• 272 Customer Reviews
  • 86% Recommend This Product
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 73% 4 star: 12% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 12%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great Free TV

    • By Gary H.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It works! I got it today, hooked it up and wham it works. I get about 28 channels. Will move it around and see if I get more. They all come in clear and in HD. I will cut the cord from cable and maybe add Sling TV and still will be saving about $100 a month. Buy one and get one free, you can not go wrong, so order today and cut the cord tomorrow. Have fun enjoying free HD TV.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    Overall Experience:

    I have had and used the antenna ever since it came out with commercial on TV. I live in a 75-unit apartment building on the 5th floor. I ordered a "set" and convinced seven or eight other tenants to get some (most of us sold the other one to other neighbors for $12). I also gave the information to people in another apartment building of 100 units, and they ordered some. In fact, I sent in the orders for most of them in my building (a group of orders) and got a questionnaire from the company as they were thinking I was upping the price and selling them in a business.

    I love the antenna so much. I put it in my south window-up high and get 75 channels (not all at same time, depends on weather, etc. ) and get around 45 each day regularly. I also use a "spliter" to get service in the bedroom. Both have great picture quality and are better than cable or satellite (which I cannot use because my building is a Historic Building and can't put up dishes), and with no monthly charge, I'm saving about $120 every month. I'm STILL recommending it to everyone I know or new tenants in the building.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works really well.

    • By Kimberly B.,
    • Kansas,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I get a great quality HD picture and I can choose from several channels. Of course they are not cable network channels, but nonetheless, they are good, basic TV channels. And the quality of the HD picture is the same as cable HD pictures. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No more cable bills

    • By Joann G.,
    • Everett, MA,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love the antenna, I get a better picture than I had with cable...no bill too!

    Now with Firestick or Roku added I get more channels than I had with cable.

    Now if they could work on a WiFi, it would be perfect.

    Once many of my neighbors saw what a great picture without cable, they bought the antennas also.

    The only thing I’m missing are the magic stickers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Simply incredible

    • By Orlando A.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jan 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The installation was very simple and I got all my favorite channels, and I was surprised the I can have Netflix. I am very satisfied.

    I recommend it with the certainty that everyone will agree with me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Robert E.,
    • Florida,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this the HDTV antenna for my aunt and she loves. It works awesome, great picture, great channels and very easy to set up. I would recommend this item to anyone. I am very satisfied with the outcome. I would definitely be using one for myself for my motorhome, it will be great to have to travel and have HDTV on the go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review of amphithe antenna for HDTV

    • By Donald L.,
    • Port Saint Lucie, FL,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We received our antenna and was very anxious to try it. We were quite surprised at how the picture was very clear, very easy to install. As we where amazing on how many channels we could get with such an easy installation. We would recommend the antenna to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Free HD TV

    • By Steven H.,
    • Savannah, GA,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this HD antenna thinking it would not pick up any channels. I was surprised and very pleased at my results. I am able to get 13 channels on my TV. The quality of the picture is great and the set up was very easy. I would highly recommend this antenna to anyone who is looking to cutting the cable cord.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best ever free HDTV antenna

    • By Nimesh S.,
    • Milpitas, CA,
    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    One of the best ever free HDTV antennas. We are using at our workplace. It helps us to see the morning news and all other important programs without paying any extra cost. And this HDTV antenna is very easy to install and operate. And picture quality is very sharp. Now I am not required to use any other TV set up box to watch my favorite program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HD TV Antenna

    • By Margaret G.,
    • Florida,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I truly have enjoyed this product. I have been able to watch TV again. I would recommend to others. The reason writing this review - easy to install. Thank you for this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super antenna

    • By Angelo S.,
    • Silver Spring, MD,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This antenna is a masterpiece to beat the wallet if you do not want to pay higher cable bills. It works great at our house. The only thing is when it is a high wind the signal is lost, but for this, it is a great device.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great for TV

    • By Barbara R.,
    • North Arlington, NJ,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received the antenna in a timely manner. When I opened it I found that it was really easy to set up. The picture was clear and bright. I found it easy to work. Sometimes you need to rearrange the antenna because the picture is not clear, which is easy because it has velcro on it and you don't have to move it around all the time. I find it in the morning sometime and at night to get the best picture. Some of the channels are different but I love the old shows and you can't always get them with cable. The remote is great because you can speak into it and I never had this. Thank you so much for doing a cableless antenna.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Better than I had expected

    • By Allen B.,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Mar 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    give this one a 5 star. i had purchased antennas before and had to return them because they were practically useless.this one gives me chrsytal clear pictures across all received channels .yes i would recommend to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna for HDTV

    • By Cecil O.,
    • Neoga, IL,
    • Apr 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received our antenna, we were surprised at how easy it was to install. I turned it on to scan and got 15 channels, with the antenna hanging in the window. The closest TV station is 23 miles from us, the furthest is 139 miles from us that we pick up. All 15 channels are super clear. GREAT ANTENNA. I would recommend to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My HD Free TV Antenna experience

    • By Stephen L.,
    • Pearland, TX,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had tired of spending so much each month on the basic Direct TV and not enjoying the selections provided. I had heard from my daughter her experience with her new Free HDTV Antenna and decided it was time to cut the cord with AT&T and try this new style antenna out for myself.

    The online experience to purchase this product was a breeze and I was amazed at the free shipping offer. Then when the package arrived in a couple of days...well I wasted no time opening it up and checking out the instructions on how to install it. The instructions were simple and within ten minutes my TV was searching for the channels available in my area.

    We are now saving on the satellite bill while still enjoying HDTV.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works great

    • By Sharlene K.,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased an antenna for my 82-year-old sweetheart and she just loves it. Also, no more high cable bills to pay. This one of the best things that have happened to us seniors. I would recommend it in a heartbeat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best antenna

    • By Timothy J.,
    • Virginia,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a very good investment, the pictures are very clear, and the price is very affordable, thank you very much, but please send me the free one. Another thing, there are no monthly fees.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love it.

    • By Sherri H.,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received the antenna. I love it. I live in a high rise building on the 5th floor. I get a lot of channels. I would recommend to everyone. My sister is going to get one. I like it better than cable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • How my new TV is operating with my HD Fee TV Antenna.

    • By Herbert K.,
    • Quincy, MA,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received a new HD TV Set from my family. I cannot say the picture is 100% perfect. When I first received it, I noticed the signal would go in a little bit on the picture. This didn't last long and was occasional. However, I do get an excellent picture on this HD TV Set. As far as this occasional problem, I haven't noticed it happening as of late.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Owner

    • By Ernest G.,
    • 935 Garcia st,
    • Jun 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love it, thank so much, this is the best thing that could have happened to our family, thank you sirs. It works great and we don't need a bill from the cable company, we've never been so happy. So keep the good work helping families like mine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Digital HDTV Antenna

    • By Lisa P.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The picture is just as good as cable if not better. I get all the local channels and the signal is great! I have a smart TV and get Netflix and Amazon Prime TV, so ditched cable to save money and glad I did!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Have to admit

    • By Bruce W.,
    • Fairfax, IA,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I will have to admit, I was a doubter on this antenna and after hooking it up, I disconnected the cable from the back of the TV and hooked this antenna up. To my amazement, I received all 4 local station plus cable stations like ION in which is my wife's and mine favorite of the Law and Orders, and Blue Bloods to name a couple. Some of the channels that had a hard time coming in, I just moved the antenna one way or the other and sure enough, it came in as sharp as my cable. It's a heck of lot better than paying $150 per month for cable. I recommend it highly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna product

    • By Leonard V.,
    • Davenport, FL,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Purchased this antenna approximately three months ago and am very pleased with the channel selection and clarity of reception. Have more useful channels than with cable. Purchase a second antenna one month ago for another TV and get the same great reception.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Had no idea...

    • By Kayla W.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Something that looks so simple is pretty amazing for the picture quality and variety of good channels. It's also been perfect for my family and I being on a serious budget and not having TV reception for quite some time. Thanks so much. If you could send us another and we will and have been passing the word around.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service

    • By James G.,
    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Feb 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. I am now able to get shows that cable doesn't have and they come in sharp and clear as long as you have your antenna in a good spot. Near a outer wall or window gives the best picture. Not only that but when I rescan the antenna I get more channels I never knew existed. I have two upstairs and will put this one in the basement. This is also great because I can get TV shows from back in the day that I am enjoying once again. I enjoy the easy set up. Durable equipment and the great picture. It's a steal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It's great!

    • By Bobby P.,
    • St. Helens, OR,
    • Feb 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 76 and dislike things I can't see or touch, and don't understand. Normally I get help from others to do this sort of thing. But I tried it and I did it. And yes it did work GREAT. I recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • TV Antenna

    • By William T.,
    • Florida,
    • Feb 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got it from Amazon and I set it up with no problems at all. The channels are very clear and I get HD, very clear too, I get all of the local channels very clear, and I do not have to pay a monthly fee to the cable company anymore. And no contracts to sign.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 272

Write a Review for HD Free TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HD Free TV Antenna