Read 65 HD Free TV Antenna Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 24 4 star: 6 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  32
Bottom Line: 46% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 65
Sort reviews by:

  • 31 out 32 people found this review helpful

    No one answers the phone

    • Portland OR,
    • Dec 28, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried numerous times to get hold of the customer service, however, after a five minute wait the system says to leave a message. I did. No one has returned my calls. I think I made a mistake. Fortunately, it wasn't a lot of money, but shame on you anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • New York,
    • Dec 27, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this November 4 and have yet to receive it. I cannot talk to a live representative. How can I get my money back? I am so upset.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 34 people found this review helpful

    No HD TV

    • Ellenton, FL,
    • Dec 29, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have ordered this HD Free TV twice and I haven't received it yet. What is going on? I can't reach anybody to find my status. This is not good.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Don't blame them

    • Staten Island, New York ,
    • Jan 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The thing is, the wrong people are being to blame. Everything was going great until the FCC stepped in and took away analog, now you have to pay for something that was once free. The government is in your pocket once again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Mad as hell

    Ever since I got this antenna, I have had to fight to get the signal. I only wish I would have not gave away my other box, that worked just fine. I'm so flipping upset. I just missed Stevie Nick on TV. I'm sorry, but I'm not happy that so many shows are just sitting there trying to get reception. Now I'm hanging it on the back of the chair.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 27 people found this review helpful

    HD Free TV

    I can't get a hold of the customer service. I can't seem to track my order. It's a lousy way to sell any online product. If you find a way to get your money back from them, please post it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    No good

    I purchased 2 HD Free TV Antennas. Never got one channel I wasn't already getting, that're three of the 4 local channels. Thumbs down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 29 people found this review helpful

    HD Free TV

    • Texas,
    • Jul 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I guess I'm one of the exceptions. I bought mine from Groupon (2 for $18). I installed them in two bedrooms and I'm picking up over 30 channels. I'm located in a Dallas suberb. I'm going to buy more for other bedrooms to get channels I don't get on Time Warner cable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Horrible Reception and only 3 channels!

    • Chester, VA,
    • Jul 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not impressed with this product at all. I live very close to a lot of TV networks and should pickup about 20 channels but one day I got 10 and today I am down to 3. The channels go in and out constantly. it's been the worst experience ever. Should have known it was too good to be true.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    It did not work for me.

    • Warsaw, IN,
    • Jul 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I live out in the country they say plug and play right. Well it took several times of me scanning for channels and only got 2 channels and can't even watch them because signal is way too low. Do not buy and save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Worked for a while

    • New Jersey,
    • Dec 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got this antenna, and it worked for a while, then it just stopped showing clear channels. I tried changing it from the location because I thought the walls of the building next to ours were blocking the signal, but it did not work any better. I stopped using it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 65

Write a Review for HD Free TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review