NoNo Pro

NoNo Pro

Overall Rating

1.5

102 Customer Reviews

Summary

NoNo Pro Hair Removal claims that its patented “thermicon” technology can help remove hair better than waxing or shaving resulting in smoother skin.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.5 Stars out of 102 Reviews
5 Star:6% 4 Star:5% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:4% 1 Star:81%
12% Recommend This Product
Start your review of NoNo Pro:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Waste of time and money

By Amy Stewart , St. Petersburg, FL

Just get a wax. I have coarser hair. My mom bought me the newest Pro model. Not only did it feel like dry shaving for me but it did not even get the hair at the root. I went over the same place over and over and would be let with stubble. Which is what the buffer pad is for. So my leg would be dry and sensitive. If I put lotion on after, ouch! According to the company I needed to give it more time. I kept it for the 45 days but it never got an easier and I still had to shave to get what it left behind. I would rather save money for laser hair removal. My poor mom had to call numerous times and deal with the representatives trying to talk her into keeping it! Stay away. Get laser.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 49 People Have Voted

Posted on May 20, 2014

Save your money

By Viv Callaghan , Uk

No, as the other disappointed customers have said, SAVE YOUR MONEY FOR SOMETHING MORE WORTHY.

I wish I had found these reviews first. Customer service is non-existent - happy to sell you this piece of junk, then they vanish into thing hair - really !

Hope you've done your homework first - then you will have read these reviews - take heed. It is a scam.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 40 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Do not waste your money

By Marcel , Montreal

They say you can get a refund within 60 days, but when you call you are told that you cannot since you must try it for the 60 days, we omitted to call and now are stuck with it, they will not help you in any ways, so, if you have the least problem with that thing, do not listen to them and demand a refund on the spot, but an even better choice, don't even bother. My wife tried this thing for a while for no results whatsoever.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 83 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 14, 2014

Scam for sure

By David Sims , Illinois

My wife ordered me to purchase one of these without knowing the outrages cost and negative reviews. I reluctantly bought one for her and she has not been happy with the results. Basically it's a waste of money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 51 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 17, 2014

Save your money

By Kim Wainwright , Derby, UK

Having used this product for a while, the design is poor, time consuming, and expensive. A complete waste of money. To do the chin, the design does not work. To do legs, the time required is ridiculous and can never achieve hair free. To do underarms is impossible. All in all, don't bother, it is not worth the money and I have one for sale if you do insist on trying it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 77 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 11, 2014

Hoping and waiting and still wanting the hair removed

By Marge , Las Vegas, Nevada

I bought this product in June and used as it said to. Do not waste your money. It does not work!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 75 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 6, 2015

NoNo Pro sucks

By Denni , St. Louius

We got the NoNo Pro and it didn't work. Then returned the NoNo Pro and they said they didn't receive it even though we had the tracking number. No manger would talk to me. They are quick to take your money but not to return it. Don't buy this junk. I am sorry for my girlfriend who I bought it for.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 64 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 4, 2015

Scam and Fraud

By Dave , Cincinnati

After my wife found out the total cost of the product with an online order, she canceled the sale only to find out on Sunday evening it processed and charged her card. Customer service is closed, no one can help you. After that, the next day called customer service, they can't help you – order processed and shipped.

Now there is nothing to do but wait for it, then call them back and ask for a RMA number, then pay to ship it back with tracking and then in 5 to 7 days they will refund.

Also no one is near the product, no corporate numbers to call. Customer service has no power and can only go by the script.

This product has horrible reviews and should be banned from being sold.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 84 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 6, 2015

Why the NoNo Pro Sucks

By Juliette Baysinger , Pierson, FL

A year ago I bought the NoNo pro. It didn't work and just completely sucked. it did not work as they said it would on the commercials. This is just a poor item that's over priced. It does not work and it's actually a razor and I would highly suggest not buying this product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 63 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 31, 2015

Total Scam

By Daryl Abrams , Brookhaven, MS

My boyfriend and I both used it on each other. It doesn't work and you will NEVER get your money back from these people. $300 down the drain.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 57 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 9, 2015

Horrible!

By Crystal ,

Does not work! Burned off my hair and damaged my skin.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 49 People Have Voted
Showing 23-33 of 102

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.