Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

392 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 392 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Sep 3, 2019

Pretty good so far

By Michelle G., Barrington, IL, Verified Reviewer

I like the scent of this cream as well as the consistency. It is absorbed quickly and not sticky, which is important to me. I’m seeing some. Oldest improvement in my neck, which is the problem area I bought the cream for. I haven’t used it for that long yet (about 2 weeks) and I’m using it once a day. I’m hoping to see more improvement with time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 2, 2019

Amazing

By Ann A., Hawaii, Verified Reviewer

Aloha from Hawaii!

I've been using it for 2 weeks and am amazed by how my jowls look! It doesn't smell funny, goes on creamy, not greasy, and you can feel it tightening.

Thank you for creating this!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 1, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Cathy S., Salem, OR, Verified Reviewer

Well, I think it is helping some with lift, but, my wrinkles and creases almost seem more pronounced. I use it on my face and neck twice a day and have for about 3 or so months now. So it does some good I think, but I was hoping for more.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 29, 2019

30-day results

By Sharon M., Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

I am 70 years old and my skin has started to get a little loose. After using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for about 30 days my skin is looking not so loose. I will continue to use this product hopefully to see better results. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 28, 2019

It works!

By Gail F., Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

Of course I was skeptical about using City Beauty for the first time. I have very sensitive skin. I knew from the texture this was something special. I will be 62 (09/01/1957). The kids at work think I am in my early 40's. Think you Ms. Rene. This product is a gem!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 26, 2019

Rich moisture

By Renee E., Huntsville, AL, Verified Reviewer

This is one of the richest, creamiest, most moisturizing products I have used. I use it both morning and evening on my face, neck, chest and upper arms. Have I achieved the results that it claims you will get? After four months of using the product, no, I cannot say that my skin is visibly firmer or has a different appearance. However, it definitely provides more moisture and eliminates the dry skin feeling I have been unable to beat before now. I intend to continue using the product and, yes, I would highly recommend it as an amazing moisturizer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 21, 2019

Progress report

By Julie D., Seaford, DE, Verified Reviewer

I am on my second jar and have not noticed any firming of jawline or skin on the neck. I have noticed a small particle in the cream a few times as I was applying to face. It does moisturize the skin, but would like to see improvement in firming factor. At this point, I can’t say I would recommend.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 21, 2019

Scam

By Ardis S., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I ordered one jar. They billed for three by American Express. Kept saying it was sent. And was by my garage. Never was offered to send it free (for the inconvenience).

Called me today. WE DON'T ACCEPT AMERICAN EXPRESS. American Express says they charged my card.

Now you decide if you want to order from them!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 19, 2019

10 years younger looking!

By Karen H., La Plata, MD, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical but I really do believe I look fresher and younger as a result of using your Multi-Action Cream! I love it!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 13, 2019

Smooths out wrinkles

By Lore L., California, Verified Reviewer

I really like this product. I’ve tried many different moisturizers that have ultimately given me pimples. Which means it’s plugging up my pores. I’ve been using this product for a couple of months. No pimples and my face feels smooth and hydrated.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 7, 2019

Good product

By Bo G., New South Wales, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I have only been using this product for a week but already in love with it. I have sensitive skin that makes me unable to use lots of products. I'm glad that Multi-Action Sculpting Cream is very calm and pleasant on my skin. I guess it's too short to tell if it does a good job on tightening up the sagging skin. I'll definitely continue to use it and happy to recommend it to my friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted
Showing 111-121 of 392

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.