stay on the program and ease the stress for me while I look for another job. I have felt a weight lifted off my shoulders by them handling all the payments for the past year. Thank you FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kevin, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy we can relieve some of your stress and continue helping you on this journey in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Over my head in debt

    • Utah,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Completely unknown to me, but they reached out to me and were very patient while I investigated and tried to figure out my best solution. But it was time for me to make the decision, they were there and made everything simple. They were patient with me learning what was to take place and how to move forward. If someone is in serious debt this is a tremendous program for them to get themselves back on the right track. They treated me with respect and I appreciated that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kevin, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our representatives! We're happy that we are able to relieve you of this stress and can assist you in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 89-99 of 575

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review