Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

So convenient!

By Beatrice M., Scottsdale, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using their service since February 2019. So much better and faster than having to call the doctor’s office, make an appointment, waiting to see the doctor just to get a prescription that Lemonaid can give me within 5 minutes! My co-pay is more expensive and this saves me money and so much time. Thank you!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

Excellent service

By Jessica G., Newark, DE, Verified Reviewer

Nurse practitioner Sara was awesome and very helpful. It was my first time using Lemonaid Health and I think the service was great.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

Simple and fast!

By Kayla U., Aiea, HI, Verified Reviewer

I found Lemonaid Health one morning when I woke up with pain and immediately knew I had a UTI. I’ve had really negative experiences going to Urgent Care in the past (long wait time, urine test, etc.) that I wanted something more immediate that can alleviate my pain faster. I found Lemonaid, put in my symptoms, answered a few screening questions, and was able to receive a call within an hour from Sarah NP! She was extremely helpful, fast, and was able to send in my prescription. Thank you so much Sarah.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Very fast and efficient

Website is user-friendly

Very friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

Got help fast

By Richard R., Asheville, NC, Verified Reviewer

I’ve had excellent experiences with Lemonaid. I’ve reached out and they’ve gotten back to me the next day at the latest. The necessary prescription was filled at the pharmacy of my choice. Really a godsend. The questionnaire was concise and simple. Extremely helpful for me, a human without health insurance.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No insurance required

Fast and easy

Not invasive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 22, 2020

Amazing!

By Olivia P., West Palm Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using Lemonaid for about a year now and it is so convenient with my busy schedule! I love it so much, the doctors are always nice and enjoyable to communicate with.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Inexpensive

Too good to be true

Have to wait on call from doctor

Posted on Sep 22, 2020

Easy and convenient

By Reid Y., Honolulu, HI, Verified Reviewer

Sara NP quickly answered any and all of my questions with a great wealth of knowledge. As I left the call, I felt assured that my request and orders would be filled without any discrepancies or problems. Priced right, but it's their customer service why I will return in the future.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Simple

Priced right

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 21, 2020

User-friendly

By Lawanda S., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I found Lemonaid through a Google search. With the pandemic going on this is a wonderful option. It was very user-friendly and the Nurse Practitioner that called me was knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend and will use again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Online

Knowledgeable staff

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 21, 2020

Great service

By Ana Y., Providence, RI, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid is an excellent company. They treat me kind and they helped me with my medications. I’m happy to discover them because now an appointment is so much easier and cheap.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Costumer service

Medications

Time in respond

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 18, 2020

Great service

By Brandi B., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

Danielle was excellent. She asked all the right questions and was very helpful. She listened to me and used proper protocol for the diagnosis. She called back in under an hour, which I was worried would take much longer.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Done in the comfort of your home

Don't have to wait at a doctor's office

Cost effective for no insurance

Not knowing when I would get a call back

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

Quick response and very friendly!

By Elizabeth B., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid has been a godsend! Response time is always super prompt, and customer service is unparalleled. They make it easy to take control of my health, and are super friendly and helpful.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Speed of service

Kindness and respect

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

Excellent experience

By Kat S., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Nurse Practitioner Danielle was wonderful. She called right away and sent the prescription to my pharmacy. She was kind and caring.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy to use website

Kind NP

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

Easy

By Elwood S., Ohio, Verified Reviewer

Fast and easy professional service for many health care needs. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for telemedicine needs. Home delivery on time with no shipping problems. One less thing to go out after.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Professional

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

Danielle was fantastic

By Jake H., Pittsburgh, PA, Verified Reviewer

Very kind, open, and knowledgeable. Danielle called when I couldn’t get through and rapidly got in touch to complete my consultation.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Access

No PCP

Accessible for those currently uninsured

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

It almost seemed too good to be true!

By Janki P., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I recently had symptoms of a UTI and the pain was unbearable. My PCP was too busy to see me the day of, and while browsing online I came across Lemonaid and was intrigued. You put in what's wrong, answer some questions, and within MINUTES they connected me to an NP in my state. They say they connect you within 24 hours. She called me and was so pleasant. I was nervous it would be awkward but I felt totally comfortable in my home, and she asked me all the necessary questions to treat me. Our conversation was light, funny, and professional. She sent over my prescription to the pharmacy of my choice. I highly HIGHLY recommend Lemonaid. My visit was only $25, which is very affordable compared to my urgent care visits.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast, easy, and helpful

Connected to a healthcare professional within minutes

Effective treatment

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Fast and discreet

By Joan C., Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

So easy to get my prescriptions, also feels very secured to use with your personal information. This company is based in the West Coast, so you may not get a response immediately if you request a prescription really early in the morning if you’re on eastern time. Otherwise, they are VERY prompt.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Compassionate care

By Elisa H., Montana, Verified Reviewer

It’s always nerve-wracking when speaking about anxiety and depression, even more so with a stranger. Danielle put my nerves to rest and she truly listened to my concerns and why I came to Lemonaid Health. She showed nothing but compassion and gave me all the time that I needed, as well as explained the entire process. I cannot recommend Lemonaid Health enough!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of access

Mail-order prescription

Can speak with a doctor/NP at any point

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Very easy and painless process

By Leah B., Charlotte, NC, Verified Reviewer

I loved how convenient and easy it was. The initial questionnaire was straight forward yet detailed. The doctor I talked to was very nice and understanding and was able to help me. I am extremely happy I decided to use Lemonaid.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Easy to understand

Friendly doctors

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Great

By Amy B., Shreveport, LA, Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with this service. Return call was within hours and no hassle. I will definitely use again and recommend to others. Overall very pleased.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response

Courteous

Efficient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

This is an amazing service

By Tammy H., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

I am so thankful for this service. They were professional, quick to respond, and I didn’t have to wait 2 days to see my regular doctor. This is such a great service, especially for women’s health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Response time

Convenience

Kind professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Affordable, fast, easy to use!

By Rosemary D., Fort Oglethorpe, GA, Verified Reviewer

This has to be one of the best companies. I can't believe how easy they made it to take care of my UTI. From the time I completed the questionnaire to the time I got a response telling me my Rx was ready was less than ten minutes! And so affordable!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response

Affordable

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Quick and professional

By Theresa Z., California, Verified Reviewer

I was very happy with the very quick response and ease of use to get a prescription sent to my local pharmacy. I believe they provide quality care with a fraction of the time it would have taken to get an appointment and leave my house. I completely recommend Lemonaid Health, I wish I had known about them sooner.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

Ease of use

Helpfulness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Excellent care, prompt and efficient

By Laura O., Southampton, MA, Verified Reviewer

I would recommend Lemonaid Health for prescription care that is provided in a caring and convenient manner. Visits are thorough and I have seen the same provider more than once, which is great for consistency and understanding.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Service is excellent

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 13, 2020

Quick and trustworthy

By Damara G., Fairfax, VA, Verified Reviewer

I looked at a couple of online services for an issue that I was having and ultimately decided to go with Lemonaid. On Labor Day I wasn’t expecting a quick response but I was contacted within 15 minutes with questions on the information I had submitted and within half an hour I had a prescription. The person I dealt with could not have been more professional and made me feel completely unjudged.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Responsiveness

Thorough review of my information

Made me feel comfortable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 12, 2020

Thank you

By Racheal M., Gulf Shores, AL, Verified Reviewer

Trish was great and super nice and helpful. I would definitely come back again. The website was super easy to navigate through. Thank you for the help.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Nice

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 12, 2020

So worth it

By Elisiane C., Hot Springs, AR, Verified Reviewer

I used Lemonaid for almost 1 year and I never had any disappointment with them. The consultations are fast and easy, the staff is very friendly and the service is very convenient.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Super easy to get a consultation

Very convenient receiving the meditation on my door

The price is affordable

They don't accept insurance

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Dr. Liu was very knowledgeable and had great suggestions!

By Dayna W., Appleton, WI, Verified Reviewer

Very good! Concise and thorough. The Doctor was helpful and informative. He had rest suggestions, asked in-depth questions, and was very helpful. He was personable, patient, and very kind! I did not feel rushed and felt as though he took my concerns seriously. I highly recommend Lemonaid. I am very impressed.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Professional

Highly trained physician

Wait time

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Great service and very knowledgeable

By Mario B., Medford, MA, Verified Reviewer

I had a great visit, Dr. Liu was very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation. He was also super funny and definitely knew how to make his patients feel comfortable.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy access to advice

Knowledgeable doctors

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 946-972 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.