GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 22, 2020

I feel better already!

By Kimberly K., Kent, WA, Verified Reviewer

I like the taste. Also, I like that it did not give me a stomach ache or keep me in the bathroom all day. I like mixing it with Almond Milk. Day 3 was when I saw movement. I feel lighter, that's for sure. I am sure as time goes on I will see more and more benefits.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No stomach ache

Taste

Health benefits

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 22, 2020

Enhancing general immunity and health

By Sandra E., Montreal, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Even though there was a miss communication about the border fee that bothered me some, I have to say GutConnect 365 is a very good supplement for people who suffer from leaky gut and autoimmune conditions.

Combined with probiotics, GutConnect 365 helped me to strengthen the junctions of the lining, it balanced my gut immunity, brought more symbiosis in my intestinal gut, and allowed my detox to be efficient.

As a result, it meets my expectations and even better decreased a good ratio of inflammation.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The combination of the different minerals and vitamins and vitamins

Good flavor

Dense supplement

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 22, 2020

Tastes great!

By Tammy T., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I started this over 2 months ago. It has kept me regular and cleans out my gut. So far I like it and am trying it for another 3 months.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The taste

Keeps me regular

Easy to make

It discolors my clear cup

Posted on Sep 22, 2020

Thank you

By Jason C., Menifee, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have had great relief for my gut. Cramping, bloating, and diarrhea have improved tremendously. I just placed another order because I did not want to be without it. It actually works.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to dissolve, no clumps

Tastes good

It works

Maybe a little too sweet

Cost

Posted on Sep 22, 2020

My GutConnect experience

By Catherine L., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

I was experiencing severe bloating and constipation while having Coronavirus. GutConnect got rid of both. I am so happy I tried it and have ordered more. Thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Relieved bloating

Relieved constipation

Tastes good

Price

Posted on Sep 21, 2020

Peace of mind

By Daniel H., Ortonville, MI, Verified Reviewer

After several months of health problems and being diagnosed with severe ulcers and gastritis, I learned of GutConnect 365 and decided to give it a try. Along with monitoring the types of foods I was eating, I added GutConnect 365 to my morning regimen. With the added proprieties from GutConnect 365, my stomach issues have subsided.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tastes great

Mixes well with many things

Allows me to indulge in restricted foods occasionally

Product is a bit pricey

Posted on Sep 21, 2020

Awesome

By Pamela M., Hartsville, TN, Verified Reviewer

GutConnect 365 is amazing! I was taking just L glutamine, but it was just not enough and the dose was low. GutConnect 365 has a large dose of L glutamine with other natural ingredients to boost gut health! It has made a huge difference in my digestion, cut the bloating! I recommend it to everyone!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Digestive help

Cut bloating

Regular BM

Powder

Posted on Sep 21, 2020

Great results so far

By Walter C., Knoxville, TN, Verified Reviewer

So far, GutConnect 365 really seems to be helping me after years of discomfort in my GI tract. Hopefully it will just keep getting better.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 21, 2020

I’m feeling better!

By Martha W., Provo, UT, Verified Reviewer

I’ve long been convinced of gut health as a major factor in overall wellness. So after watching Dr. Vincent Pedre’s informative video on leaky gut, his product made sense to me.

I’ve been using GutConnect 365 for almost 30 days and I do believe I’m seeing results. Specifically, I see a definite improvement in the frequency of my digestion discomfort. I still have some bloating, but it’s decreased. An unexpected benefit is that I’m sleeping better, more deeply.

To sum it all up, I have to say I’m feeling better! I have more sustained energy and an overall improved feeling of wellbeing. One month seems a little premature for realizing the full benefits, but I just placed my second order and expect even more long term results.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Seems to help with digestion

Actually tastes very good

Not sure yet about the mechanism, but it seems to make me sleep more deeply

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

GutConnect 365

By Karen A., Empire, CO, Verified Reviewer

I found that I felt better when using GutConnect 365. I had no constipation. I also had regular bowel movements. I also experienced a reduction in swelling.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Regular bowels

Swelling reduction

Tastes good

Price, it is an expensive monthly supplement

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

A true believer!

By Ronald H., Jacksonville, AL, Verified Reviewer

I had been experiencing gut and colon issues for some time when I came across an ad on YouTube for GutConnect 365. I normally skip ads, but decided to watch it in its entirety. I decided it was worth a shot since there was a money-back guarantee. After I began taking it every morning I began to experience BIG changes in a matter of days! I have re-ordered and plan to use daily to keep reaping the benefits! This is the real deal!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Results

Easy to mix with liquid

Tastes great to me

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 100-110 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.