Read 99 NoNo Pro Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 5 3 star: 1 2 star: 5 1 star:  81
Bottom Line: 11% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 99
Sort reviews by:

  • Yes hair and yes pain.

    It doesn't work at all. If you want to remove your hair this is not the tool that you want to buy. Besides, sometimes it hurts because a hot wire can burn your skin. If you want to know how your skin is going to look after using it, try to burn your hair of your arm with a lighter and you're going to get the same effect. It is really a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Big mistake to buy this product!

    • By Dolly,
    • Illinios,
    • Jun 1, 2015

    The NoNo Pro simply doesn't work! It takes forever to remove hair, it always stops in the middle, and the hair is still there and it shows. It smells bad so you have to be careful not to burn your skin and at the end, I have bad results! I think it's a waste of time and money. Customer service is really bad because they don't even listen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No No Pro = No No Way. Total Waste Of Time.

    • By Margaret Young,
    • West Midlands, England,
    • Sep 1, 2015

    Not told how the product works, took money straight away. Didn't receive it for a week. When I phoned to tell them I'm unhappy with it, they said I didn't pay attention to the advert. The advert shows a woman in a shopping center trying the product once and instantly seeing a difference. But when I said there is no difference, the advisor told me it take 4 to 6 weeks as it's a treatment. So unless the woman on the advert has a special sort of hair that no body else has, I'd say she was talking a load of bumf. The advisory that sold me the product didn't explain anything like that and then I had to pay for the postage to return the piece of crap.

    Long and short of it, don't get sucked into all these adverts that offer miracles in the shopping center, because they lie to you and suck your money. Buy a razor, it's cheaper.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam for sure

    • By David Sims,
    • Illinois,
    • Jul 14, 2014

    My wife ordered me to purchase one of these without knowing the outrages cost and negative reviews. I reluctantly bought one for her and she has not been happy with the results. Basically it's a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No! No! Absolutely NOT what promised!

    • By Lynne DiSanti,
    • Pennsylvania, USA,
    • Aug 14, 2015

    NoNo claims to work on bikini area but it does not whatsoever. It was difficult to get results on my legs.

    NoNo claims to be painless yet It burnt my face, legs, and baking area while using and left painful embarrassingly visible red burn marks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dangerous item, do not buy!

    • By Nic,
    • Jul 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really wanted this item to work out for me, I did. But sadly I naïvely used it against my better judgment of "As seen on TV" products. Not only did the no!no! hurt, but it also didn't work on my hair, debunking both of their signature claims. It did not initially hurt, but after a few hours that I used it, my skin developed blisters from being burnt and they are very painful and extremely embarrassing. I now have a large patch of blotchy, red blisters on my face, arms and lips thanks to this horrible rip off of a product. I guess the tubed jelly I'm supposed to use to protect my lips from blistering didn't work either, but I'm not surprised. Bottom line, I'm surprised this product is still allowed to be sold and distributed and if there is an option to submit photos I definitely will.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It doesn't work and the advertisement is false.

    • By henry l.rambeau,
    • Arkansas,
    • Aug 31, 2015

    The No No Pro does not work the way they say it. They have a commercial on TV that shows a man wiping it across his forearm and taking off hair leaving the spot that he put it across bald. That's a lie and false advertising. And then they're perfectly willing to take your money, but when they say that they will gladly give it back if you're not satisfied with it, may be partially true. They take forever sending your money and I have not received mine yet. It's been two weeks, that's long enough, they get your money right away don't they. We should get it back the same way. Don't deal with them if you're smart.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No no

    • By Gail,
    • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Nov 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am also very disappointed with the NoNo. I only had fine hair on my face, and now I feel like I'm growing a stubbly beard and mustache. My self-esteem has dropped, and I don't know what to do now.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of time and money

    • By Amy Stewart,
    • St. Petersburg, FL,
    • Apr 26, 2014

    Just get a wax. I have coarser hair. My mom bought me the newest Pro model. Not only did it feel like dry shaving for me but it did not even get the hair at the root. I went over the same place over and over and would be let with stubble. Which is what the buffer pad is for. So my leg would be dry and sensitive. If I put lotion on after, ouch! According to the company I needed to give it more time. I kept it for the 45 days but it never got an easier and I still had to shave to get what it left behind. I would rather save money for laser hair removal. My poor mom had to call numerous times and deal with the representatives trying to talk her into keeping it! Stay away. Get laser.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible!

    • By Crystal,
    • Apr 9, 2015

    Does not work! Burned off my hair and damaged my skin.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work and a waste of money

    • By Maxine,
    • London,
    • Jun 18, 2015

    The NoNo does not work as advertised. Bought a NoNo at nearly £200 and found it only managed to singe a few hairs. Would remove hair after about 8 passes on the same spot and would take about 2 hours to do one leg. Save your money and don't bother, use a candle it would work better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 99

Write a Review for NoNo Pro!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
NoNo Pro