Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Quick, professional response

By John M., Alexandria, VA, Verified Reviewer

I scheduled my consult and the Health Care Professional who contacted me was prompt, courteous, and able to answer my questions.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ability to opt out of monthly subscription

Fast response

Flexibility

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Very helpful

By Delwynn W., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

Absolutely love the service. The doctor was intuitive and took the time to make sure he understood my concerns. The feedback was just what I needed to make an informed decision.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Doctors

Information

Ease

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

We all love Lemonaid

By Jeanne M., Ocala, FL, Verified Reviewer

Needed an overdue refill on medicine and now it's being overnighted. Lemonaid made easy work for my prescription to be refilled.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy and professional help

We could visit in my own home

Convenient

Alex was really compassionate and kind

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

Easier, quicker, and simply better than an in-person appointment

By Steve L., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

The nurse practitioners I dealt with were surprisingly thorough and very diligent.

They helped me determine the best medication at a time - during the COVID-19 pandemic - when I would have had to wait literally weeks to see my regular healthcare provider.

I don't think you can replace the personal relationship l built up over years with a primary care provider but that's not what they're trying to do.

They're essentially providing important commodity healthcare and I'll continue using them for that long after the pandemic crisis is over, seeing my primary care provider only for more complex problems.

Not only is that better for me, but it's a win for my PCP too - she's overrun and fewer people having to see her for the easier stuff is better all round.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Diligent in checking my history and existing medication

Readily available access to important healthcare

Very quick responses to messages

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

Educational

By Hannah R., Chesapeake, VA, Verified Reviewer

I have had asthma for basically all my life and Dr. Liu gave me information that literally no doctor has ever given me that could of prevent the severity of my situation. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone and from the comfort of your home.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Education

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

First experience with Telehealth - fast, easy, and human beings!

By Mark H., South Burlington, VT, Verified Reviewer

With COVID I have seen companies go one way or another, they keep their automated phone systems and lose customers to companies that foster direct human interaction right from the first contact! Danielle, my NP, specifically was very thoughtful, knowledgeable, and insightful.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Online setup

Personal human interaction

Local prescription same day

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 9, 2020

Easy!

By Rebecca D., Bossier City, LA, Verified Reviewer

It was very easy to navigate the website, and getting in contact with a doctor was such a speedy process! I was very impressed that I was able to get the desired prescription and have it shipped on the same day, and at an affordable price too.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick and easy to figure out

Speedy turnaround time

Affordability

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 9, 2020

Easy and painless

By Vincent T., Poughkeepsie, NY, Verified Reviewer

Very simple process. Very friendly and attentive staff as well. 5 out of 5. Definitely will recommend to a friend. They answered all of my questions and didn’t hesitate to help when I needed it. Thank you guys!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Attentiveness

Speed

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 9, 2020

Simple and very quick response

By Katya M., Tacoma, WA, Verified Reviewer

Very easy to use. NP Danielle was very professional and friendly. Response time was quick. I was very satisfied with the service.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speed

Simplicity

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 8, 2020

Great service

By Michelle P., New Orleans, LA, Verified Reviewer

The NP and docs are so nice and helpful. They text you a few minutes before they call for a consult so you could stop work and have a virtual meet or phone call from anywhere. Meds ship quickly and they call and check on your progress. Well worth the money!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Health professionals kind and thorough

Prívate

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 8, 2020

Emily Y was fast and effective!

By Kaleb A., Naalehu, HI, Verified Reviewer

I live in a remote part of Hawaii so your services are very appreciated! Your friendly doctors make the overall experience better. Thanks!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Professional

Effective

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 8, 2020

I was treated for a UTI

By Darby S., Ohio, Verified Reviewer

So fast and easy to get what you need without having to leave your house! I've gotten UTIs a good bit since I was pregnant with my son so this is so much easier than having to make an appt with your doctor just to have them tell you what you already know. You get your medicine much faster to get rid of the problem.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Simple

Fast

Get what you need

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 5, 2020

Life saver!

By Allison S., Ashburn, VA, Verified Reviewer

Absolutely love Lemonaid! In crazy times like this, I’m so glad to have Lemonaid as a resource for my healthcare needs. Recently I was able to avoid going to a hospital for a sinus infection. I just answered some questions, waiting about 5 minutes for a FaceTime video conf with a doctor, and then got the prescription I needed! I also use Lemonaid for my birth control, which couldn’t be easier! The process is easy, the doctors are smart, quick, and responsive, the prices are reasonable, and overall I’m extremely happy with the service.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy access to healthcare

Privacy

Price

I’m not a huge fan of the website prior to login, but that’s being really picky because the website is very easy to use and navigate

Posted on Sep 4, 2020

Wonderful experience

By Sofia D., Milwaukee, WI, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health is a service I would recommend to anyone. My nurse practitioner Dina was very sweet to talk to over the phone and incredibly knowledgeable of my situation. She provided me ease of mind, and a plan of treatment I feel matches any in-person consultation. I am very appreciative of this service, especially as a student with a hectic schedule and no clear breaks in the day to make an in-person appointment. The whole appointment making process, consultation, and plan of treatment was very quick. Thank you Lemonaid Health!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Quality

Friendly NP and staff

I was unsure if it was legit at first but my mind was quickly changed

Posted on Sep 3, 2020

Polite and rapid response

By Emily S., Knoxville, TN, Verified Reviewer

He called quickly and was very polite. That's important on a weekend! They were polite and quick. That is all.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Weekend response

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 3, 2020

Super easy and professional

By Xan V., Portland, OR, Verified Reviewer

I submitted a request through Lemonaid late on Saturday night and was able to get my prescription early the next day with a very brief phone conversation. The nurse was very professional and friendly. I was worried because I just changed jobs and don't have insurance but this was very affordable.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Affordable

Quick

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 3, 2020

Extremely useful, convenient, and stress-free

By Jenni M., Morgantown, WV, Verified Reviewer

This is the birth control service I always wanted. It shouldn't be such a time-consuming (and expensive) process to get a prescription for birth control. With Lemonaid they make it easy, fast, and completely stress-free. The process is super simple, you just answer a few questions and choose the type of birth control you want. Then, if required, a nurse practitioner or doctor will give you a call to confirm your prescription. Dina was extremely nice and helpful and she got my prescription sent off in no time.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Stress-free

Saves money and time

Extremely friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 3, 2020

Great experience! Dina L was awesome!

By Brittany P., Fort Lauderdale, FL, Verified Reviewer

I received a call promptly when I was scheduled. Dina L was very informative and patient. She answered all of my questions and explained the reasons why she was recommending certain treatment options. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Informative

Friendly

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 2, 2020

So easy, so responsive!

By Rosemary W., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Had the best experience with NP Danielle! She listened to my issues and took my past experiences with UTIs into consideration when prescribing me medication.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use tech

Convenience

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 2, 2020

Needed help

By Martin H., Chehalis, WA, Verified Reviewer

Was having trouble finding a doctor close enough to my house that my anxiety wouldn’t go through the roof getting there. I signed up, talked to a doctor, immediately she was so awesome, got me a prescription out immediately!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Talk to a doctor instantly

Prescriptions to my door

Easy to use app

That I didn’t know about it sooner

Posted on Sep 2, 2020

Emily was great

By Kevin C., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

Very informative and easy to talk to. Emily responded quickly to my request. She was open to all of my issues and concerns and gave me easy to understand and concise responses. I appreciated her time and attention to my questions.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

No hassle

Informative

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 1, 2020

Good communication

By John F., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

So far so good. Friendly and responsive. It was easy and fast. The text to remind me of the call was very helpful and Emily was very knowledgable. She answered all my questions.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professionalism

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 1, 2020

Happy patient!

By Rosemary D., Florida, Verified Reviewer

My doctor was very nice, and it was a fast call, making it easier to get the medicine I needed to make me feel better. It was a simple process to do unlike other brands out there. I will definitely recommend Lemonaid and suggest it to my friends!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Efficient

Nice

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 1, 2020

Non-emergency visit

By Meredith M., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

Great service, easily accessed, and quick turn around to speak with a doctor. My experience was personable and friendly without having to wait an extensive amount of time to speak to someone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Personable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 1, 2020

Great service and communication!

By Scott B., Washington, Verified Reviewer

Dina was excellent to work with as well as being very responsive. 5-star service.

I’ve used them in the past and recently renewed a prescription and the service has always been great. It makes it much easier than having to go in and see a doctor.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Aug 31, 2020

Very professional and prompt

By Lisa K., Valparaiso, IN, Verified Reviewer

Very simple! Very fast! Very professional! Would highly recommend to everyone. So much easier than having to book a doctor's appointment and stand in line at the pharmacy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Professional

Simplicity

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 31, 2020

Great service

By Ashley B., South Carolina, Verified Reviewer

Loved talking to an actual doctor and being prescribed the right medication in a timely manner. It was easy and very convenient, especially when you already know what's going on and don't wanna have to sit in an ER all day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Availability

Speed

Convenience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 973-999 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.