NoNo Pro

NoNo Pro

Overall Rating

1.5

102 Customer Reviews

Summary

NoNo Pro Hair Removal claims that its patented “thermicon” technology can help remove hair better than waxing or shaving resulting in smoother skin.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.5 Stars out of 102 Reviews
5 Star:6% 4 Star:5% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:4% 1 Star:81%
12% Recommend This Product
Start your review of NoNo Pro:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 15, 2015

No

By Dawn Calvert, Tn, Verified Reviewer

I tried this for over 3 months. Returned the first one, it worked for two days then burnt out. They convinced me to accept a new one and return the old one. I tried it for 60 days, as they said my warranty would extend that long. It removed light hairs but not the course hairs, and I almost kept it just to remove light hairs, then it quit. I am on the phone with them now waiting on my refund, but have been getting the run around about the return of my money. They first said 2 to 3 days, now its 7 to 10 days. Waiting on a supervisor for 20 minutes and then the call ended. Calling back now. Really pissed off. Do not buy, rip off.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 66 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 14, 2015

No! No! Absolutely NOT what promised!

By Lynne DiSanti , Pennsylvania, USA

NoNo claims to work on bikini area but it does not whatsoever. It was difficult to get results on my legs.

NoNo claims to be painless yet It burnt my face, legs, and baking area while using and left painful embarrassingly visible red burn marks.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 51 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 13, 2015

Postmenopausal facial hair

By Judy , Grayling, MI

I found NoNo totally ineffective in removing the thick chin hairs that appear after menopause.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 44 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 8, 2015

NoNo

By Marjoeir , Magnolia, TX

The NoNo Pro did not work for me unfortunately.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 65 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 4, 2015

Product is just Ok

By Sarah Aley, Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

This is Sarah from Orlando,CA and my most annoying problem was unwanted hair on my body. I tried razors, waxing but it's painful and I wantws a quick solution. One of my friends suggested that I try the NoNo Pro. After using it for the first time, I wasn’t satisfied with it too much but later, I learned how to use it thanks to a website I found online. Ever since I learned the proper way of using the NoNo Pro, I would definitely recommend it to others.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 1, 2015

Recharging Issue

By Jana Anderson Sedwick Sabatula, Verified Reviewer

I love my No No Pro 5, but I can not get it to recharge. Any answers?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 31, 2015

Theft

By Linda Oglesby , Akron, AL

I ordered a NoNo Pro on the web site and I was charged instantly but no product has been delivered. When I called trying to find my product, I was told they has be no record. Amazing how this works, huh. Do not buy this product. I believe it's a scam.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 30, 2015

NoNo Hair Pro Removal

By Kimberly Johnson , Orange, CA

This product is a scam! A $300 dollar scam. Shaving is faster and easier. I used it for 45 days and tried returning it and was talked in to using for 60 days, same results! I tried to return it at the 60 day mark but was denied a refund and told it was too late to return product. I am pissed. And I was told I probably was not using it right. Scam.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 34 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 26, 2015

Crap

By Emma Thompson ,

NoNo Pro is crap, don't buy it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 21, 2015

It doesn't work

By Josie , Michigan

I have used my NoNo Pro repeatedly in the three years I've had it on my face, underarms, legs, and arms. Despite repeated use, it removes very little hair and hasn't resulted in any long-term or permanent change in hair growth. I am extremely disappointed and strongly recommend for no one waste their money on this product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 20, 2015

Totally Useless NoNo

By Yolanda , England

My son spend nearly £300 for this totally useless NoNo. Please do no buy, and do not believe you can get your money back in 60 days either.

Totally a scam. I cannot believe I have to leave at least a star to post this review.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 89 People Have Voted
Showing 67-77 of 102

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.