GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

299 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 299 Reviews
5 Star:78% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Mar 23, 2020

Should I combine

By Kay B., Detroit, MI, Verified Reviewer

I have no review as of now, but I do have a question. Should I take this product alone or with my GNC probiotics?

I have tried several different probiotics, only for short-term relief before my stomach dominates again.

I've been on a vegan diet for 11 months now and again, promising results in the first 2 months (weight lost, no bloating, no gas, smooth #2s, and decrease waistline inches) only for my stomach to dominate once again returning all bad symptoms.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 42 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 14, 2020

Just starting my 2nd bottle

By Sheldon H., Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I'm definitely feeling more energetic but it is not on a consistent daily basis. I have been sleeping better and I find I want to drink this product first thing when I get up in the morning. Unfortunately, it's causing intestinal discomfort over the last week as I am experiencing more of a foul odor, the usual and stools are just not as solid sometimes. I'm going to rerate after every jar to give updates. At the moment I am on the fence but will give this a good solid two months.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Better sleep

Some increased energy

My father gave me jars for free to try

Intestinal irritation

Yellow type beads at the end of the drink in the glass

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Newcomer

By Terrie A., Blairsville, GA, Verified Reviewer

This is my 2nd bottle, still trying to adjust, still have bloating after ever bite of anything or drink of anything. I only drink water, maybe in Blue Moon juice, so hopefully it's because I'm not on the product long enough.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Flavor

Dissolves nicely

Lite

Clumpy

Too small of container

More options in sizes

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 14, 2020

New purchase again

By Monica B., Tucson, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I love United Naturals products, however, if I don’t need anything when there’s a special or something, I have to go to the main site and become a new customer. I would like to know if there’s a way to renew products without having to do that?

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I like the gut products because I’m in menopause and it seems to be the only thing to help with my bloating

I also use the Synbiotic probiotics for the same reason

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Good product

By Kim S., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

It boosts my energy, helps me have a good sleep, and helps with my constipation. I like the chocolate flavor and it tastes great. If I take it with an empty stomach, I feel bloated. But when I took right after dinner time, my stomach didn't feel upset.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Help with constipation

Boost energy

Longtime shipment

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

GutConnect 365

By Greg H., Roseville, CA, Verified Reviewer

Overall soothes my stomach and that is about it. Second order I will try one more time. I hope you stand by your product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Soothes my stomach

Taste is good

Does not work

Stand by your product, you do not

Posted on Sep 25, 2020

Love the product, but does not last a full month

By Gabriella S., Fort Lauderdale, FL, Verified Reviewer

The product is great and I have seen great results, but I only get 24 scoops, instead of the promised 30 in a jar. The product is on the expensive side, so it is disappointing that it is not delivering what the company has promised in each jar. I do recommend the product to all my friends and family, but I wish they’d do better in that aspect.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No bloat

Not enough

Company Response from United Naturals

Oct 1, 2020

Hey Gabriella, we're glad to hear that GutConnect 365 has helped your bloating, but we're less happy to hear about the scoop situation! I'll pass your comments along to our team and we'll do some checking, sometimes scoop size can change based on the compression of the product, and other factors. Thanks for reaching out!

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 26, 2020

Is helping but only 29 servings not 30

By Jamie B., Manheim, PA, Verified Reviewer

After almost 90 days of using the product, I am now able to occasionally enjoy eating foods not on my very restrictive diet.

Even though I use slightly less than a scoopful each day there are not 30 servings in the package as the label says.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Dissolves easily and completely

Tastes good in water

Only need one serving per day

Containers have only 29 servings even though paying for 30 per package

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Tasty and seems to work!

By Krystle S., San Ramon, CA, Verified Reviewer

I've been using this product for a few weeks now, it honestly tastes good, can't complain. And I do see and feel a difference when it comes to how my gut feels and the way it contains and releases whatever I digest. I take it every morning on an empty stomach hoping it preps me for the day trying to get the best result. I also feel the random tiredness I had in my eyes lessening which I'm really thankful for because that alone was really frustrating me. I'm giving it 3 stars because I'm also taking probiotics trying to tackle this battle to get rid of it once and for all. If it works 100% I'll come back to give it 5 stars total. I'm going for 3 jars in total as recommended, hoping it will be the end of my suffering.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Easy to make

Not too much liquid needed

Can take on empty stomach

Gives results

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 13, 2021

No effect on my gut

By Karen J., Palm Bay, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking GutConnect 365 for 4 months now. There has been no difference at all, that I notice, in my gut. However, I keep taking it because my hair has filled in where it had receded, much more than any hair, skin vitamin that I've ever taken. I believe it's the absorption of protein that the ingredient(s) have that has affected it.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

My hair has grown where it receded

Taste

It has not changed my gut at all, as claimed it will

Cost

Company Response from United Naturals

Jan 14, 2021

Hey Karen, we're sorry that GutConnect 365 didn't live up your expectations regarding the Gut, but it is great that you have been improvements elsewhere! Human bodies can use nutrients differently than expected, that is great to hear! Please let us know if you have any concerns or questions :)

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 21, 2019

Works so far

By Dawn J., Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

I have had years and years of bloating and have never found anything that has helped me. Until now, this GutConnection 365 has actually worked for me. I think it’s worth it for me and I hope it will work for you. It’s worth a try!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 299

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.