Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

    • By Patricia O.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had used Sculpting Cream and was MOST pleased with results. Needed to decrease the budget, soooo this is where I cut! WHAT WAS I THINKING? After a few months without, I re-arranged budget and re-ordered! So VERY happy that I did!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Have sagging jowls and some wrinkling

    • By Carolyn H.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have noticed in the past few years my jowls have started to sag more and more even though I am not overweight...I think it is just my age of 78. I know most of the others who wrote reviews are a lot younger, but I thought why not give it a try...less expensive and less painful than surgery. I have had my cream about a week now and have used it faithfully on my neck and lower face putting it on in upward and outward strokes. I really think I see improvement. I got my hair trimmed and I thought wow, I look younger but as I looked I realized my jaw area is firmer. I had not used enough at first so have increased the amount. I do like it and will order more when needed. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I was ready to change the product for another

    • By Inge M.,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was ready to change the product for another and ask for a refund because I didn't notice any major change on my face and today I realize one of the lines on the side of my mouth was broken, it looks like it is repairing my skin! So I decided to try for another month.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sooooo good

    • By Lisa M.,
    • Washington DC,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have Seborrheic dermatitis and autoimmune rosacea. This cream has allowed me to stop using medications that I never thought I’d do without. Skin is so hydrated and firm. Love love love.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Amy A.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My mom and I really like the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream.

    I've noticed the "road map" lines on my neck and chest are less deep/fading.

    I usually only remember to apply the cream once a day instead of twice and I'm still getting results, so I'm very happy with this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sooooooooooooo silk and smooth

    • By Jill R.,
    • Camas, WA,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried almost every cream on the market out there and nothing compares to be as soft and silk-like feeling on my face and hands. If I could afford it I would put it all over my body. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my CITY BEAUTY.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Julie T.,
    • Claflin, KS,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love this product and I have used Crepe Erase for years. I believe if you exfoliate 2-3 times a week it helps with the hydration of the product and I can see a difference after two weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • New user

    • By Katherine K.,
    • New Orleans, LA,
    • Sep 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a new user (two weeks) so I have not seen much change yet. I like how it feels on my skin, I am applying to chest neck face and hands too. I look forward to seeing future results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this product!

    • By Jill S.,
    • Kansas,
    • Sep 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for just over a month and I can already see that my skin looks firmer. Also, I use this on my husband's face. His skin is drier than mine, so the results are more noticeable. I faithfully use it day and night and my husband makes sure I don't forget about him too. Love this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Another miss-advertised product

    • By Avis D.,
    • Nevada,
    • Sep 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I faithfully used this cream for two months and saw absolutely no appreciable difference in my wrinkles. I would say it is just another product that promises but never delivers. I cannot say my skin was even any softer or that there was any noticeable benefit whatsoever. My advice is...

    Don't waste your money on it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Smooth

    • By Carroll B.,
    • Ogden, UT,
    • Sep 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love the way my skin feels! I’ve tried many moisturizers and I love how this feels so smooth on my face. It’s like a dream come true. It feels soft to touch and it doesn’t affect my tea zone greasy area. I’ve never been so happy with face cream in my life. Amazing moisturizer!

    The wrinkles around my eyes have softened. My neck has passed that creepiness. I seem to have been losing the jowls. My forehead, which is very expressive, has a more smooth appearance.

    I love the creaminess and how it doesn’t interfere with makeup. I use it on my hands and arms too. Thank you for creating this wonderful product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 78-88 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty