Read 19 Lipozene Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 3 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 21% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-19 of 19
Sort reviews by:

  • 24 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Garbage, buy a laxative instead!

    • Beecher, IL,
    • Mar 6, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    People years ago used laxatives to lose weight. This pill is no different except that it has extra vitamins in it. It does not curb your appetite, boost your energy level or magically burn belly fat. I work out at the gym 4 or 5 daya a week. This is not the solution. Glad I bought the buy one get one free deal at Walmart (bought 4 total) so I didn't get suckered into any automated billing system. A waste of 40 bucks but there are better energy supplements out there. Live and learn people and don't fall for the hype.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Lipozene does NOT work.

    • Dayton OH,
    • Mar 4, 2016

    4 weeks on Lipozene and I've only lost half a pound and I've been dieting. Eating healthy and following package directions and nothing. The only benefit is that they keep me regular.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    I have taken 3 bottles of Lipozene, it does not work. I am very unhappy with it.

    • Collinsville IL,
    • Oct 7, 2015

    Review is it does not work. So do not waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    No, No and No

    • Texas,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    I have been taking this for two months and nothing. I stopped taking then because they made me feel yucky. Now I just eat healthy, do yoga, and run two miles daily and I'm down 5 lbs in a week.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Lipozene works

    • Moscow, TX,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    Lipozene really does work but you have to cut back on food. Eat healthier choices and do some exercises. I'm using it and love the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful so far

    • Indiana,
    • Jun 24, 2015

    I just started taking it for 3 days actually. I'm not hungry. I feel full all day. Haven't snacked at all. Loving it so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Does work but...

    • Wichita, KS,
    • Oct 18, 2014

    This product worked great for me. I took it for about 3 months and lost 17 pounds. The only problem I started experiencing is hair loss. So I had to quit and was afraid I was going to go bald. OMG! It was great but I don't want to be skinny and then be bald and then have to find something to grow my hair back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    BAD PRODUCT

    • FT. WORTH TX.,
    • May 28, 2014

    Do not waste your money! I only gave it one star, because there was no other way to review it. Not because it deserved it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-19 of 19

Write a Review for Lipozene!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review