Start your review of NoNo Pro:
  • 101 Customer Reviews
  • 12% Recommend This Product
1.5 out of 5
5 star: 6% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 81%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Why the NoNo Pro Sucks

    • By Juliette Baysinger,
    • Pierson, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    A year ago I bought the NoNo pro. It didn't work and just completely sucked. it did not work as they said it would on the commercials. This is just a poor item that's over priced. It does not work and it's actually a razor and I would highly suggest not buying this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total Scam

    • By Daryl Abrams,
    • Brookhaven, MS,
    • Mar 31, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My boyfriend and I both used it on each other. It doesn't work and you will NEVER get your money back from these people. $300 down the drain.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible!

    • By Crystal,
    • Apr 9, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Does not work! Burned off my hair and damaged my skin.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Totally Useless NoNo

    • By Yolanda ,
    • England,
    • Jul 20, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My son spend nearly £300 for this totally useless NoNo. Please do no buy, and do not believe you can get your money back in 60 days either.

    Totally a scam. I cannot believe I have to leave at least a star to post this review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • NoNo

    • By Marjoeir,
    • Magnolia, TX,
    • Aug 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The NoNo Pro did not work for me unfortunately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total Scam

    • By Jenna,
    • Jul 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the NoNo Pro 5 sometime in March of this year. I am attempting to return it because I can't seem to work it right and it takes a long time to be effective. Also, it takes a VERY long time to do. I've been attempting to reach customer service all day. They are telling me the line is very busy and the wait is very long. For that they were offering either a trip to the Bahamas or a $100 Walmart gift card. I kept saying I was not interested in anything other than speaking to customer service about returning my NoNo Pro.

    They hung up on me after I said that five different times. This is a total scam. Don't get caught up in it. But if you have, please report it to the Better Business Bureau.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam, thieves, cheats, liars, etc.

    • By NB,
    • Jul 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Wow, where to even begin. I guess starting with "What a crock of garbage" would be a good start, but would not suffice for the overall experience, frustrations, money, and let down this item cost me.

    Number one...it doesn't work. I'm middle of pack fuzzy, but this item WILL NOT work on full hair, thick hair, light hair, or peach fuzz. I honestly felt hairier after using it. A complete waste of time and effort, I might as well have ran a block of cheese over my chest; it would have produced the same result. I would like the 17 minutes back that I spent trying to get this poor excuse for a laser pointer to work so I can use those 17 minutes doing something more productive and "enjoyable" like trimming my sidewalks or lancing a boil (that's how much a waste this thing is).

    Making matters worse when I sent it back for my "money back within 60 days" they waited until the 60 days were up to contact me and say that they "never got my returned item." I talked to incompetent managers, haggled with clown-like personnel, and wrestled with stubborn and arrogant designers. Whole thing is a sham that should be lumped in with the likes of Enron and Martha Stewart. My only regret that is stronger then my regret of buying this product is the fact that I wasn't smart enough to develop a lackluster, P-O-S item and sell it for the price of someone's left kidney, only to snub the consumers and not back the garbage item when the crap hits the fan. Talk about a business plan!!

    If I met the swindling, slimy, selfish owner and creator of this company I would wrestle for days in my mind with the fact should I punch the lowlife scammer in the chin, or do I shake his hand for fooling everyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Big mistake to buy this product!

    • By Dolly,
    • Illinios,
    • Jun 1, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The NoNo Pro simply doesn't work! It takes forever to remove hair, it always stops in the middle, and the hair is still there and it shows. It smells bad so you have to be careful not to burn your skin and at the end, I have bad results! I think it's a waste of time and money. Customer service is really bad because they don't even listen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Burns off your hair and smells awful

    • By M,
    • Silicon Valley,
    • Jun 9, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Concept sounds great BUT it literally burns off and fries your hair. The smell is just like burning hair which is disgusting to me. I could not get past the smell of the burning hair. Returned it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work and a waste of money

    • By Maxine,
    • London,
    • Jun 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The NoNo does not work as advertised. Bought a NoNo at nearly £200 and found it only managed to singe a few hairs. Would remove hair after about 8 passes on the same spot and would take about 2 hours to do one leg. Save your money and don't bother, use a candle it would work better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It did not work for me.

    • By Anonymous,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Jun 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    What a great name for this product, NoNo! It didn't work for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 101

Write a Review for NoNo Pro!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
NoNo Pro