Read 29 Navage Nose Cleaner Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 3 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  7
Bottom Line: 72% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 29
Sort reviews by:

  • 36 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Relief at last!

    I have been suffering with my sinuses for the last two months. I went to my primary care physician, who has been treating me for ten years, and he will no longer give me antibiotics or steroids but tells me to take over the counter products. I have been MISERABLE for two months!

    I saw Navage on a commercial two weeks ago and decided to give it a try. I have never tried Nasal Irrigation of any kind prior to today (1/8/2018), when my Navage arrived. OMG, what a relief I have experienced after my first use of Nasal Irrigation with Navage! I can breathe again and had zero problems with being a first-time user.

    If my first experience means anything, as a long time allergy and asthma sufferer, I will never be without this device again. Thanks Navage. I am not a professional writer; just a long time sufferer. This product is the REAL DEAL!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Works very well

    I have had sinus problems most of my life. I finally got into Neti Pots, which offered some relief but were very had to use.

    I found a device that is like a big syringe with rubber nose converters and works much better than Neti Pots and somewhat easier to use. The biggest drawback of both systems is prep and cleanup times, plus the length of time to use. I used it mostly right before bedtime and this prevented use because of being tired and not wanting to take time.

    Navage takes care of all these issues; easy to use, which encourages more use, and makes my sinus feel much better quickly.

    I would recommend it to anyone in need of extra help with sinus problems. I would like to have packets for use in very dry air that helps dryness in sinus here in Arizona.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 38 people found this review helpful

    Shocked it worked the first time

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Apr 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received the unit yesterday and set it up. I had watched many of the videos made by other users on YouTube, and it properly psyched me out. What did I get into?

    Fortunately, many of the users just didn't seem to read the instructions, which resulted in the often hilarious looking videos. Use warm water and say "ahhhhhh." Don't try to talk when it is running. I was shocked that I barely felt anything when it was running and before I knew it, it was finished. I blew my nose, and there was certainly no mess on the counter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Best device ever

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am over seventy years old and have had nasal congestion and post nasal drip all of my life due mainly to a deviated septum. When I was a young adult, I had surgery to correct the problem, but it did not work. As a result, I have been taking decongestants like Flonase for years but still was breathing mainly through my mouth.

    I had never tried nasal irrigation before, so I cannot compare other methods to Navage. I saw an ad for Navage on TV and decided to try it out. As I stood in the check out line at the pharmacy, another customer came up to me and exclaimed that it was the best thing she had ever found to clear her nasal passages.

    There is a learning curve to its use, but if you carefully read the detailed instructions, you should find it works perfectly after a few uses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 56 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    • New Smyrna Beach, FL,
    • Jun 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This thing is a big waste of money. It does nothing to help breathing. Don't waste your time or money. My nose runs worse after using. Again, don't waste your time or money. Sorry, sorry, sorry is the best way to describe it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 59 people found this review helpful

    Works ok at first, then not, doesn't work, no way change the battery

    • Willmar, MN,
    • Jun 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a ripoff. I don't fully understand how it works. I tried for two times and it worked, then I tried the third time and it doesn't work anymore. The product has no way to change the battery. What a piece of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • San Diego, California,
    • Jun 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw this product advertised on the internet and thought that this would solve a problem my mother-in-law has, which is Rhinitis. I bought this basic package and tried it for myself before setting it up for my mother-in-law. My wife and mother-in-law raved how wonderful this is at cleaning out her nose without getting soaked.

    Definitely a five-star product. Thank you for a great product. I will have to order more saline pods in the near future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 46 people found this review helpful

    The BEST, turned into bad!

    • Omaha, NE,
    • Mar 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought NAVAGE on Tuesday, March 5, 2018. I used it that night. I had some problems getting it to work its power. Once I was done, I went to sleep, and I slept wonderfully well without my nasal passages plugged. I used it again on 3/6/2018. As I write this, I'm experiencing an ear infection. Hm...it hurts! Might this "irritating" system have caused this? I haven't had an ear infection in over a quarter century. Not very pleased anymore!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Product never worked, even after following their YouTube video.

    • New York,
    • Jan 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product in the summer of 2018 at CVS, and I decided to open it today because the inside of my nose gets very dry inside, etc., and I put product together just the way it says in the video on YouTube because the manual didn't cut it for me.

    I did what it asked for to do and the product doesn't work. I used new Energizer ultimate lithium and put it in right, went to the YouTube video, to their troubleshooting video, and followed their steps and this product still doesn't work. And the start button is not practical and not friendly on consumers fingers. All the hype, but nothing to show for it, $90+ gone out the window.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Great product for sinus suffers

    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this twice a day for three days, and I can breathe much better now. My wife says I don't snore as much now. I was having a lot of draining in my throat, to the point it was waking me up at night. It is much better now. Thank you Navage for a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Works great!

    • Louisiana,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have allergies, and my sinuses stay blocked most of the year. I've been using the leading nose sprays for many years and was dependent on using them to breathe. Since I started using the Navage sinus irrigation/nose cleaner, I actually breathe a lot better! I'm on a CPAP machine at night and I usually use the Navage right before bedtime and after I wake up in the morning. So far, I'm a lot less dependent on nose sprays, which saves me a lot of money. My opinion is, it works for me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 29

Write a Review for Navage Nose Cleaner!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review