Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Amazing

    • By Ann A.,
    • Hawaii,
    • Sep 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Aloha from Hawaii!

    I've been using it for 2 weeks and am amazed by how my jowls look! It doesn't smell funny, goes on creamy, not greasy, and you can feel it tightening.

    Thank you for creating this!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Cathy S.,
    • Salem, OR,
    • Sep 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Well, I think it is helping some with lift, but, my wrinkles and creases almost seem more pronounced. I use it on my face and neck twice a day and have for about 3 or so months now. So it does some good I think, but I was hoping for more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 30-day results

    • By Sharon M.,
    • Louisiana,
    • Aug 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 70 years old and my skin has started to get a little loose. After using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for about 30 days my skin is looking not so loose. I will continue to use this product hopefully to see better results. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works!

    • By Gail F.,
    • Louisiana,
    • Aug 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Of course I was skeptical about using City Beauty for the first time. I have very sensitive skin. I knew from the texture this was something special. I will be 62 (09/01/1957). The kids at work think I am in my early 40's. Think you Ms. Rene. This product is a gem!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Rich moisture

    • By Renee E.,
    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is one of the richest, creamiest, most moisturizing products I have used. I use it both morning and evening on my face, neck, chest and upper arms. Have I achieved the results that it claims you will get? After four months of using the product, no, I cannot say that my skin is visibly firmer or has a different appearance. However, it definitely provides more moisture and eliminates the dry skin feeling I have been unable to beat before now. I intend to continue using the product and, yes, I would highly recommend it as an amazing moisturizer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Progress report

    • By Julie D.,
    • Seaford, DE,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am on my second jar and have not noticed any firming of jawline or skin on the neck. I have noticed a small particle in the cream a few times as I was applying to face. It does moisturize the skin, but would like to see improvement in firming factor. At this point, I can’t say I would recommend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Ardis S.,
    • Texas,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered one jar. They billed for three by American Express. Kept saying it was sent. And was by my garage. Never was offered to send it free (for the inconvenience).

    Called me today. WE DON'T ACCEPT AMERICAN EXPRESS. American Express says they charged my card.

    Now you decide if you want to order from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • 10 years younger looking!

    • By Karen H.,
    • La Plata, MD,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical but I really do believe I look fresher and younger as a result of using your Multi-Action Cream! I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Smooths out wrinkles

    • By Lore L.,
    • California,
    • Aug 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really like this product. I’ve tried many different moisturizers that have ultimately given me pimples. Which means it’s plugging up my pores. I’ve been using this product for a couple of months. No pimples and my face feels smooth and hydrated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good product

    • By Bo G.,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only been using this product for a week but already in love with it. I have sensitive skin that makes me unable to use lots of products. I'm glad that Multi-Action Sculpting Cream is very calm and pleasant on my skin. I guess it's too short to tell if it does a good job on tightening up the sagging skin. I'll definitely continue to use it and happy to recommend it to my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Highly recommend!

    • By Sue D.,
    • Michigan,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just reordered and added an additional one to share with my mother! Excellent results along jawline and neck. I apply at night and again (with a smaller amount) in the morning. Do not hesitate to purchase.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 111-121 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty