GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

301 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 301 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:13% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Nov 22, 2019

Very happy

By Eileen R., Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

I suffered from severe heartburn due to a hiatal hernia. I drink one glass a day and it keeps my heartburn at bay. I’m grateful that I don't need to take the medicines that can cause damages to other body functions down the road.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 21, 2019

Happy customer

By Danielle K., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I am blown away by GutConnect 365! Not only is the taste phenomenal but as a studying Functional Nutrition Practitioner, I have learned the importance of good gut health and healing damage that’s been done over the course of our life from food and lifestyle. The ingredients in GutConnect 365 ticked off everything I was looking for. Would highly recommend this product to anyone who needs some gut healing!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 21, 2019

Works so far

By Dawn J., Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

I have had years and years of bloating and have never found anything that has helped me. Until now, this GutConnection 365 has actually worked for me. I think it’s worth it for me and I hope it will work for you. It’s worth a try!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 20, 2019

Improved energy

By Rick Z., Smithfield, KY, Verified Reviewer

Soon after using 365 I noticed my energy had improved dramatically. I sleep better, no acid reflux and have regular bowel movements. But mostly I get up early and just feel overall better all day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 20, 2019

Life saver

By Beverly G., San Leandro, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been on GutConnect for about 3 weeks now and if I skip a day boy do I notice the difference. My stomach issues and acid reflux had gotten to the point where I questioned if I was going to have to live the rest of my life like this in misery. I know with consistency that I should get to at least 95% of my old self back but hopefully 100 %. In my opinion, GutConnect 365 is God sent!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 19, 2019

So far, much improved!

By Kristopher G., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

After a terrible bout with colitis and proctitis, I needed to do something different to promote my own Digestive health. I have watched videos about leaky gut before, but I found the homeopathic ingredients in GutConnect 365, to be a better fit for my health beliefs.

Once I received my jar, I did more reading and wanted a daily regimen that would further support my gut health. So, I started making my daily "Gut Punch" shake be blending a scoop of GutConnect 365, 8oz of Kefir probiotic, 1 serving of prebiotic fiber powder, 2 tablespoons of peanut butter and a whole banana with a little almond milk to keep it from getting too thick.

After a month of this, I have a much less acidic stomach, less bloating, more regular, I sleep better by night, have more energy by day and feel happier. I now understand the "happier" part after Dr. Pedre's informational email shared that 95% of our serotonin lives in our gut.

My biggest improvement is a huge reduction in my sugar addiction and the non-stop cravings I have always had. This has resulted in digestive yeast, esophageal spasms, acid reflux, skin issues and so on. MY SUGAR CRAVINGS are few and far between. I have had my doctor treating 3 warts for 2 years. The most recent treatment was the week I started with GutConnect shake. I am not seeing or feeling the growth of the warts like I used to. I know I need to watch this across more time, but I can tell something is different and have renewed hope. Alas, reduced sugar intake is a positive move all around (but losing 7 pounds and returning to my college weight at age 47 feels remarkable much to my spouse's chagrin lol).

I also had a constant nagging allergy issue in my ear canals. This has often turned into sinus infections or just been this annoying clog in my ears and throat. After a week of my new regimen, it went away and hasn't bothered me since...from daily annoyance to a consistent 3 weeks of clear ears!

Needless to say, I am amazed! I just ordered my second jar and have more hope than ever. The product is great, but made better by much of the other education from Dr. Pedre's videos and emails.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 15, 2019

Wonderful product

By Sandy M., Mission Viejo, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have really enjoyed using this product and I can already see a difference in my digestive health. I have great hopes for this restoring my good health and I encourage many others to try it. I’m on my second jar.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 15, 2019

GutConnect 365 - excellent product

By Debra F., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

I finally found a product that has helped me with my overall health. I was having so many digestion/weight gain issues at my age (58) and did not know what the problem was until I finally discovered this most amazing product.

GutConnect 365 is fabulous and tastes great! In addition, shipping is quick and you will get e-mail updates regarding the product itself and what it does for you. This is very important. You will not be dissatisfied and I recommend this to anyone suffering from digestive problems, weight gain and/or menopause.

Very happy with this product and plan on continuing on with it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 14, 2019

Stuff works!

By Teresa W., Jacksonville, FL, Verified Reviewer

I was trying multiple things for constipation and then on top of gut issues had to take iron which made it 10 times worse. This has been the only thing I can go everyday and take my iron and not worry. Really works!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 12, 2019

Worth the try

By Ana S., California, Verified Reviewer

Having Celiac, my gut issues are pretty much a constant so I was curious to see if GutConnect would have any positive impact for me. The effects are subtle but definitely noticeable. I feel significantly less bloated throughout the day and it seems to have mellowed my digestion rate too. I do feel a bit more energized after drinking it and honestly, I can tell my body likes it, so I am reordering. I wasn’t really expecting a miracle cure, so am happy with the positive effects it has. I like the taste but do add twice the amount of water and ice to dilute it a bit more than recommended.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 9, 2019

GutConnect 365

By Sandy R., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

This product is unlike all of the others I have tried for gut health. Because I know that 85% of our immune system is in our gut, it is important to me to have a healthy one. I am on the best probiotics and gut lining healers, all pharmaceutical grade, but still did not feel optimal gut health. I have been on GutConnect 365 for less than a month, and already feel better and that my gut lining is responding well. I plan to continue on this protocol, fully expecting to have complete restoration.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted
Showing 276-286 of 301

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.