GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jan 15, 2020

GutConnect 365 really works!

By Angel C., Teaneck, NJ, Verified Reviewer

This product settles my digestive system right of way. In my first month, I noticed that I lost a lot of my belly fat, which I love it! Another thing that I noticed is that it is decreasing my appetite, which has contributed to my belly and weight loss!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 14, 2020

Some improvement

By Stephen C., Naples, FL, Verified Reviewer

Some improvement.

I have normally had difficulty in being regular so I have tried this product along with some psyllium.

On the whole, I believe 365 has been beneficial as I am into my third bottle.

Hopefully I will continue to improve. Thanks for your product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 14, 2020

GutConnect 365

By Ching L., Alta, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have used GutConnect 365 for more than 2 months. My digestive health is getting better. My sleep is also getting better. I have not lost any weight. However, that is not my objective. So I hope with more use, my general health will get better.

I have recommended for my friends and my relatives to try this product.

I hope this will improve their digestive health as well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 14, 2020

Relief

By Gary P., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

Been suffering with digestive issues for 12 months. No luck with the standard medical community, however, within 1 week began experiencing relief using GutConnect 365. Thank you for this product, works as advertised.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 12, 2020

This product helps me.

By Yvana G., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I use this product and it especially helped me with heartburn and digestive issues. I used to experience a lot of heartburn, especially at night and after eating certain foods. When I have heartburn at night, I take it as instructed and GutConnect 365 clears away the heartburn within a few minutes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 11, 2020

Acid reflux

By Shieli J., Iowa, Verified Reviewer

I've had problems with acid reflux for years and have taken meds for it. Lately, I've also had problems with constipation. GutConnect 365 seems to be helping both of these issues. I would recommend it to anyone with stomach issues.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 11, 2020

Helps with my heartburn

By Jay G., Ogden, UT, Verified Reviewer

I was diagnosed with Gastritis when I was very young. I have been taking heartburn pills and antacids all my life. My wife found this online and told me to give it a try. I coupled the GutConnect with the probiotics. Taking the probiotics first thing when I woke up and the GutConnect before bed. When I took the GutConnect in the morning, I had killer heartburn when I tried to sleep at night. But taking it right before bed settles the acid a bit. I still have heartburn, but it is more manageable without the omeprazole, and or Nexium I was taking.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 9, 2020

30 days

By Thomas G., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

Feeling pretty good!

Not that I feel any weight loss I am much more regular than before.

The only possible negative side effects I've noticed seem to have had some joint pain and stiffness in my hands. Hoping there is no connection. Moving forward with my second jar.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jan 9, 2020

Helps with digestion

By Jamie M., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I like the product. I find some months the color of the powder is different and sometimes it is more helpful than other times. It almost seems at times there is a missing ingredient. Overall it has been helpful for my digestion.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 8, 2020

Won't go without it!

By Terry B., Deltona, FL, Verified Reviewer

Prior to discovering GutConnect 365, I had several GI issues, including nausea, constipation, and diarrhea, even a horrible gag reflex. I tried GutConnect because I believe in vitamins, but had no idea of the dosage to help me. I couldn't believe the difference! My stomach has settled down completely. In addition to relieving the constant nausea, my bowels are moving correctly and easily. I can now eat comfortably again. If I forget to take it for a couple of days, which I have, my symptoms return, so I take it with complete confidence that it is helping me more than ANY medication my doctors have tried me on!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 6, 2020

Late progress

By Thomas S., Edna, TX, Verified Reviewer

Well, I did not notice any change until well into my third bottle when I noticed I did not have to take Milk of Magnesia almost daily with probiotics and GutConnect 365. I was able to have a partial bowel movement in the mornings. I know I am not well yet but I do feel some improvement and that is why I have reordered. I overdosed on an antibiotic called amoxicillin and killed all my intestinal flora over a year ago and I have struggled ever since then. But now I have ordered Synbiotic 365 as well and am hoping for more improvement.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted
Showing 221-231 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.