Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Skeptical but WOW!

    • By Jeanette W.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Jul 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m 54 and have wasted more money than I can count on creams that claim to be the so-called fountain of youth. So when I stumbled on this cream I was skeptical but hoped this would finally be the one I would use forever.

    Honestly, before it arrived I wished I hadn’t wasted the money on what was probably a bunch of nothing.

    But now all I can say is WOW! Even though I’ve used it for a couple of weeks I can definitely see and feel a huge difference in my skin. Due to losing over 30 pounds, dentures and the fact I’m a smoker you can imagine the wrinkles around my mouth. No longer am I self-conscious about my looks. Those ugly wrinkles have all but disappeared! I wish I had before and after pictures to help prove my point. I’ve been told I look 10 years younger and everyone wants to know my secret! Of course, I gladly share what to me is my fountain of youth!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The product is lovely!

    • By Kelly B.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the Sculpting Cream and the texture and fragrance are delightful! Almost immediately I saw improvement in my skin, the pores, texture and overall look, to the point where I thought I might be deluding myself, but there is an improvement!

    I failed to take photos, but I do believe also that I'm seeing improvement in my marionette lines, it's subtle, which is to be expected, but it's a start! I'm not sure about my jowl lines, but I have really high hopes in this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My favorite cream to date!

    • By Michele M.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am someone who has tried a lot of products over many years. I am 58 years old and take pride in taking care of my skin. I honestly have not "stuck" to using one face cream for long, and made a habit of switching to new products frequently. This is the first cream I can actually "feel" a difference and tightening in my skin in my face. It also feels soft and has a nice scent, unlike others I have tried. I also do not typically give reviews. I am now ordering this cream regularly, and won’t let myself run out of it! Really happy that I saw the ad for this product and decided to give it a try. I also like the personal touch from Victoria Renee. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Tighter eyelids makes me look better

    • By Lena H.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am quite pleased even though I have just been using the sculpting cream for 2 weeks. What I am most happy about it that my eyelids are back in a "youthful" condition and not sagging and this makes a BIG difference to my appearance. I can again look myself in the mirror and I like what I see. Note, that I am 72 years old. Overall, my face is tighter and I feel good about this. Still waiting for a change on my neck - but I still have cream left to use in my first bottle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing products

    • By Vivian C.,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hello City Beauty,

    I have been using your two products since my order arrived, they were ordered on the 05/14/2019, and so far I am absolutely loving them. My husband is loving it as well, it is a fight for the jar in the morning. Your Multi-Action Sculpting Cream is showing benefits after only three weeks of applying it twice daily. The cheeks are higher and we can both see great results. We also love the feel of the cream and it goes along way, hence you do not need mass amounts. I am delighted to say that the lines have raised to the wings of the nose instead of below the Apex of the nose. The smile lines are now just above the corner of the mouth rather than below, giving rise to my smile and cheekbones. I am extremely happy to see noticeable changes in such a short time, so I am ecstatic to continue usage of the cream, and see what other results this amazing sculpting cream has to offer.

    Again thank you City Beauty. (Only using two products at present - Multi-Sculpting cream and the Plumping Lip Gloss.)

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sculpting Cream

    • By Betsy C.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Being 73 years old, I have tried quite a few creams in my lifetime. From drug store to very high end. I kid you not, this is the best I have ever used. Where do I start...It works, it feels great, a little goes a long way, the price point is very reasonable. I have gone back and ordered more and other products. Every City Beauty product I have tried I have been very pleased with. Ladies, give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just in a week the difference...

    • By Myl P.,
    • Ottawa, Canada,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just can’t believe the difference in my skin's firmness and how soft it already feels. What really worried me and when I actually saw my eyelids lifted...I was hoping but I couldn’t believe it was actually happening and so fast. Made me think there might be some chemicals I should be worried about...but I guess not. The crepe cream is even more surprising for me. I just hope I can afford the products, especially with customs being so expensive across the border.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Smoother neck

    • By F M M.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for about 3 weeks, mostly on my neck and chest. This past week I have noticed a marked improvement in my skin. The wrinkles on my neck have begun to smooth out and more importantly, others have made the comment to me that my neck looks different, better than it used to.

    I use the product at night, before bed, mostly because it is heavier than my usual daytime moisturizer. I feel putting it on at night gives it the chance to work its magic, when cells rejuvenate (or so I have read).

    I look forward to seeing just how much better my skin is going to appear as time passes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sculpting Cream

    • By Debbie E.,
    • Nobleton, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So glad you asked. My first phone call to your support group was to get answers to a whole list of questions. Most of them were answered but the one that could not be was, "Are the natural ingredients harvested and sustainably and ethically?" I do not want to damage any other living being's habitat or abuse anyone's rights just to make myself look better. I was told a supervisor would call and answer that question...I never got a call.

    Secondly, the rep I was speaking to said that she was part of a company that also handled the customer service calls for other companies including dog food! Is this why all of my questions could not be answered? Perhaps there should be specialists for your product at the end of the line?

    Thirdly, I have be using the Sculpting Cream for a month now, and I am noticing some difference in the depth of my marionette lines, but there hasn't been any improvement with my turkey neck. That being said, I wasn't expecting a miracle as this was caused by a surgery in the late 90's to remove a tumor from my periodic gland. I ordered two containers as I was going to be in the States for a holiday and saved money on shipping, etc.

    I now see that there is a new gel being launched that might help a little better but I will be using up the Sculpting Cream before investing in another.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • City Beauty Multi-Action Sculpting Cream totally hydrates my face without feeling heavy or greasy.

    • By Sonja M.,
    • Vicksburg, MI,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I haven't noticed a decrease in wrinkles, however, they do seem less pronounced. I am most excited to see the wrinkles on my upper lip starting to be less noticeable. For me, that is the true test of the product. They didn't appear overnight, and I don't think they will go away without a fight, but with City Beauty's help, I think I'm winning the battle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this cream!

    • By Mishann L.,
    • Bradenton, FL,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical about the screen but decided to give it a shot. I’m really glad I did. It is by far the best cream I have ever used. The skin on my face has never looked better and I didn’t realize it first but I am now noticing that I am comfortable not putting makeup on because my skin tone is even and looks great without makeup. I am 49 years old and did not have really seriously sagging skin but I have been contemplating a facelift in the next couple of years. I definitely believe this cream has given me some additional years before I’ll need to do that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 133-143 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty