Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1465 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1465 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 6, 2021

Great experience!

By Maria M., New York, Verified Reviewer

Very easy setup. Next day appointment. Convenient to use. Variable choices for appointment times. Brittany was caring, knowledgeable, and a good listener. Medication is sent to my home so no trip to the pharmacy. So far, great experience all in all.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Easy setup

Caring staff

Don't take insurance

Posted on May 6, 2021

Take control of your mental health

By Brittney L., Portsmouth, RI, Verified Reviewer

Everyone I have dealt with so far has been super helpful and friendly! They truly care about your well-being and the convenience is unbeatable! Shipping meds usually takes 2-3 days in the mail. I feel like I'm in control of my mental health for the very first time.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Caring

Speedy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 6, 2021

Quick and informative telehealth visit

By Candace E. , Suffolk, VA

I spoke with Debbie, who was very informative and helpful with my visit. Having a son at home I am so grateful for telehealth visits and Debbie was very nice to talk to and shared information with me that will help in the future.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

Nice and informative doctors/nurses

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 6, 2021

Great experience

By Amanda I., Raleigh, NC, Verified Reviewer

The questionnaire was thorough and the site was easy to use. I liked my doctor and felt it was more of a conversation. I actually felt less nervous than I would at a doctor’s office.

I had previously tried to seek help through my insurance, but the list of doctors was only available by secure message for 24 hours, and the office I reached out was not taking new patients.

I prefer this experience, hands down! I left the call with a new prescription on the way and feeling much better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Virtual visit

Didn’t feel rushed

Conversational

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 6, 2021

Very helpful consultation

By Roger R., Richmond, VA, Verified Reviewer

The physician's assistant who spoke with me (Debra) was very professional and very helpful. Her manner made it easy to talk about a very sensitive subject. She provided helpful information, responded to my questions, and assured me that additional support was available through my personal account on the website.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The ease of responding to the website's survey to assess my needs

The quick phone call FROM A REAL PERSON to follow-up on the information I provided at the website

The caller's demeanor and helpfulness

Having to provide images of myself and my driver's license as part of the initial online assessment

Posted on May 5, 2021

The best

By Michaela M., Saratoga Springs, NY, Verified Reviewer

I now rely on Lemonaid Health no matter where I am, I know I can get the assistance I need and so quickly. I use this service for UTI and cold sore treatment - both need immediate assistance and that’s why I use this service. I can do it during work or wherever I am.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Efficient

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 5, 2021

Always a great experience

By Estelita L., Imperial, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been reviewing my prescription with Lemonaid Health for the past 3 years and it is such a great program - fast, easy, and great price. Thanks Lemonaid Health.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Efficient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 5, 2021

Debra was great

By Brad B. , Maryland

Debra was patient, kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease and welcomed to the program. I plan to start it soon and am very encouraged. The idea of having medical and behavioral tools is of great relief to me and she explains it all well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional and easily accessible

Knowledgeable and fair

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 5, 2021

Exceptional and inclusive care

By Robbi Katherine A., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

The company offers fair pricing, and a straightforward way to access qualified care. Between the same-day visit and getting my Rx within a few hours (!), it's safe to say I'll be a Lemonaid customer for a while. The company is also trans-inclusive!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Trans-inclusive

Same-day visit

Affordability

The waiting room could have had an indicator as to my place in line, but that's splitting hairs

Posted on May 4, 2021

Great experience!

By Brian J., Miami, FL, Verified Reviewer

NP Debra was fantastic - she listened to my problems and gave me advice on which medications could help me overcome my anxiety and depression. She was helpful and knowledgeable of everything I asked.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How easy it was to make an appointment

Knowledge of the medications

Able to call at anytime

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 4, 2021

Such great help! Thank you Emily!

By Marypaz M. , West Palm Beach, FL

Emily, the nurse practitioner, was more than professional and made my appointment a great one, with also the fact that my prescription was sent over immediately to my pharmacy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professionalism

Employee

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 4, 2021

Great people, good service

By Megan G., Long Island, NY, Verified Reviewer

I'm really happy with Lemonaid. I've had panic attacks for years and when the pandemic hit my anxiety got really bad, and I finally reached out for help and found this wonderful supportive group of doctors.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 4, 2021

Nicely done

By Bob M., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

Debbie was very nice and very professional.

Lemonaid has always made the process very straightforward. Debbie was very friendly.

Thanks.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Prompt and courteous

Informative on treatments

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 3, 2021

Relief healthcare

By Paige O., Naples, FL, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid was the easiest experience ever. From setting an appointment, answering a questionnaire, to speaking to multiple health professionals, I feel confident that I’ve found a go-to team. Absolutely grateful for this team and this service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Knowledgeable team

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 3, 2021

Helpful and hopeful

By Madinah D. , Norfolk, VA

The consultant I was on the phone with was very very helpful and understanding. Looking forward to progress with them. This is very important that I got the help that I need. Very thankful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Consultant

Easy

Quick process

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 3, 2021

Quick and easy

By Nathaniel M. , El Paso, TX

It was recommended to me by my fiancé, I have been very grateful to have access to something so easy to use, and at an affordable price!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Affordable

I can’t hug you

Posted on May 3, 2021

Very professional and empathetic to my issue.

By Michael C. , Indiana

My overall experience with Lemonaid Health has been very good to date. The nurse practitioners I have met have been professional and empathetic to my health concerns and issues and have shown a sincere approach to wanting to see me better and healthier.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Professional

Caring

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 3, 2021

Fast and easy

By Ty L. , Lexington, KY

Emily, the Nurse Practitioner who called me over the phone, was helpful and instructive. The service was swift and very accommodating.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 3, 2021

Wonderful experience!

By Nicole D. , Florida

Thank you Brittany Ryder, NP for helping me resolve getting my medication ASAP. Knowledgeable and fast! Will absolutely recommend to friends!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 3, 2021

I love this service

By Gisell M., Altamonte Springs, FL, Verified Reviewer

The Lemonaid team is always great to speak to. They are quick to send my medications and to follow up with my questions.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quickness

Attentiveness

Friendliness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 2, 2021

Ariane was great

By Stev B., Cincinnati, OH, Verified Reviewer

Ariane was great, really easy to talk to, and very attentive to what I had to say. She genuinely cares, which in the world of telehealth visits a lot can seem to be lost in translation as far as feeling the person actually cares.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 2, 2021

Ordered medicine for HSV 2

By Chiara P., St. Petersburg, FL, Verified Reviewer

The NP I spoke to is friendly and helpful. I appreciate her going out of her way to explain things, what HSV is and what it isn't.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy service

Friendly service

Smart people

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 2, 2021

Review

By JJ M. , Katy, TX

It has been great so far. A lot cheaper than going to a doctor and better than waiting in a doctor's office for hours. Didn’t have to do any blood test. And didn’t have to get poked by needles.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Cheap

Didn’t have to go see a doctor

Waiting room took a while

Could be cheaper

Have to check in every month

Posted on May 2, 2021

Great

By Bennie B. , New Orleans, LA

Great NP, listened to my issue and gave meds. Great NP, she was quick to respond and explained everything to me in clear English.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Attentive

Quick to respond

Listen to me tell my story

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 2, 2021

Very helpful!

By Chelsea R. , Philadelphia, PA

It's so much easier to log in and list my symptoms than to go to the doctor and wait for hours for something I can get in just one.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Short wait times

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 2, 2021

So convenient

By Michelle M. , New York

I was a little skeptical at first, but I really have to say that they made the whole process easy for me. They make you want to get treated. They inform you of every detail during the whole process and you receive the medications very quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How quickly they respond to your requests.

How quickly they ship.

How well informed they keep you.

For a refill you have to start the process all over again.

Posted on May 1, 2021

Life saver

By Katie B. , Santa Cruz, CA

Easy, affordable, kind people. I felt relieved. The lady on the phone was a lifesaver and so comforting. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 379-405 of 1465

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.