Start your review of Gundry MD Prebiothrive:
  • 430 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Company
4.2 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Love the Prebiothrive!

    I have been using Prebiothrive for a month now. I have noticed that my bowel movements are more regular than before but still have trouble sometimes. I do notice that if I have to be somewhere early in the morning and/or am stressed, I get constipated. Getting bloated after eating has improved but does still happen with certain foods, such as soup. I have stopped eating beans and cut way down on nuts. I mix the Prebiothrive with Greensfirst every morning. I am a type 1 diabetic, so I eat as healthy as I can and exercise regularly. I would like to reduce gas and bloating even more. Should I take this twice a day? Thank you for this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pretty good stuff

    • By Patti Rogers,
    • Ashland, OH,
    • Jan 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking the Prebiothrive for a little over three weeks now, and I can tell a difference with my stomach and digestive system.

    I have issues with digestive, Gerd, burning and hurting in my stomach after I eat certain foods, and even when my stomach is empty, and it's cut back the problem at least half at this point. My stomach seems to be more settled, and less foods are bothering me unless it's really greasy or very spicy. I take it every morning before I eat to get it in my system before food.

    I used to have to take an antacid almost daily, sometimes a couple times a day, but now it's like maybe a couple times a week. I can feel the difference, and my bowels seem to be more consistent. I have Asthma and have been told that affects the whole digestive system so I really wanted to try Dr. Gundry's Prebiothrive once I saw the advertisement (video) to see if it would help, and I can honestly say I'm sure it has. I will keep using it for a few more months to see if it improves more, but right now it has definitely helped me to feel better. Thanks Prebiothrive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good product

    • By Larry Austin,
    • Anchorage, AK,
    • Jan 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Dr. Gundry's prebiotic formula and Vital Reds for about a month now. It has definitely helped lower my blood pressure. And my digestion and elimination are much better too. I have definitely lost at least a few pounds without changing anything else in my diet. I am less bloated and my energy has improved.

    My wife is taking it too, and we have fun teasing each other about which one of us drank our Vital Reds and prebiotics first every morning. We mix the two together in warm water and drink them all at once before we eat anything else.

    These products make me feel better and make me realize how much I can improve my health and that it is not too late to change our diets and our lives. We are both in our fifties and feeling much better. I am anxious to see even more improvements after a couple more months. One month only so far and I feel much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Guts that behave properly

    • By Suzanne Reif,
    • Loxahatchee, FL,
    • Jan 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have taken the Prebiothrive for three weeks. I haven't had one episode of colitis or irritable bowel flare-up. It's a relief to get back out in the world without constant anxiety over how my guts will rule me rather than how I rule my guts. I have suffered for decades with intestinal problems, and so far, this has cured whatever has been causing my digestive disorders.

    Thank you Dr. Gundry. I am also starting my Vital Reds this week to see how that works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Prebiothrive is helping me have regular bowel movements

    I am in my 60’s and have literally had a lifetime of great difficulty having normal, regular bowel movements. I have been treated by several Gastroenterologists over the years with never any more than short-lived success - at best.

    I have been taking Prebiothrive for one month now and in the past two weeks, I have experienced a marked increase in normal, regular bowel movements with a marked absence of bloating and pain. If this trend continues for another two weeks, Prebiothrive will have provided me the most relief I have ever experienced in a lifetime of bowel irregularity and discomfort.

    This is still an experiment in progress, but I have real hope that I have finally discovered a fix for my unending gut problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Loving the Prebiothrive!

    After a round of antibiotics last year, my gut really needed help. Since I started taking Prebiothrive, I've been feeling markedly better, and my body is handling food better. My husband and I both take it daily now. We really appreciate the product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My experience at being my own personal medical advocate.

    About a year ago I was in the hospital twice for heart failure. I would suddenly find it hard to breathe and start sweating and feeling very weak. I was taking two of the well-known hypertension medications and feeling all of the side effect.

    My late husband was one of the fathers of the field of Toxicology, so I was anti-drug anyway and had refused to take Vioxx when it was prescribed for fibromyalgia. I decided that I was not getting better and I needed to do anything and everything I could do "naturally" to cure myself. I started studying everything I could find out about natural cures.

    I started on a series of vitamins and minerals, which helped but were not enough. Then I read about these Vital Reds and started taking them every morning. I put the Vital Reds in water, added apple cider vinegar and fresh lemon. This helped me quite a bit, and it also gives me an energy boost. But, I realized that if I wanted to really heal myself, I need to heal my "gut" and get rid of inflammation, which I was sure was keeping from also losing the weight I wanted to get off.

    When I ordered their pre-probiotic, I was amazed at the difference in my digestion and felt like I was losing pounds even by removing all the excess in my system. I have also noticed that when I got so busy over the holidays and did not take these two of your products that I felt the weakness again and needed coffee in the morning.

    I am 83 years old in January, and I work full time at my own business and help my son with his. I live alone and maintain my home, and I do what I love and love what I do. I do not take a single prescription drug. Most of my life I have been very thin but had suddenly put on weight and could not seem to lose it. I now am starting to see the pounds come off. I am not obese, but I want to wear the lovely clothes I have and not buy larger ones.

    It is not in my nature to be constantly worried about my health. I have too many things I want still to do and no time to run back and forth to doctors every day like so many people my age do. I am a designer and sculptor, and I love working. I have a beautiful and large family that I also love spending time with, so it pays to be healthy so I can still do these things.

    Thank you Dr. Gundry. I respect your experience in the medical field and your desire to help so many people. I spent the first 38 years of my life in the medical field and have great respect for the advances that have been made in these last years. I also respect the all-natural cures we have been blessed with and believe a balance is a good thing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good product

    • By Keith Conrad,
    • Argyle, NY,
    • Dec 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have recently started using Prebiothrive and have found it beneficial to my health and have placed my second order. I have also referred others to the website. I would have given a rating of 5 stars, but my first supply only lasted 29 days using level scoops.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Miraculous

    • By Mela,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The first few days I was “cleared” out. I took it before my Vital Reds. Within two weeks my pants were literally falling down. The swollen belly I’ve been struggling with for four years after a catastrophic accident is disappearing. The swelling in my face and hands, over. I don’t know how, but it kick-started my metabolism and my life.

    I love Gundry MD products. Thank you for giving me my life back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Prebiothrive

    • By Dawn Mead,
    • Hinckley, MN,
    • Dec 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product keeps me full for a long time. I enjoy that. I think the scoop is hard to use and the powder is thick. It is unlike the consistency of the Vital Reds. I wish it dissolved a little better. I like to take the two together, but I do not like that it clumps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seeing results

    • By Tim Marvin,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Dec 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for approximately 15 days. The first positive result I am feeling is I have had problems with acid reflux, and since I've been using the product it has seemed to have resolved the problem quite a bit. Not one of the expected results, but I'm very happy with it. I'm going to continue to use the product and see where it takes me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 342-352 of 430

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gundry MD Prebiothrive