GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jan 6, 2020

Reduced cravings

By Trudonna H., Pueblo, CO, Verified Reviewer

The one most definitive result of taking GutConnect has been experiencing dramatically reduced cravings and more ability to make a better decision when will or habit rear their ugly head.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jan 4, 2020

Product review

By Kevin E., Lincoln, CA, Verified Reviewer

Ordering the product was safe and convenient. I have not noticed any difference in my weight as of yet. I have been taking the product for 3 weeks.

It tastes good. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 3, 2020

Decrease in appetite

By Pam L., Tempe, AZ, Verified Reviewer

As I began finishing my last jar of 3, I noticed a decrease in my appetite, which has contributed to a loss of 3 lbs. I believe if I continue to use this product, I'll continue to drop some of the weight I've struggled with losing for many years. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 3, 2020

First month review

By Leslie T., Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I am only saying it is average because I have only been using the product for one month. I understand that it can take longer to realize the benefits. I was hoping to start losing weight, however, the opposite has happened. It is the holiday season, so I should give it a fighting chance. I do find I am sleeping sounder. Does that make sense?

Customer service has been outstanding. There was a charge issue in the beginning and that was taken care of immediately. I am in Canada, and was charged duty, but that too was refunded in good time. It did, however, take the better part of a month to receive my product the first time, but I am hoping the second time around is smoother.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 3, 2020

Great results from GutConnect 365

By Mark O., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I am 65 years old. I have had severe heartburn, and acid reflux for about 10 years. Zantac and Prilosec are the only 2 drugs that seem to give me relief. Now that Zantac has been banned from the shelves of most drug stores, and Prilosec, probably next, I figure it is time to make a big change in my life. I have gone to plenty of doctors about my acid reflux and they all say the same thing - stay on Zantac and Prilosec. I know how bad these drugs are for you. So, while on the internet 2 months ago, I ran into Dr. Pedre's video. I watched it and was very impressed. I looked up the reviews and everything looked good. I showed the ingredients to my wife, who used to manage vitamin stores, and she said they look very good. So, I tried it.

I started GutConnect 365 about 2 months ago, also stopping Zantac and Prilosec at the same time. It is amazing. I have had zero heartburn, acid reflux, from the day I started with GutConnect. It is amazing. It has been 10 years since I have gone this long without heartburn. I only pray that it keeps up. I just set up the auto refill of GutConnect 365, so I plan on staying on it for a long time. As long as it keeps working. I will say that I take a 50 billion probiotic every day, as well as cut out all wheat products. I also eat very little food with sugar and have recently cut out all alcohol. I also cut out all processed foods. I think all this helps in the success of GutConnect.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 2, 2020

Helps me get rid of laxatives

By Janis C., Columbus, OH, Verified Reviewer

I had trouble with my bowels and constipation since a child. I have had two inguinal hernias, one at 6 months and another in 2009, on my right side. I have had 2 times rubber band treatments for Hemorrhoids. My colon doctor put me on a special high fiber diet.

She told me to take Miralax and Benefiber every day for the rest of my life. Boy was I disappointed with that news. I did not want to take them for the rest of my life. So I related to Dr. Vincent Predre's stories of his life, information, and testimonies. I also was feeling bloated nearly every evening. I decided to order 3 cans of GutConnect 365 dietary supplement. I have been on this for 1 and 1/2 months. It tastes great and is easy to take every morning. And it has healthy ingredients in it. I have felt more energetic and more importantly more regular since taking it. And the best thing is I don't have to take a laxative for the rest of my life! Thank you Doctor Predre!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 2, 2020

First time for GutConnect 365

By Shirley F., Delta, CO, Verified Reviewer

I've been on the product with my first shipment of 3 jars. My gut feels so much better and at peace. The gas has subsided quite a bit and bloating has gone down. I have diverticulitis and the product seems to be helping with that. I haven't had an episode with it since taking GutConnect 365. I'm very happy with the product and will keep on it. I have tried to get my husband to use it with no luck. He says his problem is caused by his sinus problem. He has so much gas and belching all the time I think he would benefit from 365. Maybe one day I will be able to get him to try it. Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 2, 2020

Less bloating

By Teresa H., San Francisco, CA, Verified Reviewer

Not only have I had less bloating since taking GutConnect, I have been more regular than I have been in my entire life. I am feeling more energetic, and feeling great. And the GutConnect tastes great, it's like having a treat! I am a believer of this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 30, 2019

This product works!

By Richard B., Sahuarita, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I have struggled with an upset stomach and general digestive issues for years. I have tried lots of other products. None seem to work or work very long. This product settles my stomach and the digestive system within the first three weeks. I was amazed and excited.

I've been using 365 every day for six weeks and my digestive system has done a 180 turn for the better. I am looking forward to seeing what the next month and a half results will bring. I look forward to sharing my final verdict soon. Stay tuned!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 29, 2019

New journey to better heath and so far, so good!

By Cita G., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

I just learned about GutConnect 365 in the past month and after educating myself about it, I made my first purchase. After 30 days, I am reordering my second and plan to continue as I am feeling better daily and look forward to my renewed transformation healthwise to feel better and look better! At this point, I would recommend it based off my experience and how I am feeling. Nothing to lose and everything to gain! Cheers to better health!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 27, 2019

This is the real real thing!

By Vicki T., Hawaii, Verified Reviewer

On the first day the pain in my intestines and my back disappeared, and I quit taking all my pain meds that very day. Now on the third day, my pain is still gone. My cravings for sweets have disappeared, and I am more in control of my diet. When I do eat something that would have bothered me, I now can survive it. I am sold. This is the first thing that has ever tried that really helped me, and I am glad I took a chance on it. I have tried so many other things with no results.

I noticed that I don't eat from pain anymore, and I eat less. I didn't take a half scoop in the beginning, like the reps recommended for the first two weeks, but a whole scoop. I have noticed that I am constipated, maybe because I jumped right in, but my, I would trade a little constipation any day, over the pain I have been living with.

I lived with this pain for so many years. I am assuming that my body will adjust as time goes by, as my intestines heal.

If I had to take this for the rest of my life, I would. Maybe I will write a follow up after a few months after this initial reaction, to say if it's still working.

And usually, I don't believe all the positive reviews, because I think it could just be the placebo effect, or hype, but this was no placebo effect; it was too powerful of a change in one day, to make me stop taking all my pain meds.

Something is really working for the first in my life. I am thankful I never gave up searching for a cure.

It was the doctor's video that convinced me to try something one more time, because he sounded just like me in the description of his suffering.

I just hope this is the last thing I will ever need.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted
Showing 232-242 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.