Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1472 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1472 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jun 28, 2020

Amazing!

By Tiffani D., Tulsa, OK, Verified Reviewer

I needed a prescription of antibiotics for a UTI. Normally this is a huge problem for me because I have no insurance and cannot afford a $300+ doctor visit. So happy to have another option.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Direct

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 26, 2020

Thank you Danielle!

By Elizabeth G., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I just had a short follow-up visit with Danielle that was great! She really seemed to care and ask a lot of questions to make sure I am doing okay and talked me through upping my dosage and made me feel really confident that if this dosage isn’t right for me this time around we can figure something out in the future. She also made sure to ask how many I have left and expedited my shipping so I don’t run out. Thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Quick

Convenient delivery

Kind of pricey

Posted on Jun 26, 2020

Excellent way to receive quality healthcare virtually!

By Jason W., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

Emily took the time to understand my health issues, explain all options available, and to work with me on a treatment plan that was comfortable, easy to understand, and safe!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of making/scheduling appointments

Skill/education of providers

Ease of receiving medications

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 26, 2020

Always a great experience

By Cristen S., Alanson, MI, Verified Reviewer

I love using Lemonaid. It takes away the anxiety of going into a doctor's office. There is no judgment. Fast, convenient, and CARING. Thank you!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Caring

Fast

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 26, 2020

On call consultation with Emily NP

By Henry G., California, Verified Reviewer

Had an online consultation with Emily NP and she explained and gave me advice for my health issue. Emily NP was professional and on time on our Phone Consultation Schedule Appointment. Highly recommended and I was fortunate to talk to a professional on the phone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Online service

Messaging should be read and answered right away

Posted on Jun 26, 2020

Helpful, friendly, and to the point

By Paul P., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid is super convenient for getting fast and reliable medical advice for issues that don’t require a physical examination or procedure. Which is awesome for people like me with social anxiety that don’t like to complain.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Informed and helpful

Unintimidating

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 26, 2020

Satisfied

By Checotah F., Lexington, OK, Verified Reviewer

I didn't even know you could order birth control online. I'm very pleased with this company. And the representative who called me over the phone was very friendly and accommodating. He answered all of my questions and confirmed my information.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

Friendly representatives

Good prices

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 25, 2020

Easy peasy

By Nathasia R., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

It couldn’t have been easier, I filled out a short questionnaire and got a call from Danielle, the nurse, within minutes. I was diagnosed and my prescription was sent to my local pharmacy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficient

Convenient

Friendly

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 25, 2020

Great service!

By Jordan E., Salt Lake City, UT, Verified Reviewer

I have always had great experiences with Lemonaid Health. Today I was seen for a sinus infection, I only had to wait 5-10 minutes at most and the appointment took only about 2-3 minutes. It’s a fast, affordable, and convenient way to be seen by a doctor!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful service and a much needed one these days!

By Jeff L., Charlotte, NC, Verified Reviewer

I love being able to access physicians via affordable telehealth programs.

It’s a game-changer for access and equality.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Sophisticated platform

Talented, US-based physicians

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 25, 2020

Super easy!

By Russel H., Adel, OR, Verified Reviewer

Answered the online questions then video chatted with Dr. Liu, he was knowledgeable and friendly, answered all our questions and got our issue handled right away! Highly recommend him and this site!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Quick

Could do it from home!

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 24, 2020

Best doctor's visit ever

By Mary P., Anniston, AL, Verified Reviewer

I have missed the direct approach that I had today with Danielle. She was very friendly and knowledgeable, and it felt easier talking to her than any doctor I've been to lately. She genuinely listened and wanted to help, instead of steamrolling me or trying to push unnecessary tests on me. Truly a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much for being here!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Speedy

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

Jun 24, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience Mary! NP Danielle is based in Missouri and part of our team across the country devoted to providing friendly and caring visits to patients across the country. We're here to listen and help, whatever your needs may be. We look forward to helping you again soon, and stay well in Alabama!

Posted on Jun 23, 2020

Emily, thank you!

By Meocha B., Irvington, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I'm always impressed with knowledgeable, friendly, and informative professionals. Emily, you are all of those things, thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Informative

Friendly

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 22, 2020

Outstanding service!

By Dan R., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I’ve gotten my medication from other platforms. However, this was the easiest and fastest platform to use in the approval process, and the shipping process is extremely fast!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Reliable

That y’all aren’t higher on Google search

Took me longer to find your site

Minor glitch when placing online order, but customer service was very prompt in letting me known how to resolve the issue

Posted on Jun 21, 2020

Very happy

By Vanessa M., West New York, NJ, Verified Reviewer

My experience with Lemonaid Health was great. They called me within two hours or less, which I loved, and the doctor I spoke to on the phone was super nice and explained what medication I would be getting. Definitely will be telling my friends about Lemonaid Health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to sign up

Called within two hours or less

Doctor was great

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 21, 2020

So easy to use

By Matt H., New York, Verified Reviewer

The whole process was easy to use. They are very responsive and make things easy, especially when dealing with sensitive topics. It's easy to be skeptical of services like this but I can attest, they are awesome. Thanks, guys!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of service

Communication

Responsiveness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 21, 2020

Best acute care

By Emely H., Idaho Falls, ID, Verified Reviewer

Thank you so much for the quick call back for my acute care for a UTI. This was so simple and I’m thankful to get relief before we drive back home.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Simple

Inexpensive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 20, 2020

Excellent and efficient session

By Max W., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Danielle called me around the scheduled time and obviously had done her homework. She reviewed my medical history with me, asked questions about my prescriptions, and basically minimized my time spent but covered all the bases.

She was also very pleasant.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Promptness

Reliability

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 20, 2020

Great customer service

By Christine C., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

The nurse practitioner I spoke to was very polite and helpful, and she made sure to check if I had any questions about the process. Overall I love the concept and it is a lifesaver for me with COVID still being a problem, as I would not otherwise have been able to get my necessary medication.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Fast process

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 20, 2020

Lemonaid and Danielle were both great!

By Amy Y., Manhattan, KS, Verified Reviewer

My first time using Lemonaid was an easy, pleasant experience! I answered a few questions, completed a short phone consultation with the very nice Danielle, and picked up my prescriptions a short time later! I was very impressed by my experience, I will tell my family and friends and I will definitely use Lemonaid and Danielle again!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Easy

Time saving

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 20, 2020

Excellent service!

By Jadon W., Florida, Verified Reviewer

Danielle was professional, kind, a pleasure to talk with. She addressed any concerns that I may have had. And was extremely helpful in finding the best solution for me. Highly recommend to anyone.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convince

Anonymity

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 20, 2020

Very professional and helpful

By Jonathan O., Hilo, HI, Verified Reviewer

As a first time customer, the experience I had was awesome. To speak to anyone about your health and wellness can seem "edgy" but the staff and team at Lemonaid really made it a comfortable experience. Mahalo Lemonaid!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick and easy

Convenient

Reliable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 19, 2020

Awesome service

By Amy M., Eugene, OR, Verified Reviewer

I was so relieved to be able to quickly speak to a doctor and not risk the urgent care visit in the time of COVID. The doctor promptly assessed my issue and sent over a prescription while acknowledging my allergies. Will use again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick and easy

Fast service

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 18, 2020

First time customer

By Laura A., Oklahoma, Verified Reviewer

So pleased how easy the site was and how knowledgeable the staff is! I will recommend this company. I hope I could have the same person from my first call each time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The first call I received

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 18, 2020

Consultation

By Eloy T., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

Fast response with people that are considerate of your time and privacy (thanks Danielle). Also time taken to explain the best treatment for you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Effectiveness

Privacy

Help

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 18, 2020

Great customer service & response time!!!

By Jeff H., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

Overall experience with Lemonaid Health was more than wonderful! The certified doctors respond very quickly after answering the questions on the website.

I'm going to continue to use their service for years to come!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response time

Great customer service and support

Everything!

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 17, 2020

Dermatologist visit

By Jesus R., Midlothian, IL, Verified Reviewer

Overall a great experience as usual. Excellent customer service, they really answer really fast. They ask a lot of questions but of course, that is related to healthcare. This is my second year with them.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer Service

Prompt service

Reasonable price

Very respectful service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1162-1188 of 1472

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.