Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 7, 2020

Great company!

By Jim S., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, professional, and great communication. I've used them several times and the online convenience is nice. All staff has been great to work with.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of communication

Flexibility

Great people

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 7, 2020

Good

By Belinda D., Boise, ID, Verified Reviewer

NP Danielle was lovely to talk to and fixed any problems I had. I am looking forward to receiving birth control again from a company that actually delivers to the state I am in.

One con was that it was hard to take the ID and selfie photos when applying. My phone blocked your site from the camera app and my computer doesn’t have a webcam. I had to use my husband's phone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Delivery

Service

It was hard to take the ID and selfie photos when applying

Posted on Aug 7, 2020

Great company and super nice people

By Brionney B., Leoti, KS, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health makes getting your birth control so stress-free and such a breeze. I love that it is packaged discreetly and comes right to my door.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Delivery

Easy app

Multiple options

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 6, 2020

Surprisingly attentive and prompt

By Scott H., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

Could not have been better. The nurse practitioner (Danielle) I spoke with was very attentive and listened to me. She thoroughly explained my medication side effects and some other options of medications that might help me. My prescription was quickly called into my pharmacy for pickup. I was really treated like a person and not a number.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Attentive

Prompt

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 6, 2020

Great experience

By Ken P., Dora, AL, Verified Reviewer

Everything was explained in a way that was easy to understand. Was a very nice experience. Personnel was very courteous.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy access

People I dealt with

Quality of service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 4, 2020

Absolutely recommend!

By Leslie M., Bellevue, WA, Verified Reviewer

Provider was thorough and addressed my health concerns. Appointment wasn’t rushed but was very efficient. The app is easy to use and simple. Very short wait time.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Healthcare needs were addressed in less than an hour from my own home

Doctors are polite and thorough

Online video appointments saved me time and I avoided trip to doctor's office

App did not provide expected wait time - that would be helpful

App did not allow me to select a specific doctor

Everything else is great - service was amazing from beginning to end

Posted on Aug 4, 2020

Quick, complete, and personable

By Renee B., Bloomington, IN, Verified Reviewer

I had seen ads for Lemonaid on TV and since moving to a new town and knowing a few people, I decided to enlist Lemonaid for my medical issue. After filling out a questionnaire and watching a video, I was placed in a waiting room to video chat with a doctor. Dr. Walwick was personable and apologetic about my brief wait. We discussed my symptoms, he looked at some inflammations on my area and after reviewing my information suggested a prescription, which he called into the pharmacy of my choice. He gave me recommendations after the initial dosage and advised me to be in touch with any concerns. Quick, complete, and personable. Thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of visit

Cost

Ability to chat FaceTime

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 4, 2020

Birth Control Rx

By Megan H., Rockledge, FL, Verified Reviewer

I love Lemonaid Health...they make my life so much easier, 10/10 would recommend to anyone. My nurse practitioner Danielle was so delightful and helpful, never have I ever had such an easy experience in a doctor's office.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Personable

Easy to navigate website

Detail oriented

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 4, 2020

Detailed and Informative

By Alissia C., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I had a pleasant visit with NP Danielle; she was detailed and informative, as well as kind and willing to answer questions. I would definitely recommend her.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Professionalism

Knowledgeable

Hold time can be long

Posted on Aug 4, 2020

Refill

By Janna R., Abilene, TX, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid was quick to respond and very convenient. I had no problems getting a refill and my NP was super nice too. Kudos!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Aug 3, 2020

Wonderful place to renew my prescription!

By Rico P., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

My prescription for my ED medicine ran out but I was scared to go to my regular doctor’s office with the second wave of COVID going around. So I decided to try Lemonaid. After filling out a lengthy questionnaire and then having a Lemonaid doctor review my info/situation, I got my ED medication prescription renewed! Would definitely recommend this site!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

High tech

Fast turn around

Great communication

Great price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 3, 2020

Quick and friendly service

By Mary N., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

Fast response and good doctors. Phone consultation was quick and informative and they called quickly after I reported my issue.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Aug 3, 2020

Good

By Sheri H., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Amazing fast service and nice people. I have never felt judged while talking to anyone through them. Fast shipping and I always get something extra with the medicine.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Aug 3, 2020

Kind, convenient, and affordable

By Caitlin D., Tallahassee, FL, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely love Lemonaid Health. I have been getting my birth control from them for some time now and have never once had a bad experience. In fact, the one time I scheduled an appointment unnecessarily, they immediately informed me I still had a refill ready and refunded the virtual visit entirely. They've always been responsive, convenient, and kind.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Quickness

Responsiveness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 3, 2020

Great for the uninsured or under insured

By Jennifer M., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I've been suffering from anxiety for years and couldn't afford to seek help because of high deductibles with every insurance policy I've had. Mental health services should be covered regardless of your deductible, but that's a whole other discussion.

After a pleasant and informative session with a Lemonaid mental health provider, I was able to get the help I need. The process was seamless and the monthly pricing that includes the medication prescribed is an amazing service.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Access to amazing providers

Cost of services is so affordable

Overall ease of use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 2, 2020

Quickest doctor response you'll ever get

By Alex J., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I appreciate Lemonaid, not just for the easy process to gather what the doctor needs, or the low cost of a visit that doesn't make me sweat about my insurance, but the speed in which a doctor reviews your case and gets in contact with you and how helpful they can be in making sure that we are as comfortable with whatever we are getting as if we were at that office. I know that's a long sentence, but I had no choice. Thank you again!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Help

Easy

Prompt

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 2, 2020

UTI

By Bethany P., Shawnee, KS, Verified Reviewer

This process was so quick and easy! Would recommend this to anyone who doesn’t want to go to the doctor's office or has frequent UTIs like me. Danielle was so nice and super helpful!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Quick

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 1, 2020

Much better experience than my personal Doctor

By Robert H., Clarkston, MI, Verified Reviewer

I needed a refill of a previously used prescription. I could have gone to my personal doctor (who is a close friend), however, the time to call when they are in is complicated due to my crazy schedule. This service was available to me late into the night so I could meet my request and meet my crazy schedule tomorrow! Thanks to Lemonaid!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 1, 2020

Anxiety treatment

By Kristine P., Baltimore, MD, Verified Reviewer

Danielle was empathetic and listened to my concerns. We discussed options for treatment and came to a decision together with plans to follow up in several weeks. I would recommend this service to anyone suffering from anxiety.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Quality

Speed of service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 1, 2020

My go-to for telemedicine

By Amanda K., Delray Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have nothing but good things to say about Lemonaid. In my case, I was in terrible pain from a UTI and within several minutes had a prescription for antibiotics sent to my pharmacy. The process is simple and streamlined, the medical professionals are excellent, and the price is more than fair for the service. I have used Lemonaid several times and will continue to use it.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Fast

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 1, 2020

Great service

By Don H., Clearwater, FL, Verified Reviewer

I was helped by Danielle who was great. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend using Lemonaid to everyone. Great service.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 1, 2020

Professionally concise!

By Jeremey W., Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

Sara was very professional and informative! Thanks again for taking the time to inform me of my options and what I need to do if I need to request a refill before it’s due!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Called earlier than expected

Friendly

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 1, 2020

FaceTime with Danielle

By Tim S., New Castle, DE, Verified Reviewer

She was pleasant and had a professional and comforting approach, which allows you to be at ease during the interview and question time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 31, 2020

Tele consultation

By Mile D., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

Danielle was very knowledgeable and helpful in my consultation with her. She was very informative and upfront about risks and benefits of my prescription.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Did not have to schedule in person

Anonymity

Price

Posted on Jul 31, 2020

Fantastic service

By Michael A., Tyngsboro, MA, Verified Reviewer

I can’t believe how easy and inexpensive it is. Normally I would have to go to an expensive doctor's appointment and then pay for the prescription, which LEMONAID has been able to get me for less than half the cost, incredible!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost

Customer service

Easy to use app

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 31, 2020

Always great service!

By Jeremy T., Maryland, Verified Reviewer

They are very prompt at replying and answering any questions I may have. Always friendly. Always professional. Lemonaid Health takes the hassle out of doctor visits and getting your prescriptions.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Friendly staff

Great customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 30, 2020

Easy consult, kind practitioner

By Odana C., West Virginia, Verified Reviewer

The online screening quiz was easy and thorough. The practitioner that called me (4 minutes later) was very kind and considerate.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Thorough exam

Kind practitioner

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1054-1080 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.