• 415 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 49% 4 star: 33% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 9%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • No more raccoon eyes

    • By Mary Jensen,
    • Happy Valley, OR,
    • Sep 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have very oily skin and even waterproof mascara smears. I love these eye lashes! It took me a few tries to get the hang of them, but now I can snap them on with ease. This week I wore them to a weight lifting boot camp, and they didn't budge!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy to use

    • By Laura Puzic,
    • Austin, Texas,
    • Sep 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love these lashes! I got the Accent version and it's just enough for me to feel dressy and still natural. I used the applicator tool the provided and it makes it so easy to put on. When on they stay on. No need to worry about lashes running off if I cry, say at a wedding.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Loving them

    • By Katey,
    • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love these. I love lashes but have allergic reactions to adhesives. I tried these out and thought let's see if they stand up to my abuse. I wore them to baseball, got rained on and through a crazy storm. They stood up to the task. They made it through boot camp and stay put. They are easy to put on. Once you find your "sweet spot" or the spot they look most natural on you, they will look great! It does take a few tries to find the perfect spot on your lid. Once you do, they fit great! I am curious to see how well they will hold up to my abuse over time as I have only had them for three days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love these lashes!

    • By Barbara,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Any time I want to add some serious glam to my lash extensions I pop on my One Two Lashes. They are amazing and I use them on top of my lash extensions especially when I am getting close to needing a fill on my extensions. They really accentuate my eyes and look so glamorous! I can't live without my One Two Lashes!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful product, will continue use

    • By Wendy,
    • Georgia,
    • Sep 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My lashes, which have always been full and a physical attribute which I enjoyed, are diminishing as I get older. I have tried all kinds of growth cures just about every mascara on the planet. I attempted false eyelashes. What a mess. I have no patience for the glue and the time and energy it takes to get them in place without looking like I have FAKE lashes. I contemplated lash extensions. But the cost is beyond reach. So I thought I would give this a try.

    I was pleasantly surprised. It took a moment to get the hang of getting the lashes in place, but not to the point of frustration.

    The look is natural. Not overdone. I am enjoying feeling like the look of my own lashes can be achieved simply and without having to pay a fortune.

    I have one critique: I wish the magnets were smaller and spanned across the lash for a better fit.

    I also have one wish: I wish the lashes were available in two or three different thicknesses. I would love a pair for daytime and a pair for night time or special occasion.

    Otherwise, thanks for making me feel girly again! I am enjoying batting my eyelashes at my husband of 33 years!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • From curious to cured

    • By Samantha Ball,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Sep 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I don't have great eyelashes, they are short and sparse, and recently I noticed that wearing false eyelashes with glue irritated my eye. I had seen these One Two Eyelashes advertised but wasn't sure how they worked or if they worked, but headed to their website to find out more, read a few reviews and placed my order.

    From the moment you order you are welcomed (via email) which is really lovely. The lashes arrived super quick, and as indicated they are super easy to attach and they come with an applicator which is great especially starting out. Now I can put them on by hand, usually in the car looking at the mirror on the back of the sunshade thing (can't think what you call it). I haven't worn them for long, long periods or nights out in a crowd, and the reason I say that is because my lashes aren't great, if I wipe my eye, I will pull them off (because they don't have much to connect with), so I have kept to wearing them more for "dinner dates."

    But all in all, I really like them and would recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love these lashes

    • By Dina Touchon,
    • Hoboken, NJ,
    • Sep 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the original set and was a bit skeptical. It took me three separate nights out to get them on the first try, so don't give up! First two times it took me multiple tries and time but by the third time I popped them on easy! For me it was easier to put the top lash on top of the real lash, use my index finger and hold my upper lashes and then put the bottom piece on with my other hand. But I LOVE them! My girlfriend at dinner noticed my lashes too, so people do notice!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lashes

    Overall Experience:

    Hello,

    I just received my magnetic lashes and am so excited. I tried putting on with the applicator and it did not work, so I went to placing the top one on and then the bottom and it worked great! I have them on, and they are comfortable and look great. I will have to try bold ones for special events. Love that they are made in the USA!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lashes are great!

    Overall Experience:

    It took me a few times to get the hang of applying the lashes, but now its fast and simple. I purchased the original lashes and liked them so much I bought the bold as well. There was a problem with my order, but customer service quickly addressed the issue and was awesome. They really stand by their product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bold lash

    • By Kelly Manuel,
    • Garden Grove, CA,
    • Sep 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm having to practice a little more than I hoped but the lashes are awesome and I know I'll get the hang of them soon. I always had a really hard time with eyelash glue for flash lashes, so I'm really glad such an innovative product has come out. I just want to master these lashes and rock them all the time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Took some trial and error

    • By Pam Brown,
    • Southfield, MI,
    • Sep 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I initially had difficulty getting the lashes close to my lid margins, especially because I don't see well up close. It was easier when I applied a coat of mascara. Now it is very quick and I really enjoy the look and comfort. I am waiting to receive the original lashes which I intended to order instead of the accent lashes. I hope I will like those just as much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just so easy, fun, and inexpensive

    Overall Experience:

    Because I wear glasses it is so hard to put on regular lashes. But when these arrived, it was so easy. Once you get the hang of it (in no time), on they go and off you go!

    My husband told me how beautiful I looked, and when I asked him "How so?" He said, "I'm not sure, you just look lovely."

    They are so inexpensive in the long run as well. What I do wish is that the company would sell demi lashes. I don't need length, I need fuller lashes.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best invention ever! Changed the lash game and my beauty routine.

    Overall Experience:

    These magnetic eyelashes have totally changed my life! I used to struggle for literally an hour (half hour for each eye) gluing on the adhesive lashes and then taking them off was a pain because it always hurt and ripped out my natural lashes.

    These are quick and easy and instantly gorgeous! All I have to do is put a little mascara on my inner lashes and snap these on, and I'm good to go. I've tried everything; from drugstore falsies to every mascara on the market (both high end and drugstore) to lash extensions. Lash extensions are super expensive to maintain. These have the same look as lash extensions but for way less money AND less time. And who doesn't want to save both of those things?

    The only recommendation I would make is to make these in full strips instead of the half strips so that I don't have to wear any mascara at all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm loving One Two Lash!

    • By Dawn Holt,
    • Dallas, GA,
    • Sep 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love the One Two Lash. I never got into fake eyelashes. It was just too much of a hassle to put on, and I think I only tried them one time and called it quits. With One Two Lash, it's so easy! Everybody from my mate to my co-workers could see the difference, and it adds an instant glamour to my face. I only use them, blush, lipstick, and maybe some eyeliner and I'm good to go. It makes me feel lovely inside and out. Love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beautiful lashes!

    • By Lori Jones,
    • Maryland,
    • Sep 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely love the lashes I ordered. I decided to get the Accent lash which is more natural looking. It took me a few times to put them on right. Once I got them on right, they blended perfectly after I put my makeup on first. It made me feel so beautiful and I felt really good. Thanks so much! I definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happily surprised!

    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical about these lashes and was dead set they were going to look bad because of some reviews I watched from my favorite makeup artists, but I was pleasantly surprised! They look amazing on me, and they're so easy and quick to put on. The first couple tries are difficult but once you get it down (it took me like 10 tries), it's worth it.

    As a busy college student, these are way better than falsies and a little more subtle too, people don't even think I'm wearing anything. I love them so so much I would recommend them to anyone. They're worth the money I will be buying more soon!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product!

    • By Trish,
    • Lexington, KY,
    • Sep 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love these lashes! They look great on, similar to lash extensions that cost much more. Learning to put them on was a bit tricky, but after about one week of use, I have my technique mastered. I will certainly be reordering these in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • In love

    Overall Experience:

    I am absolutely in love with these lashes. I wear them every day! I like them so much I have already ordered the Bold Set. They are so easy to apply and stay all day. Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am so obsessed!

    • By Jillian Renz,
    • Dobbs Ferry, NY,
    • Sep 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Natural, being very skeptical, but as soon as they came they were so easy and amazing looking! I immediately reordered them in Bold so I can have them for every occasion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • They're great!

    • By Lisa Panzer,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Sep 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my One Two Lashes in about 4 to 5 days after ordering them. It took me approximately 45 minutes to an hour to fully get them properly in place. So you must have two things; time and patience! It will take time to get them correctly adjusted to your eye. But I knew this going in, so I allotted time so that I would not be rushed. Once I got them properly in place, they looked magnificent!

    I bought two pairs - the Original and the Glam pair. Now it only takes about two seconds per eye to get them correct. This is much quicker than my application of four layers of mascara. I started wearing them daily, and they look and feel great. I don't even know I'm wearing them. I can't feel them, and they don't feel heavy on my eyes.

    I highly recommend them. Their customer service is excellent. I messed up a pair while practicing applying them. I called them, and they are sending a whole new set. Not just a pair, but a whole new case with all the pairs in them. You can't beat that, and that's for free. I use tweezers to apply them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bold lash

    Overall Experience:

    Ordering was easy and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase of the Bold lash. I've tried a few others, and these are, by far, my favorite! Thank you! I will definitely spread the word.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Yipe!

    Overall Experience:

    I have been selling make-up since I was 19 and putting on lashes only when I had to as the glue made my eyes water and burn. I tried individual lashes, and they were great for about three weeks, but when I removed them they pulled my own lashes out also! It took months for them to grow back! I have just given up wearing anything that would help.

    I saw these lashes on Pinterest and went on their site and couldn't resist a try. It took me a few times to get them on, but they are so comfortable, and there is no BURNING!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love my lashes

    Overall Experience:

    I am a cosmetologist, and I recently purchased these lashes and worn them to work. Every client that I styled asked me about my lashes. During this past week, everywhere I went they want to know where I had my lashes done. I tell them there are magnetic lashes and they are surprised and want to know where they can get some. Of course, I informed them that they are from One Two Lashes (their sales are about to increase from the state of Maryland).

    Thanks for helping me to be fabulous.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome!

    Overall Experience:

    These lashes are amazing! I've always had trouble with glue on lashes, and this is a serious upgrade. They are not full lashline, but there is no need. They are perfect to wear every day or nights out. So easy to remove and I can't even feel them when they're on! Highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easiest lashes ever!

    • By Jennifer Young,
    • Berwick, Victoria, Australia,
    • Sep 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These lashes complete with the simple and ingenious little applicator are the bomb!

    I have purchased from two other companies selling similar but very inferior products that I have thrown in the bin. Total waste of money, but these are the best! Love, love, love them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the Accent lashes!

    Overall Experience:

    This review is for the Accent lashes. They are amazing! There is definitely a learning curve, but don't give up, keep trying them out. The first time you try to put them on, you will be discouraged. But practice makes perfect. After a few tries, something just clicks (both literally and figuratively). And they stay on ALL DAY LONG. I don't even feel them. By 5 in the afternoon, I usually look very tired, etc. But with these lashes, I still look "morning fresh."

    Also, I am a contact lens wearer, and these don't bother my contacts at all! As far as crying, the lashes stayed on during a full-on crying jag. Just make sure not to rub at your lashes..dab under the eye. I can't wait to try the Original lashes out, too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pure genius!

    Overall Experience:

    My lashes have thinned over the years and to enhance them I've applied lashes with glue. The glue is messy and tends to irritate my eyes. I’ve considered extensions, but the cost and time to apply are a bit outrageous, not to mention the maintenance.

    When I heard the radio ad about One Two Lashes, I thought, “This is too good to be true.” I had to try them, so I placed my order the same day. They arrived within two days and only took me about 30 minutes to learn how to apply them. Oh my goodness! I absolutely LOVE them beyond words. The micromagnet is genius! They’re so lightweight that you forget you’re wearing them. The best part is, there’s no need to worry, they stay in place no matter how many hours you wear them.

    An amazing product with beautiful results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 415

Write a Review for One Two Lash!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
One Two Lash