Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Sculpting Cream

    • By Jackie O.,
    • Dayton, OH,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Only a week in using this product. I am extremely pleased. There is no greasy feeling using the cream, it is fully absorbed into my skin. Within seconds I can feel it working. Highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Eliminates puffiness

    • By Terry L.,
    • Bonita Springs, FL,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My 17-year-old kitty passed away on Saturday. I received my cream the next day. I have cried for 2 weeks. Crying most of this time has caused my face to puff up and under eye swelling. I’ve been applying the cream twice a day every day. I know not everyone who is interested in face cream will be as sad as I am at this time, but I’m happy that my facial skin looks even. Perhaps on my next jar of cream I will be more conscious of the beauty of this sculpting cream, but for now, this is the best I can do.

    He was my heart...

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Betty S.,
    • Alabama,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Well, as you probably know, someone 73 years old has tried a bunch of different face creams. This one seems to be helping. I can see a difference in my fine lines and some in my vertical lines around my mouth. I am giving it more time to see what happens. I am very pleased, I have not tried any other cream that has helped this much. Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LOVE this stuff

    • By Crystal R.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This creamy and delicious-feeling cream has really made the difference in my face. I enjoy putting it on twice a day and love the way it makes my skin look and feel! I still have one more jar and am already wanting to buy more so I never run out!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Impressed

    • By Deborah A.,
    • Fairfield, OH,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have used about half a jar so far. To be honest, I usually use it only once per day. I can tell a difference already. Have received several compliments on how good my skin looks. I believe my skin looks firmer and tighter. Glad I bought 2 jars. I will continue using for sure.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I was a bit wary and liked their guarantee - but am happily surprised.

    • By Nancy B.,
    • Laguna Beach, CA,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I haven't noticed a dramatic result after 2 weeks but I can tell that my skin feels and looks better! That is more than I can say about other products I have used. Will continue using the cream and we shall see in a couple more weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exciting new product

    • By Beverly K.,
    • Richardson, TX,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have taken excellent care of my skin for over 30 years. I have never dreamed that there was actually a product out there that could do everything this product claimed to. I have used the product for a little over 2 weeks and am excited to say I began to see a difference within a few days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great skin product.

    • By Kathy S.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m 67 and have been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for about 1 month. Pleasantly surprised at the results. Seems to have tightened up the skin, in the neck area especially. It is light weight and creates a smooth tight finish. Been using it on face and neck morning and night. Better than any other product I’ve tried for aging skin. Recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super satisfied

    • By Maribel H.,
    • Paramount, CA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's been only 2 weeks. I love the difference in my chin and neck. My skin has definitely tightened. Love it! I highly recommend it. I'm super satisfied with the results. I'm so happy I made this purchase. I'm not even halfway done with the first jar.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream works!

    • By Sylvia G.,
    • Fontana, CA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream my City Beauty for about a month and am already seeing results...tightening of my skin, especially around the jowl line (biggest problem area for me).

    It's only been a month however the results I am seeing in this short time is proof this product works!

    I will also add, my skin is sensitive to new products, not the case with cream. No break out and once applied, it leaves your face feeling silky smooth.

    I recommend this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just sayin'

    • By Patricia S.,
    • Carnegie, PA,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm hoping for the results you advertise. I purchased your product right away as it is exactly what I have been searching for. It's still a little too soon to make a complete review. I believe I can see a change for the better, so we'll see!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 276-286 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty