GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Nov 22, 2019

Very happy

By Eileen R., Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

I suffered from severe heartburn due to a hiatal hernia. I drink one glass a day and it keeps my heartburn at bay. I’m grateful that I don't need to take the medicines that can cause damages to other body functions down the road.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 24, 2019

GutConnect review

By Sheila H., Lincoln, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have tried other products and definitely prefer this one the best. The flavor is much more tolerable than many I’ve tried. I also feel like it has decreased my bloating and improved my digestion. I have recommended this product to family and friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 6, 2019

My husband and I are both using GutConnect 365

By Karen B., Carson City, NV, Verified Reviewer

My husband used to eat antacids numerous times a day. Now just a couple of times a day. I've cut back on my omeprazole. We have been taking the GutConnect 365 for 3 weeks now.

We both feel better, and think it's worth it to continue at this time.

Just wish you had a Stevia free option. I'm sensitive to it, another digestive issue.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 10, 2019

It actually works

By John G., California, Verified Reviewer

I’ve had stomach problems for many years. Seeing a gastroenterologist for years. GutConnect 365 has improved my gastro issues that medication did not. I even had enough my wife is using it and also experienced great results. Highly recommend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 18, 2019

Good leaky gut remedy

By James W., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

I am experiencing classic symptoms of leaky gut: bloated distension, trouble sleeping, lack of energy, etc. I have been cleaning up my diet a lot too since I started taking this product one month ago. So far GutConnect 365 seems to be helping to clear up some fogginess which means my stomach lining is being repaired if less toxins are continuing to cross into the blood. I've heard it is best to wait until 3 months to see if the bloat starts to clear up. I would like to try some ketosis for general weight loss but I'm a little concerned about how sweet this mixture is tasting. It might have a little to much sugar to allow for optimal diet planning. I might try switching for Synbiotic but am worried of losing some progress already seeming to have been made. Overall good product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 29, 2019

New journey to better heath and so far, so good!

By Cita G., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

I just learned about GutConnect 365 in the past month and after educating myself about it, I made my first purchase. After 30 days, I am reordering my second and plan to continue as I am feeling better daily and look forward to my renewed transformation healthwise to feel better and look better! At this point, I would recommend it based off my experience and how I am feeling. Nothing to lose and everything to gain! Cheers to better health!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 3, 2020

Decrease in appetite

By Pam L., Tempe, AZ, Verified Reviewer

As I began finishing my last jar of 3, I noticed a decrease in my appetite, which has contributed to a loss of 3 lbs. I believe if I continue to use this product, I'll continue to drop some of the weight I've struggled with losing for many years. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 4, 2020

Product review

By Kevin E., Lincoln, CA, Verified Reviewer

Ordering the product was safe and convenient. I have not noticed any difference in my weight as of yet. I have been taking the product for 3 weeks.

It tastes good. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 6, 2020

Reduced cravings

By Trudonna H., Pueblo, CO, Verified Reviewer

The one most definitive result of taking GutConnect has been experiencing dramatically reduced cravings and more ability to make a better decision when will or habit rear their ugly head.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jan 9, 2020

Helps with digestion

By Jamie M., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I like the product. I find some months the color of the powder is different and sometimes it is more helpful than other times. It almost seems at times there is a missing ingredient. Overall it has been helpful for my digestion.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 9, 2020

30 days

By Thomas G., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

Feeling pretty good!

Not that I feel any weight loss I am much more regular than before.

The only possible negative side effects I've noticed seem to have had some joint pain and stiffness in my hands. Hoping there is no connection. Moving forward with my second jar.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 23-33 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.