• 42 Customer Reviews
  • 79% Recommend This Company
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 73% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 19%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • 25-Years of Positive Experiences

    • By Lilly Bloom,
    • Aug 9, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My family and many of my friends have been using Life Extension supplements and reading their materials for 25 years.

    We've had nothing but positive experiences. Having people who are chemists among us, they have checked LE's supplements over the years  and have found them to be very pure and the ingredients as claimed.

    As far as how much money LE takes in, I would hope the company would take in a lot and that it would pay its leaders (and employees) very good salaries, because they deserve it. From standing up against an Eastern European-style Stasi to designing supplements that fit the latest research, LE's leaders do an excellent job. They are the bravest of all soldiers in the fight for access to high-quality supplements.

    As far as troubles with the organization that would love to take control of supplements, the FDA, Life Extension has beat them in the courts several times by using evidence to prove their cases.

    E.g., LE introduced to Americans in the early eighties, after which they were raided by the FDA who claimed it was a toxic substance. LE fought them with the evidence showing that it was not and that it was a worthwhile supplement, and we now have access to one of the best substances ever discovered.

    There must be 2000 positive studies on CoQ10. LE will supply a ton of them to anyone who wishes.

    As far as what one of the reviewers above said about their sources not even being relevant to their articles, that is pure poppycock. I'm a speed-reader and read oodles of studies on vitamins, minerals, and herbs, and LE provides the best articles of any I read.

    Granted, the health food industry puts out a lot of fanciful propaganda trying to promote new cure-alls, but you absolutely cannot put LE in that same category.

    If you don't believe me, then check LE out for yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Changed my Life

    • By Alice,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Sep 15, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have been suffering from chronic IBS for years. I have found no relief from medications from my GI or from other supplements. I got the Tranquil Tract bottle that was said to be specially made for IBS and it works. It works like magic. If I stick to it and take one in the morning and one in evening the effects are incredible. I have had maybe 2 or 3 flare ups opposed to the 20 I should've had in the last month.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent for the last 10 years

    Overall Experience:

    I've been a customer of LEF for the last ten years, and have never had anything but good experiences. You do have to get into the whole membership thing to get rewards (which bring down their high prices). But as someone who is pushing 70 years, I find that right mix of their supplements is a strong positive in my life.

    To me, LEF's products are a reasonable way to keep myself healthy and active longer than might otherwise be possible.

    To those who claim they are "extremely aggressive marketers", I disagree. Yes, they do send me a magazine each month (which usually has an interesting article or two) and some other mail, but I wouldn't call it aggressive. I'd say informative.

    Nobody is pushing me to buy anything, but there is always a tie in between their research articles and their products, with related ads following the articles in the magazine. That doesn't bother me. Some articles make sense to me, and I buy the products. Others don't, and I don't buy that item.

    What I like is that they continue to confront the FDA in areas where there are questions about the FDA's recommendations, and they articulate their reasons very clearly. Their foundation takes the medical profession to task in some areas, and for the most part, I agree with LEF.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A couple of examples of following LEF's suggestions

    • By John Coulthurst,
    • Oakland, CA,
    • Jul 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Two examples of using Life Extension products:

    Firstly, after reading a couple of their articles on thyroid, it made me curious and got my Doctor to check, against her wishes. Result was TSH of 6 1/2. Having read that the thyroid needed enough iodine, I got Life Extension's​ Vit D, iodine and D2. 30 days later it was 4 1/2. I then got some natural thyroid from my doctor and it is now 1 with a good range of .5 to 6. The lower the better.

    Secondly, after going to a famous Prostate Doctor(a Surgeon) for 20 years and having prostate infections along with getting up frequently at night, I saw a big article in LEF with all kinds of suggestions. The use of Finasteride apparently shrank the size enough to allow comfortable sleeping for the first time in 5 years with a PSA of 1.6!

    I hope this helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life Extension is totally legit!

    • By Vickie,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I discovered Life Extension about 8 years ago when my daughter was having health issues and we were going from Dr. to Dr. to identify a diagnosis. During this time, I started researching supplements and read not only the Life Extension articles but much online research. From that time forward, I have continued to research and develop the supplements that my family and I need. My mother suffered a heart attack a few years ago and was given heart medication by her physician. It caused terrible side effects and ruined her quality of life.

    I called LEF and spoke to the Doctors to see what she might take naturally. We ordered and she began to take the supplements (one being Vitamin D3 with K2) giving up the prescription meds. When my mom goes back for check ups now with her cardiologist, he is so impressed that she is doing well and the calcification in her arteries has all but disappeared. However, he thinks it is his magic meds that improved her when in fact she stopped taking the prescription days after she started. I am convinced my mom would have little quality of life if we had not discovered the natural way to treat her.

    She says he will not be her physician if she tells him she is not taking his prescription meds. I believe this is probably sad but true as our doctors do not understand the value of natural supplements. In addition, she developed osteoporosis and we discovered supplements for that as well. She is keeping up with all the grand kids and great grand kids now and getting ready to celebrate her 81st birthday.

    I have not even shared what my supplements have done for me, but just know I have never felt better! Just be assured that these supplements are not like what you buy at your local supermarket. There is no comparison. Unfortunately, most people do not know this. Help spread the word!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Full support

    Overall Experience:

    Many years ago, at least 15, I happened upon this company while researching green tea extract. I became a faithful customer that day and have been ever since. Not only is the company research based, it has MDs who will discuss your "issue" for up to, I believe it is, 30 minutes. For example, I have had hypothyroidism for 40 years and until I happen to call a Life Extension MD I had NEVER been told by my doctors that I should take my meds for this in AM an hour before food; or had I had never been told by my regular MD that I should be gluten free. I have Hashimotos disease and would catch colds and such almost continuously. Once I took the gluten out of my diet I hardly ever catch stuff that goes around. This company has helped me in so many ways. Also, did you know magnesium can help with constipation? I had a friend who I taught with who would miss a week of work going for IV drips for her constipation and when I heard this I gave her a bottle of LE magnesium and she was amazed. She contacted her doctor to see what was in the drip. Guess what? It was magnesium. Why didn't her doctor just suggest she try a supplement of magnesium? MONEY. She is fine now.

    I trust these people and buy 90 percent of my supplements from them. Top notch quality. The magazine you get is filled with info. And I am sure the FDA doesn't support them. FDA is not to be trusted to give advice for what is best for the individual but is instead bought. Money is the concern of FDA. Don't buy into that nonsense. After all, the FDA allows small amounts of poisonous products as acceptable even when other countries have banned these. Don't access something just because the government has accepted it as ok. Money is their objective. Ever wonder where the old traditional food pyramid came from? The dairy industry to promote their product. Read and research for yourself. Use the brain you were given.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life Extension Supplements lef.org

    Overall Experience:

    What about the thousands of reviews on various Life Extension products on Amazon? Or ConsumerLab.com?

    I have been noting the growing effectiveness of Life Extension's works since my 30 something children were young. And my father, my sister, the children and I have taken many supplements regularly over the years as part of a healthful regimen, to overall good health.

    I signed up to receive shipments quarterly at very good price discounts. Especially like that you can talk to someone knowledgeable, so I can figure out what set of items will keep my heart stronger, for example, or help with brain fog.

    Subscription includes a monthly magazine explaining how their supplements work in addition to the ads. Excellent company, supporting research.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beware

    Overall Experience:

    My wife and I have been using Life Extension products for a few years now. Although it is easy to be enamored by their published research, take a note of precaution, we still do not know where they source their ingredients. Have they been tested thoroughly for contaminants? How do we trust Life Extension?

    One clue is that we noticed that some bottles did not have safety flaps over the opening while some of the same product did. Also, some products came with cotton in them while others did not. Inconsistency in manufacturing is always a clue that something is not right at either the bottling or the sourcing end.

    Another clue is how we felt taking some of their products. Both my wife and I experienced pain in our upper right area indicating some hepatic or liver inflammation. When we stopped taking these supplements, the pain went away.

    Bottom line: The supplement industry is largely unregulated. This should give pause to anyone taking these products. Also, I learned that so much of the ingredients that go into supplements are sourced from China. China has a severe pollution problem (25% of their arable land is so polluted it cannot be farmed, courtesy of a Wall Street Article some years back), and that should be a clue the ingredients from that country should be viewed with a great deal of suspicion.

    Who do we trust? Hard to say. With minimal transparency in the health industry rife with unsupported claims, undocumented ingredient sources, sloppy manufacturing practices and pushy advertising, proceed with caution!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • One year of researching kept leading back to LEF

    Overall Experience:

    Three years ago my best friend in the world, in all my lifetimes, told me that in addition to autoimmune disorders, she had just been diagnosed with stage-3 lymphoma. She said that she would not go through the torture of traditional radiation and chemotherapy. My distress and fear for her life were immense.

    I set out to find out all that I could about the illness and non-traditional treatments. For a year I researched all that I could find, studying worldwide occurrence maps, eating patterns, lifestyle, and such, as well as many case studies, bodily and cellular processes, disease vectors, so many statistics, and so many research studies. So many times the research would lead me back to Life Extension.

    I distilled information from many reputable sources down to the most widely endorsed substances. I then specifically researched each supplement. So many times, the specific searches led back to LEF reports and research. With Life Extension I checked out their cited references abundant times because I find it hard to trust the internet, and my friend's life was in peril, so it had to be right.

    Less than halfway through the year of research, I was already making recommendations to her because time was precious. Her doctor was open to any ideas since she had rejected the traditional approach. He implemented some of the suggestions in her treatment. She has been free of lymphoma for two years now. LEF did not steer me wrong.

    Along the way, I identified many things for myself that ended two years of age-related fatigue and melancholy. I have been a customer for about two years. I trust them (but still check out all their claims). They may be expensive, but I owe them more than they can ever know.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product, stellar service

    Overall Experience:

    I am a 70-year-old male. I have been an enthusiastic customer of Life Extension products for more than 20 years. I started with Life Extension mix, their multi-nutrient flagship and added Co-enzyme Q10. I don't know whether or not I can attribute my excellent health to Life Extension products alone. I can say that since I have been using their products, I have boundless energy and remarkable resistance to diseases like colds or flu. I have not had to miss one day of work because of illness for over 20 years.

    I was diagnosed with Parkinson's 17 years ago, and a local chiropractor strongly suggested that I begin to follow the protocol from the excellent disease prevention book mentioned above, which includes both traditional and nutritional medicine. It was one of the best decisions I have made concerning my health to put those suggestions into practice. I would highly recommend Life Extension to anyone looking for high-quality supplements to augment their diet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible experience

    • By Anonymous Reviewer,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered from Life extension because they supposedly had the product I needed in stock at a good price. I was never notified that the product was backordered but my account was immediately charged. I called customer service when the product hasn't arrived and was told that it was back ordered and that I would be credited the amount of the purchase. That never happened and they failed to respond to any further email, Voice mail or PayPal inquiries. Fortunately, for me I had not given them my credit card number and had made the purchase through PayPal. It was only because of PayPal that I got my money back. It was a horrible and time consuming endeavor. I recommend that you not buy from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My first choice among thousand

    Overall Experience:

    I discovered Life Extension products for the first time in a small health food shops in Santa Fe twenty five years ago. At that time there were no glamorous LEF Review nor rich online blogs but only a four pages leaflet without pictures.

    Since then I have been a regular LEF member and every year I buy a huge variety and quantity of supplements.

    Does it mean that I am a fanatic of “alternative” medicine?

    Quite the opposite.

    I am rather skeptical about the miracles advertised by the multi-billionaire industry of Health Food mainly for two reasons: because this is a field changing almost every day due to ceaseless new findings of microbiological and medical research and because also this business is subject to the ruthless law of market competition.

    On the subject I have a simple and commonsense philosophy: the only certainty is that our body deteriorates every day. Therefore is wise to try every remedy which is offered to us in the hope to find even a modest way of slowing and reducing the decay process.

    In this optics, it is therefore, imperative to choose well, to pick up products which are reliable and of high quality.

    This I why I keep selecting Life Extension out of thousand other similar Companies. It is in the front line of research, the first to announce discoveries that afterward become popular. Its products cover a large spectrum and are of the best quality. A group of first class experts control the production and a staff of physicians gives prompt professional advice.

    My wife shops in the skin care department line and claims that Life Extension creams are better than any aesthetic treatment.

    Last but not least: among the various advancements of Life Extension Foundation in the last two decades, there is also the progress of the European Branch. A few years ago it had only a small, absent minded representative in Denmark. Now it has offices in several European Countries. I am happy to say that in Rome a perfect service is assured by a wonderful lady, kind and efficient.

    Thank You, Life Extension.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life Extension

    Overall Experience:

    I have used Life Extension supplements for a few years, and I'm pleased with the quality, value, and service. I agree with you that "science" behind any product can be sketchy. Sometimes we have to dig deeper to find the truth. Life Extension will state its sources and links. Everyone reacts differently, and Life Extension will refund the product if there is a problem (or give you a credit).

    Do your own research to supplement the information Life Extension supplies. You get what you pay for. The product pricing is reasonable. Customer service is good! If you buy a supplement at a chain store, there are no resources for you.

    I hate auto-ships and "join our team" for vitamins and supplements. No gimmicks here with Life Extension. I work in the healthcare industry, and I don't like pharmaceuticals (unless really needed) and believe we can help ourselves to better health via supplements, good nutrition, and exercise. Did you know that Red Yeast Rice works like a cholesterol-lowering drug, without the pharmacy pricing, doctor visit, co-pay, side effects, and diagnosis? In my opinion, high cholesterol isn't the main culprit in heart disease- inflammation is!

    We hear a lot of talk about anti-inflammatory benefits, but pharmaceutical companies don't sell supplements and can't put a pattern on a natural supplement. Life Extension has several certifications along with BBB, is non-GMO, made in the USA, and these should account for some credibility.

    Life Extension is a good choice, good value, and good investment in your health. I'm renewing my membership now and getting the 50% off pricing, free shipping and quality supplements!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It sells just like any other company, no membership required

    • By Sherry Von,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jan 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This "article" is not true. I recently received my product from Life Extension Foundation and the only extra charge was the $5 shipping. I've been following Bill Faloon, the "face" of this company since the 1970's. I've come across no scandal related to him.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great products, good prices, great customer service

    • By C,
    • Missouri,
    • Jul 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using LEF supplements for several years now. The quality is excellent and I have never had a bad experience with the company or the products. I may not believe in the longevity of life by freezing after death, but the supplements I do believe in. I use my own research and my education and my ability to think, as well as my doctor's opinion, to decide whether to purchase a supplement or not. I believe LEF has good information available about the supplements they offer and why the supplements work and what they work for. However, it is ultimately your responsibility to evaluate for yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Legitimate and Trust Worth Supplements

    • By Elsa Brodeur,
    • Garden Grove, CA,
    • Jun 27, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    When you compare Life Extension supplements with others that are out there, either from Health Stores or Chiropractors, Life Extension supplements stand out on their own.

    My husband and I have been using these supplements for years. We have returned some because they don't work for us and were given a refund with no problems. Their refund policy of a year speaks for itself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • New

    • By Rod Kellom,
    • Mountain Home Idaho,
    • Apr 21, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I tried these supplements for the first time a few months ago, when I found a new doctor to treat my low testosterone levels.

    I had a full work up blood draw that showed what levels were low and what ones were normal. Several were low so the doctor started me on DHEA, Pregnenolone, vitamin D3, Krill oil and Melatonin for sleep along with my testosterone. The next blood test 3 months later my showed low levels were closer to normal range. Keep in mind I was on the same supplements by other manufactures prior to this except the DHEA and Pregnenolone as those were new. My 6 month blood test showed all the levels that were low at the beginning were now at the correct range and I was feeling much better for the first time in more than ten years. I always thought that all supplements were all the same but I found out that I was very wrong and had been throwing money out the window.

    Life extension is a little expensive in comparison but if you look at the blood test results it is actually less money monthly to take these because they make a huge difference! I take a multivitamin by another manufacturer because my doctor recommends it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life Extension high quality products, research, and service

    • By Neal M.,
    • Southeastern Massachusetts,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I don't know about all the membership options mentioned above. I have a Premier membership - $50. The $50 was immediately credited against the purchase I was making! And you get 4% in cash credit against future purchases with Premier membership. That's the process! Pretty darn good.

    With Premier, I receive a monthly magazine with interesting research/opinion articles, and they reference the studies. They are involved in creating cutting-edge supplements based on research. Yes, they want you to buy their products. That's the business. But they are always evolving. Based on the science. Studies can be from doctoral research or financed by supplement companies with patented products.

    Use your common sense. They offer high quality, varied supplements and provide solid backup info. They have pushed for the acceptance and use of products, sometimes in conflict with FDA in the past, that are now commonly prescribed or recommended. Good stuff!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Snake Oil Salesmen

    • By IMTanuki,
    • SF, CA,
    • Mar 17, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I cannot attest to the quality of Life Extension products. However, they are an extremely aggressive marketing organization that promotes their supplements through their Web site and once you purchase a supplement through their magazine, their magazine is automatically sent to all customers on a monthly basis and promotes high dosage supplements with references to articles in respected medical journals.

    1. The referenced articles and studies sometimes do not necessarily support their claims or even correlate the claims in Life Extensions magazine.
    2. Each article is accompanied by an authentic looking list of references that presumably substantiate the claims in Life Extensions magazine. Some of these references have nothing to do with Life Extension supplements as they appear to be just fillers
    3. The doses promoted by Life Extension effectively make their supplements drugs. I'm not talking about doses at the high end of most references. I'm talking about doses 2-3 times the max recommend by sites such as Mayo Clinic.
    4. At these doses, supplements can be contra-indicated with certain medicines. Life Extension NEVER advises customers to check on these potential high dose contra-indications.

    Reasonable use of supplements may or may not be healthful. life Extensions recommendations for their supplements are neither substantiated anywhere except in their magazine nor are they necessarily safe.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    Overall Experience:

    I got great customer service from one of the supervisors, Elicia. She honored a refund even though I purchased the product through Amazon and helped me find the right supplements for me. I will continue using this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LEF

    • By Michael M.,
    • Lamesa, TX,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a member of LEF since nearly its inception in the early 90s (?). It is a no-BS supplement/research company that has provided me with a wealth of nutritional information over the decades.

    I am almost 70, yet most people think I'm in my late 40s! I continue to have a very active lifestyle that includes full time plus work on my passion (art glass), daily exercise like pushing iron or intense CV, frequent time with my gal and numerous other activities that for most seniors are only memories.

    On top of the excellent supplements, membership also includes a monthly magazine with results of many new anti-aging and nutritional studies.

    Further, LEF provides blood tests that not only will bring you up to date on specific bodily functions but can alert you to potential problems.

    I believe that along with the miraculous discovery of Adelle Davis when I was 18 who alerted me to the evils of processed foods, LEF has help guide my dietary lifestyle through most of my life to keeping my health.

    I simply cannot overemphasize their importance. When you lose your health (and now we have diabetes in newborns!), you just cannot enjoy life.

    And as for their troubles with the FDA...is that supposed to be a bad thing when a powerful government agency has been lying to us for decades is being contested? Sheesh.

    If you think for one second that the garbage most shovel into their mouths is totally unrelated to their health, then LEF is most definitely not for you.

    Good luck.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Do NOT buy direct, Amazon is cheaper!

    • By Jerry B.,
    • Boise, ID,
    • Jun 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a Premier Member for over four years. I recently found out that I can order the EXACT same Life Extensions products for a significantly less amount from Amazon with no membership or shipping charges. On the identical order I made from Amazon, it saved me $59.29 on a $331.63 order from Life Extensions direct. I feel completely scammed by Life Extensions for overcharging me all these years. I am letting every individual I know that uses Life Extension products to order from Amazon as the savings are significant. I still recommend the tremendous products. Shame, shame on you, Life Extension,s for taking advantage of your loyal customers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Some of the greatest products ever!

    Overall Experience:

    Great company, stellar products, and amazing customer service. I have been taking their products for years and am a huge fan. I would recommend them to everyone.

    For instance, one amazing product to help support blood sugar and balance insulin is the Optimized Irvingia. It literally helps with food cravings and supports weight loss. A magical supplement! And their probiotic, Florassist GI, is amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Rated the very best

    • By George Taylor,
    • Emporia KS,
    • Dec 31, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a customer of life extension products for several years. I recently requested testing results for a product that I was using. It actually delineated and quantified several tests and criteria and gave me the results for heavy metals contaminants etc. It took a few days maybe 1 week to get the results. I have no reason to doubt the validity. The results were excellent. I rate this company extremely high.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Have ordered from Life Extension many times

    Overall Experience:

    During the past 10 - 15 years I have ordered from Life Extension many times. Surprisingly, I have never rated their service nor their products. I have never seen any rating system on their website. I have always found their products of the highest quality and affordability. I have not always ordered from them, but only when I find a product that appeals to me. But I have had no problems with any product nor the quality of any product which I have ordered.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Personal experience with Life Extension Foundation

    • By Sharisse P.,
    • Pinetop, AZ,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a 64-year-old single female massage therapist, oftentimes doing 4-5 hours of massage (a lot of deep tissue) at least two days per week. I also do High-Intensity Interval Training three times per week, weight training once a week, yoga, dance for fun, etc. Most people have to ask my age a couple of times, as they don't get it the first time.

    I attribute all of my mental, physical, and spiritual energy (it takes a lot to love each and every person that comes to see me), I attribute it all to Life Extension (the book by that name, 30 years ago), Life Extension Foundation Magazine, their supplements, their blood tests, the constant upgrading of the information as it becomes available, and the great service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Big mistake

    • By Henk Tobias,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Feb 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Purchasing a product from Life Extensions was a HUGE mistake. Months after the purchase I am inundated with loud, intrusive, difficult to stop popup ads whenever I am browsing the internet. At work, if I open a website's video ads pop-up, the volume is loud and there is no way to stop the initial ad.

    My advise is, DON'T BUY from them online, you will regret it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 42

Write a Review for Life Extension!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Life Extension