Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1472 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1472 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Nov 11, 2020

Easy to use

By Jess C., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health is easy to connect and use, and quick service! I used it for a sinus infection and had no problems, and a quick visit.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Great consultation!

By Sam P., Falls Church, VA, Verified Reviewer

Danielle was the Nurse Practitioner I spoke with and she was professional, concise, and extremely informative. She called me at exactly the time that was scheduled and answered all my questions. She was very patient and helpful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speed of scheduling my consult

Danielle, the nurse practitioner I spoke with

Discount on first month of service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Prescription

By John B., Long Beach, CA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid has helped me before. Very easy process and I came back after taking a few months off. I highly recommend Lemonaid if you need help with medication for ED.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response and friendliness

Great price

Asking about health issues before prescribing meds

No overnight delivery

No cancel button on site, have to call

Not local

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Year after year...

By Samantha L., Lawndale, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have used this company twice now to fill a birth control prescription. Birth control can seem kind of uncomfortable to talk about in person with a pharmacist or a doctor so I love that I have the chance to go through an online discreet service. I used them last year to get refill dosages of 3 months each and I did the same this year. I will continue to use the service since it gives me the option to go to my local pharmacy or have it mailed directly to me. My main take away is that it's discreet and flexible.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It's discreet

Friendly service

Easy to navigate

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 9, 2020

Very good session!

By Douglas L., Virginia Beach, VA, Verified Reviewer

The nurse practitioner was very well-versed in her approach to my treatment. I felt like I was in good hands. The visit was fast and painless and I was pleased with the whole process and will be sure to recommend it to my friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2020

Quick and easy

By Jholly Prell B., Newark, DE, Verified Reviewer

The medical personnel was nice and on point. She knew what she was doing and didn't waste my time. I will continue to use this service as long as I could.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable

Quick

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 4, 2020

Happy and helped

By Paige F., Spokane, WA, Verified Reviewer

My visit with Danielle was extremely fast and thorough. She asked additional questions to clarify so as to find the best meds for me. I am happy I was helped today.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Fast

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 4, 2020

Very informative

By Donald S., Dothan, AL, Verified Reviewer

First of all, your website is very well put together, great information, and easy to use.

I spoke with Dina, she was very helpful. She understood where I was coming from and was extremely helpful. I was apprehensive at first but Dina made it very easy to talk about my issues.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Services provided

Quick response

Informative

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 4, 2020

My experience

By Bryan H., Florida Panhandle, FL, Verified Reviewer

I received a call back from NP Danielle. She did an outstanding job of fielding my questions about my prescription and the billing process. I feel very well informed and am grateful for the experience so far. Very professional.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Response time

Practitioner knowledge

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 4, 2020

Excellent service provider

By Margery F., Miami Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

Danielle helped me so much! She was kind, patient, informative, and went out of her way to accommodate me and provide me with an excellent overall experience today. I would definitely recommend her to other people.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 3, 2020

Amazing company

By Jessica K., Weatherford, OK, Verified Reviewer

I've used Lemonaid twice now. The first time was to get my birth control prescription renewed without visiting my doctor in person during the original onset of COVID-19. The phone consultation was quick and easy and felt secure. I've been receiving 3 months at a time of my birth control in the mail since that visit.

Today, I had a visit concerning a minor UTI. The visit cost is much cheaper than trying to get into an urgent care or a doctor, especially on a Saturday. My prescription was sent to my local pharmacy and should be ready soon. The video chat was smooth and comfortable and secure. The doctor was super understanding and helpful.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Simplicity

Price

Security

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 3, 2020

Lemonaid Health is amazing!

By Miriam S., Bossier City, LA, Verified Reviewer

I heard about Lemonaid Health from a friend and decided to give it a try, and I’m so glad I did! Nurse practitioner, Danielle, contacted me within an hour of me creating my Lemonaid Health account and submitting my questionnaire. So fast I couldn’t believe it. Danielle was so helpful and patient with me, and addressed my questions/concerns. Thank you so much, Danielle!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The nurse practitioner, Danielle, was very knowledgeable and helpful

The very quick response from Lemonaid Health

The consultation was very informative

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 3, 2020

Very simple and quick

By Emily M., New York, Verified Reviewer

Always effective and super simple treatment. I love that the app asks you screening questions and someone gets back to you right away. Thank you Emily Youngblood!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The video from the provider

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 3, 2020

Great option, Depression/Anxiety membership could use some work though

By Katie K., Manalapan, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I think this is a great option for anyone without insurance or with not so great coverage. However, for the Depression/Anxiety membership, I think more can be done to make it more personalized. Though the doctors and nurse practitioners are all qualified and knowledgeable, it didn’t sit right with me to see a different healthcare professional every time. I’m new to managing my mental health with medication, and I now realize the importance of sticking with one good mental health professional or doctor for the management of prescriptions. It can be disorienting to see a different individual every visit and it’s hard to really track progress, regardless of if every doctor has access to your records.

With that being said, prescriptions were mailed promptly and I liked that the pharmacy was accessible for questions. As most of the previous reviews have stated, this is a great option for treating minor health issues when it can be difficult to get an appointment with a local doctor especially during the pandemic.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 3, 2020

Love this service!

By Madison C., Ada, OK, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using Lemonaid Health for two years now and I have had zero issues. The NPs are so helpful and kind, and it makes getting my medical issues taken care of with absolute ease.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Online

Quick

Website is easy to navigate

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 2, 2020

Convenient and easy!

By Ashley M., Levittown, PA, Verified Reviewer

I have to say I was very iffy when I first thought about getting a prescription offline. I did a lot of research and chose Lemonaid Health. I am so glad I went with them. It is convenient, fast, simple, and easy. I am a single mother and finding time to go to the doctor is almost impossible for me. I would absolutely recommend this company.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Quick

Inexpensive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 2, 2020

Fast, easy, professional, and overall amazing service!

By Katie D., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

The website is very easy to navigate and it is very clear that they really care about the customer experience. They really care about helping you find the right birth control for you. Danielle was incredible, professional, and made the process very easy on me! 10/10 would recommend to my friends and family!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How easy it is to navigate the website

Professionalism

Fast response for customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 2, 2020

Quick service

By Charles T., Florida, Verified Reviewer

Easy to sign up, no difficult questions, quick service. My phone call with Danielle at West Pleasant, she was just double-checking some of the health questions and confirmed after the prescription is filled that it should be two or 3-day shipping time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Choice of medications

Sounds like a quality company

Follow-up phone call verifying information

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 1, 2020

Prompt, thorough, and professional

By Jonathan W., Tucson, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Access to requested treatment was prompt and reasonable. Conversation with the health care provider (Emily) was empathetic and insightful. She added a lot of value to this process.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost effective

Discrete

On-demand/self service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 31, 2020

Online visit

By Lawrence D., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

My online visit was on time and professional. Danielle was great easy to talk with and made me feel comfortable. Great service!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Website very easy to use

Professional

Cost and time effective

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 31, 2020

Quick and thorough.

By Theresa Kathy J., Tucson, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I had a very good experience with this company. They were quick, efficient, and thorough. I had dealt with Cerebral, another company that does the same thing, and they were disorganized and very slow. This experience blew that other company out of the water. Plus they don't charge you until you speak with a provider. The other company doesn't have that policy and won't refund my money even though I didn't use their service. A+ for Lemonaid Health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Timely

Easy to use and navigate

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 27, 2020

Amazing. Fast and convenient.

By Adele D., Dearborn, MI, Verified Reviewer

This is an amazing company. They called 3 times when I didn’t answer and I was able to call back and still get connected with a nurse practitioner that went through questions with me and sent my prescription over right away! That’s even quicker than my doctor would have done!

I am also breastfeeding and she took that into consideration and found a prescription that would work for me and my baby.

Thank you Kimberly!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cheap

Fast

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 27, 2020

UTI treated urgently

By Samantha C., California, Verified Reviewer

I submitted a request on Saturday afternoon at 1:45 and got information back from my NP by 4:15 on the same day! I am so grateful, especially with COVID, that I don’t have to go into any locations to be potentially exposed.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Quick

Efficient

No exact time they will get back to you

Posted on Oct 26, 2020

Birth control visits

By Katherine B., Alexandria, LA, Verified Reviewer

Super easy to use, friendly medical team! I never had an issue when filling out requests or taking the confirmation phone calls! I love this company.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Helpful

Honest

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 24, 2020

Prescription fill, quick and easy.

By Sam C., Nebraska, Verified Reviewer

I love Lemonaid. With appointments so limited (especially with COVID), it is convenient to do everything I need with Lemonaid. Emily Youngblood, NP, was very helpful.

Thank you.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast response

Reasonable cost

Unable to re-fill prescription without starting with a "new visit." Maybe user error?

Posted on Oct 23, 2020

So ridiculously easy!

By Maya D., Vermont, Verified Reviewer

I wish more people knew about Lemonaid. Getting birth control has always been such a process, but this is so so easy. Especially if you live in a rural area where good doctors are sparse and expensive!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 23, 2020

Timely service and SO easy!

By Erin F., Portland, OR, Verified Reviewer

If you need medication for something that is a repeated issue or can be easily diagnosed via video, this is affordable, easy, and quick! The communication is clear and timely from the doctors and I appreciate the message follow-up, including the license number for your state.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy to work into schedule

Cost efficient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 838-864 of 1472

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.