Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1463 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1463 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 1, 2021

Good products and good service

By Charlie J. , Weybridge, VT

I had seen their ads and tried their product and I am very happy with what I have received. I would recommend them to other individuals.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 1, 2021

So kind and just so easy to deal with...truly the best!

By Michael P. , Harleysville, PA

Honestly, they are just so kind to deal with and I feel they truly care about their patients' wellness. The process is very easy and cost-effective.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Kindness

Medicine shipped right to your door

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 30, 2021

Lemonaid Health visit

By Christine H. , Greensboro, NC

I received a call back and friendly service very quickly. I felt like my concerns were heard and I received personalized, individual care.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 30, 2021

Really friendly

By Mark H., Reno, NV, Verified Reviewer

Very professional visit, very prompt and easy.

I would definitely recommend them to others.

Answered all my questions and made sure I understood the use of my medications.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Prompt

Easy

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 30, 2021

UTI treatment

By Yelena V., Brentwood, CA, Verified Reviewer

I got prompt help with the UTI infection, very efficient and effective health care. I liked the convenience and being able to receive affordable good quality medical care. I am recommending it to my friends. Thank you. I have Kaiser Permanente insurance and usually when I call them the waiting on the phone takes forever and after you have to wait for a doctor's appointment. But through Lemonaid it was a breeze to schedule an appointment and get the treatment I needed soon. And the price is very affordable too.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable

Prompt

Quality

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 29, 2021

Attentive, understanding

By Catherine L. , Fort Worth, TX

I am currently dealing with the death of a family member that was very sudden. They did not make me mince words or relive anything extremely painful. I was given the most courtesy and kindness I have probably ever experienced from a healthcare professional. They even shipped out my medicine overnight at no cost to me due to the extreme nature of my circumstances.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speed of service

Attentive staff

Genuine caring

For a monthly subscription, it’s very high, much higher than if I was only paying for a single doctors visit and just the medication

Posted on Apr 29, 2021

Quick review

By Devon M. , Irvine, CA

Very quick and efficient responses.

Price point was reasonable.

Very easy to navigate website.

Friendly service.

I was able to sign up, answer questions, and get a diagnosis in less than 15 minutes.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Urgency

Price point

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 28, 2021

Super fast and straightforward!

By Sarah F., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I love using Lemonaid Health! They make it so convenient to get treatment right away without needing to wait on a doctor's visit! This time they were even better and called me back within 10 minutes of missing the first call. Now I can finally get some relief!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Quick response

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 28, 2021

Quick and easy!

By Anna G., West Lafayette, IN, Verified Reviewer

Have been struggling to find an affordable health plan to help with my GERD for months and could never find anything. Within an hour I was on the phone getting my medication situated and reestablished. Was an amazing experience and I would 10/10 recommend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Affordable

Easy

Age restrictions on certain medications

Posted on Apr 27, 2021

Quick and easy

By Amanda W., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

Really thankful I found Lemonaid. I couldn’t get in to see my regular doctor but filled out a form and was able to talk to a nurse within an hour. She was friendly, helpful, and asked real questions to assess my situation. I was able to pick up my medicine on the same day which was such a relief.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Quick response

Professional and friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 27, 2021

Great!

By John G., Mandan, ND, Verified Reviewer

Fast, easy, and courteous service. Would recommend. Will continue to use and look forward to future interactions. Great!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 27, 2021

Convenient with no loss in quality

By Charlotte L., Arlington, VA, Verified Reviewer

This app is fantastic! I have used it for a few years and was told more about possible medicine interactions during a short call or message conversation than I ever was with more traditional doctors. It is so convenient and easy to use. I trust that the doctors do indeed keep your safety in mind and will ask you questions if there is a reason to based on the type of medication you may be requesting or need. It is fantastic high-level care and at a great price. Plus, it is the most convenient teledoc option I have used by a landslide. Customer service is also fantastic and so helpful should you have any questions.

Cannot recommend this enough.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Quality

Fast turnaround

Responsive to questions

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 27, 2021

Birth control online

By Alicia M., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

Great way to get birth control online! I chose the call back option and they called back within an hour - much faster than I expected.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Quick

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 27, 2021

Great service

By Courtney B. , Washington, DC

I’ve been using Lemonaid for a few years and still enjoy the service. I most recently spoke to Trisha, a nurse practitioner, about refilling a prescription and she was so helpful and understanding to my needs. All of my questions were answered and Trisha even took the time to send me a coupon code to help lower my prescription cost at the pharmacy.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Fast response time

Helpful people

Can’t get the exact medication needed through from Lemonaid

Wish there was more pricing information up front

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

Efficient and friendly

By Jamie B., Meridian, ID, Verified Reviewer

I can’t say enough good about Lemonaid Health. This is my second time using it for UTI. And it only cost $25 for the phone visit and $12 for a prescription with RxSaver. I don’t have insurance so it a game-changer for me.

Trisha was friendly and did very well addressing my symptoms. She even called me early from my appointment time, which was nice. Within 5 minutes my prescription was sent to the pharmacy.

I highly recommend Lemonaid Health.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cheap

Efficient

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

Depression

By Angie A. , Roanoke, VA

It was wonderful to talk to someone who actually cared. I've been alone for a while and to hear a friendly voice helped a lot.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Accessibility

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

First visit

By Susan M. , Carmel, IN

Very happy with my first visit with Tim Ryder NP. Easy, fast, and efficient! I appreciate his knowledge and expertise in explaining the process and plans for further care. Thank you!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Convenience

Efficiency

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

Dina

By John D. , Vermont

I had lots of questions being it was my first visit. Dina was very clear in explaining in detail the process of ordering. Now let’s see if Lemonaid will deliver meds on time. Then 5 stars!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Clear

Good prices

Easy

Only 20mg sildenafil tablets

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

Lemonaid is awesome!

By Robert T., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

Nurse Practitioner Chris Reynolds was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He reviewed the preliminary information that Lemonaid requested of me as the patient and asked great questions that allowed him to make a diagnosis.

He gave me detailed information on how to take the medicine and gave me specific examples of side effects and drew distinctions between critical side effects and ones that are not as critical.

Finally, he had a great "bedside" manner and used humor to make a great connection with me.

Chris Reynolds is a wonderful healthcare provider for Lemonaid.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Organized

All health care providers have been top notch

Email user interface and patient communication is secure, yet easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

Brittany NP with Lemonaid Health

By Sam A. , Orlando, FL

Brittany was very polite and thorough in her telephone exam, I appreciate her kindness and heartfelt approach to my care.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Cost

Professionalism

Very little

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

Keep up the good work

By Steve G., Providence, RI, Verified Reviewer

I've been with Lemonaid for a year now and I'm even more impressed with the company now than when I first began.

Case in point, Dr. Paige Cummings Johnson, who I just had a consult with was outstanding - managing to be both professional and personable - something that is quite rare in this profession.

If she's an example of the rest of your medical staff, then Lemonaid is doing a great job with their hiring process.

So, please keep up the good work, and thank you Dr. Paige Cummings Johnson for a great appointment!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to work with

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

A perfect solution

By Mary S., Calimesa, CA, Verified Reviewer

Caring, efficient, and easy.

My first appointment was with a woman who truly cared about my well-being and was not rushed in accessing my needs.

The successive appointments have been equally great and the sense of care is very real. I’ve recommended Lemonaid to others.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Patient care

Easy to access

Quick prescriptions

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

So impressed!

By Ashley S., St. Louis, MO, Verified Reviewer

I've been waiting for weeks to get into my doctor when I came across an ad for Lemonaid. I was pretty skeptical at first because it is affordable and caters to my needs in lots of ways, and I’m used to paying extra for that. But from intake forms to seeing a doctor and getting my prescription was less than 24 hours, and I did it from my house. Holy crapola. Plus, the doctor I video called with was personable and made me feel really heard. HOLLA. I feel so much better knowing my meds are on the way and that I can follow up with the team whenever I need to, instead of being on hold with my doctor's office and not being able to actually speak to anyone for months. Highly recommend!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Quick to respond

Available as I need it after intake

The phone automatically picks up when you’re in the waiting line during assessment (my doctor caught me singing, lol)

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

So easy to work with

By Paul K. , Charlotte, NC

The whole experience can’t be more easy and discreet than it was. It’s a great tool for people like myself who just don’t like going to doctors' offices and avoid it at all costs. All the right questions are asked for it to be as safe as if you went to an office. Without the hassle.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Efficiency

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 26, 2021

Outstanding and quick service!

By Benjamin C., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I quickly needed a prescription and looked on other sites and apps such as GoodRx, but they take long to respond. At the time of this review, I am still waiting for a response, meanwhile, Lemonaid already sent my prescription to my pharmacy and they already called me to confirm it!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Prompt response

Convenience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 25, 2021

Outstanding and very quick

By Eric H. , Fort Calhoun, NE

My experience was great and I will absolutely be returning! The instructions were simple and easy to follow. I’m not sure what else to write.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficiency

Kindness

Resolve

Not able to prescribe fluids (albuterol sulfate)

Posted on Apr 25, 2021

Quick and comfortable

By Mitch G. , Oklahoma

My video consultation was straightforward and painless. This is not always a comfortable subject to discuss, but I never felt embarrassed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 406-432 of 1463

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.