Read 99 NoNo Pro Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 5 3 star: 1 2 star: 5 1 star:  81
Bottom Line: 11% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 99
Sort reviews by:

  • It stopped working, but I got a new one within a week

    • By Clare Lewis,
    • Lincoln, England,
    • Feb 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just want to say what wonderful service I have had from the NoNo team. My NoNo started to play up, and we took the three-year guarantee and phoned them. They said to send it back, and within a week I received a new NoNo Pro. I did miss it, as I was using it several times a week, and YES it does work, but only if you use it often (not on and off).

    I have seen great results, and would highly recommend it to my friends. Big thanks to their customer service team; great service received. And please, all those that purchase this item, you need to use it on a very regular basis to see results. I am sad to see all the negative reviews. Carry on the good work NoNo.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Faulty and dreadful customer service

    • By JP,
    • London, England,
    • Feb 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a NoNo Pro on a recent British Airways flight and was actually quite happy with the initial results, although it was impossible to gauge how effective it might be in the long run as one of the thermicon tips failed before it was even a month old.

    I called the customer services number in the paperwork and was told they would take no responsibility as it wasn't purchased directly from them. This is, I am sure, a breach of the UK Consumer Law.

    British Airways was far more helpful and has agreed to a full refund, given that it has developed a fault in just a couple of weeks, and because the company's attitude was so poor, I won't risk getting a replacement.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It works

    • By Kathy,
    • Indiana,
    • Feb 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used this for a number of years. It does not totally remove the hair permanently, but it does thin out my ladies mustache and stray chin hairs. For the stiff and sturdy hairs, it seems to make them more easy to pluck.

    I'm very happy with it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Save your money

    • By Deena,
    • Oregon,
    • Feb 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used it on my face and was so disappointed. The hair grew back thicker and now grows even faster than it did before I used the NoNo. DON'T use it anywhere that you don't want fuller, thicker hair. They should have advertised for hair regrowth, NOT hair removal.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of time

    • By Ginger,
    • Nov 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    It does not thin your hair. BEWARE. Before using this on your face it will increase your facial hair appearance and even make it thicker. So for us women, that is the last thing we want.

    I'm very disappointed in what the No NO website promised as far as what the NoNo Pro would deliver.

    This company should be shut down and sued for doing this. Please be careful before putting this on your face.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Useless product

    • By Natasha,
    • UK,
    • Oct 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    The NoNo hair remover is really not good. It does not do what it is advertised as doing. I used it for almost an hour and it only removed about 10 hairs. Very frustrating, please do not buy this product you are better off buying a good razor or hair remover cream. Total scam and waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Tammy,
    • Rossville, GA,
    • Sep 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the NoNo pro for 20 days. No results noticed. I called to get money bank guarantee and shipping label to return and Maria told me that I would have to pay shipping to send it back because I didn't use it for 30 to 45 days. That's a crock of bull. I told her I was having surgery in October and I was afraid it would slip my mind to call and get a shipping label to ship it back so I was doing it now. Maria dismissed that fact. I used it for 20 days, didn't see any results so she's telling me I have to pay my own shipping to return back. I told her I would call back after 45 days and get free shipping. I'm not paying to have something shipped back that in their policy shows they will pay shipping and refund. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Definitely a no, no.

    I purchased this for my daughter wanting to save money and visits to a salon for hair removal. It doesn't work. I should have done my homework before investing. Just a big scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam - save your money!

    • By Francesca,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Aug 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Purchased a NoNo a year ago from Shopping Channel & returned it. It doesn't remove hair & the burnt smell is awful. Beware that the shopping channel sells it one day 1-2 times year & never have it on their websites so there's no reviews because it is the worst product around.

    Whoever sells this product is knowingly defrauding the consumer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not buy - It is a waste of money.

    • By Stephanie ,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jul 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband got the NoNo Pro for me. I been using it for a couple of months now, still in the hope that it would work for me. Well guess what guys, my razor is way better and I will stick to my razor. I have tried NoNo for 2 years prior and it never worked. I did not even see a little difference! Do not buy any of the NoNo's - it is just a scam. I tried to return it but you are just stuck with it. A total waste of my money. I am so disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dangerous item, do not buy!

    • By Nic,
    • Jul 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really wanted this item to work out for me, I did. But sadly I naïvely used it against my better judgment of "As seen on TV" products. Not only did the no!no! hurt, but it also didn't work on my hair, debunking both of their signature claims. It did not initially hurt, but after a few hours that I used it, my skin developed blisters from being burnt and they are very painful and extremely embarrassing. I now have a large patch of blotchy, red blisters on my face, arms and lips thanks to this horrible rip off of a product. I guess the tubed jelly I'm supposed to use to protect my lips from blistering didn't work either, but I'm not surprised. Bottom line, I'm surprised this product is still allowed to be sold and distributed and if there is an option to submit photos I definitely will.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 99

Write a Review for NoNo Pro!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
NoNo Pro