Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • I gave it a good because it’s not, in my opinion, excellent

    • By Ann M.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Dec 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I do like the cream I purchased but wish it had a tad bit more moisture to it upon drying. I’m happy with the pull I feel after applying it and will most likely continue with this product. I’m hoping in the future to try one of your eye products as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By John L.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Nov 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a 58-year-old man and I had tried many anti-aging products for many years without a permanent solution, but truly finding City Beauty is the best miracle that has ever happened to me, when I started their Multi-Action Sculping Cream the results were a phenomenon and almost instant!

    It almost just two weeks but I have already attained the look I had over twenty years ago.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • People are noticing

    • By Susan P.,
    • Bradenton, FL,
    • Nov 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The other day my friend noticed my skin and said it looked great and asked if I got Botox or something. Then a few days later my husband asked "what’s going on with your lips - they look different - something is different about them." I thought I saw a difference but was not sure if it was wishful thinking or not. Clearly things are improving.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This stuff really works!

    • By Desi C.,
    • Fishers, IN,
    • Nov 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve tried them all - high-end to drugstore creams, and this one is a keeper! My face looks firmer and my lines are much softer. I love everything about this cream, but mostly I love the fact that it works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Overall improvement

    • By Carole A.,
    • California,
    • Nov 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In my sixties, I thought my dull, drooping skin was hopeless. Your Sculpting Cream has improved my pores, and my jawline looks firmer, which makes me feel better about my appearance.

    Thank you for your quality product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sculpting Cream and me

    • By Colette M.,
    • Goreville, IL,
    • Nov 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really have not used this cream long enough I feel to give a proper review. I also have your Invisicrepe Body Balm and I am on my second jar of it. I like it really well. My skin is not as dry. Smoother also. When I have used the Sculpting Cream longer I can give you a better review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Beverley W.,
    • Derbyshire, England,
    • Nov 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Did nothing for me at all. A complete waste of almost £70. It may work for some but not for me. I will not be buying any more, or recommending this product to anyone else. Promises more than it delivers. Don't be fooled by all the hype about this face cream. It does not do what it says it will.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Sculpting Cream

    • By Cheryl H.,
    • St. Augustine, FL,
    • Nov 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I began using this product about 6 weeks ago when a friend gave me a small sample jar highly recommending it. After using it for 2 weeks or so, I purchased my own jar. Initially I felt there was an improvement in facial mouth area wrinkles with softer skin. Also when I first apply the cream, I feel it makes my skin softer. However, I have not noticed any long-lasting results. There has been no real improvement in facial wrinkles and I sometimes notice more wrinkles with smiling, perhaps due to some facial tightening? I am unsure at this time, but will continue to use since I have purchased a jar.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lovely product

    • By Alison G.,
    • New Zealand,
    • Nov 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have not been using long but find the product lovely to wear and not at all greasy. Goes on well under makeup. I would recommend it to all my friends and may even give them a jar for Christmas.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very disappointed with Sculpting Cream.

    • By Tenita D.,
    • Hendersonville, NC,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 2 jars because I was fairly certain I would like this cream. I am 79 years old. Each time I applied this cream, I woke up with horrible lines embedded in my face. Thinking I might have made a mistake, I tried it again the next day. Each time the result was terrifying. It looked like a Halloween mask.

    I remembered that you guarantee your products, so after one more frightening experience, I have decided to return it. My shipping costs were almost $9. Would you please give me any instructions necessary to get a refund?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Margaret S.,
    • Scotland,
    • Oct 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Purchased Multi-Action Sculpting Cream from City Beauty, haven’t used it yet so can’t comment on how good it is. This company take your money but fails to tell you that as well as paying postage you will also be hit by custom charges, I had to pay £30 before I could get my package, this company must know that these charges will be incurred, nothing more to say other than I would never buy again and would never recommend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 56-66 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty