One Two Lash Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
One Two Lash

Overall Rating

4.1

417 Customer Reviews

Summary

One Two Lash extensions implement micro magnets that help you achieve more fuller-looking eyelashes. Learn how customers are rating this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 417 Reviews
5 Star:49% 4 Star:33% 3 Star:5% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:9%
86% Recommend This Product
Start your review of One Two Lash:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Dec 28, 2017

Age over 50 user

By Ada Andrews, Oklahoma City, OK, Verified Reviewer

I'm age 50 plus user of this product. I tried cheap versions of magnetic lashes, which just didn't work for me, with some being downright dangerous to use. I was very excited to try these. An acquaintance wears them so I gave them a try. Initially, it was a little rough. I was sent a flimsy paper applicator in which I later discovered I could be sent a much better applicator free of charge. Why this was not included with the order has me baffled.

After the first try, I was ready to return the lashes; I just couldn't get them on right. My lashes are super short, and it just didn't seem to be working.

Hint: If you have long nails they are difficult to apply. I trimmed my nails back and was able to apply them much easier. I requested another applicator which works, so no you won't have to trim your nails back with the applicator. I damaged a set practicing but that seems to be normal until you know how to apply them.

I don't wear them daily, just on occasion. They are a good choice and seem to adhere without a problem. I'm confident I will rate them excellent once I truly master applying them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 28, 2017

Perfect!

By Kristina Compton, Brentwood, CA, Verified Reviewer

I received my eyelashes promptly within two days. They arrived nicely packaged and included an applicator cutout for added help. I applied each lash with ease! I am going to purchase a plastic applicator from the website and more lashes. I am in love with these lashes, and all my family and friends are getting these lashes! Thanks for saving me 30 minutes, at least, trying to paint mascara on my tiny eyelashes every day.

Do not hesitate to purchase these lashes, are the real deal! A daily necessity for my busy life of commuting early in the morning to work and dealing with patients all day.

Best product on Earth!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 27, 2017

I do like them...

By Katy Pawlowski, Boca Raton, FL, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Accent lashes and I like them. However, I’ve been finding it very easy and quick to get lashes on my right eye, but difficult to place them correctly on my left eye. Maybe because I’m right got handed? You have to get them REALLY close to your lash line to look natural and so the magnet isn’t noticeable. So, in short, my right eye looks so glam and my left eye looks a little wonky!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 27, 2017

Amazing lashes

By Denise Harrelson, South Carolina, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes! So much easier to apply and look fabulous. They don't feel heavy on my eyes at all, and they stay put! Once they are on, they don't move until I take them off. They are super easy to remove too. I will definitely recommend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 27, 2017

Extremely satisfied customer

By Cindy Lee, Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I love this product!

I had been paying to have my lashes done for almost two years. I started to have an allergic reaction to the glue, so I stopped.

My husband found this product and ordered it for me. They are very easy to attach. The magnets are strong yet lightweight. All my girlfriends say they can't tell the difference. I love the fact that it's a fraction of the cost. Huge time saver! I don't have to try and schedule an appointment or sit for a half hour every two weeks. And no damage to my existing lashes.

There's absolutely no reason not to try this product. My order did come with five lashes with red dots and three without. Chantele in Customer Service was quick, friendly, no hassle, and I'm extremely satisfied. They are shipping me a whole new set for free and told me to keep what I received as back up. That is great customer service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 26, 2017

Takes practice

By Shelly Ogata, Hawaii, Verified Reviewer

It's a wonderful concept, and once I got the hang of it, it seems to work well. I'm not gonna lie, it does take practice and was a little frustrating in the beginning. However, I do like that it doesn't need glue and it's very comfortable.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 26, 2017

No mess, no stress

By Hannah Maki, Washington, Verified Reviewer

I loved my set of lashes. I have problems with my fine motor skills, and with these, I can get them on and off without a struggle or mess. The lashes stay on well too and don't leave their placement.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 22, 2017

So easy!

By Rachel Youren, Idaho, Verified Reviewer

I have never liked glued lashes because they are so heavy and a pain to put on, but I liked the way they looked. These are the PERFECT alternative. I love these so much. It took me a while to get the application technique down, but it is so easy and fast now. Plus, they are super lightweight. I have the original half lash, but I just ordered the full lash to try because I love the half so much. I though half of a lash set might be weird at first, but I like it. If I wear more makeup, I'll put mascara on the inner half of my lashes to make it blend better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 21, 2017

Great lashes!

By Cynthia, Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

It took me a couple tries to line them up correctly on my lash, but now it's so easy. They are top quality and the magnets are strong. They look realistic and give your eyes that extra glamour. I wear them out on weekend nights and to parties.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 21, 2017

Great lashes, love them.

By Lou Ann Hartley, Hurricane, WV, Verified Reviewer

I really like my lashes because my husband noticed but really did not know they were "lashes" and he made a great comment about how I looked. Nothing better!

They are very easy to get on and off. I had some anxiety about this, but it was very easy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 21, 2017

Love the lashes!

By Kathleen Smith, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes! Easy to put on and easy to take off. When I had troubles with some of the ordering processes, the company was quick to fix it. I still wear some mascara as my eyelashes are blonde, but they look full, long, and amazing. Love them! I would buy them again and again. The company is fair and reputable.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 21, 2017

Great look, hard to put on

By Deneen Gomez, Texas, Verified Reviewer

The first time I tried the lashes, they went on with just a little effort, even with metal tweezers. I looked like a baby dear (so pretty and wide-eyed). The second time was a struggle. I actually thought I lost them, but they were stuck to the bottom end of the metal tweezers. I am going to buy non-metal tweezers and see if I can get them to fit my eye better. There has got to be a better way to get these lashes on my eye. I love how they look, though.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 20, 2017

Practice

By Dayle W., Helena, MT, Verified Reviewer

It took some practice but once I got them on I liked them very much. I still need more practice. I tried the tool, but that didn’t work for me.

I got them so I wouldn’t have to wear mascara. I got the full coverage Accent ones and at first them seemed too much for every day and work, but I’ve worn them several times and it has been fine. If I do get another set it would be the less fuller set.

The bottom inside corner lashes seem a bit too squared off, maybe a bit of an angle would be better to line up with the angle of the top lashes. I almost feel like I should trim them.

I need more practice, especially with the right side, and once I get it down faster, I’ll probably wear them more often. I can get the left right away but the right takes me about 5-8 minutes (I have nails, and so I use tweezers to place the bottom lashes).

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 20, 2017

Look so natural!

By Danni C, Fargo, ND, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes! They are a little troublesome at first to put on, but as I got the hang of it, I love them! They look so natural and stay in place all day! As someone who has sensitive skin, these lashes are wonderful as there is no glue or adhesive needed!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 20, 2017

Best invention ever

By Gail McCoy, Washington, Verified Reviewer

Magnets, brilliant! As someone who has a severe latex allergy, I have never had the opportunity to attempt lashes. I haven't quite mastered the learning curve yet, but played enough to see how natural they look and imagine they will be a snap with a little practice. Beautiful packaging! Super pleased.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 20, 2017

Beautiful look, not as durable

By Emily Valerioti, Fort Collins, CO, Verified Reviewer

Love these lashes. They look fantastic and so natural. So simple to put on and take off. My only complaint is that the lashes seem to come off the line too easily; my first pair came apart the day I got them. Thankfully, the company and customer service is amazing and helped me resolve the issue.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 20, 2017

Love!

By Bridget Newns, Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

I love my eyelashes so much, putting on mascara was always my favorite part about completing my look. However, having these, I don't even need mascara. They are natural looking, and just make my eyelashes look fuller. I love them. Once I figured out how to really put them on, it honestly just gets easier. I love it! It really makes a huge difference in my makeup routine, and honestly, in my overall confidence. I have worn them all day on multiple occasions in the outdoors, babysitting rowdy kids and a jumping puppy, all of which they conquered. LOVE.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 20, 2017

Finally got them to look good!

By Pam Spinelli, Montana, Verified Reviewer

It has taken me a little while, and I have not tested by going working out in them, only for out to dinner so far. Boyfriend complimented, so points there. However, while taking them off I kind of squished/mangled one pair (one eye for one pair), and I have a question into these guys about that. So it is still in the testing zone, but so far so good.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 20, 2017

Light weight, easy and lovely

By Sharon Soden, Roseville, CA, Verified Reviewer

My 21-year-old granddaughter was wearing a pair and I was curious, so ordered them, and am delighted with the ease of application and that I can wear them all day comfortably. As with anything new, it took several tries to get them placed correctly, but perseverance paid off, and now I can put them on easily.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 19, 2017

Amazing

By Katherine Cutro, Oswego, NY, Verified Reviewer

Wonderful! I got them in a timely matter. I’m 9 months pregnant, expecting my second in January, and they are the best purchase I’ve made. It took some time the first few tries to get them on right. Now I’m a pro it only takes me one try and I get them on in a minute and they look wonderful. I intend on purchasing the full coverage enhanced next. I love my Full Coverage Original!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 19, 2017

Enhanced Lash for everyday wear

By Elizabeth Fillinger, Bay Village, OH, Verified Reviewer

I ordered my first set of One Two Lashes to see how they would compare to the lashes I have been using. I selected the Enhanced Lashes because they appeared to be suitable for everyday wear. And they are. It definitely takes some time to get used to applying them, but practice makes perfect. Now that I've got applying them down, I'm ready to try a set of Full Coverage, Extra Bold. I think they will be perfect for the Holidays.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 19, 2017

Pretty nice

By Stefanie Schwab-Oliver, Guam, Verified Reviewer

I like them. After a little struggle putting them on, I now can do it better. The only thing is, they could be a little bit longer so they would cover more lashes. But overall, they look very pretty without a lot of effort. And the nice thing is you just take them off and you don't have to worry about getting mascara off your lashes (I hate that).

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 19, 2017

Pretty, pretty, pretty good!

By Melody, Oregon, Verified Reviewer

Having now tried the One Two Lash Originals out for a couple of weeks, I think I am in a good place to review them.

Pros:

- They stay on!

- They're reusable (yay environment! And bank account!).

- The "double lash" effect is really quite pretty (two layers = more lashes!).

Cons:

- They are hard to get placed right, and I suspect with different eye shapes, maybe even harder.

- You pretty much have to wear eyeliner to hide the magnets

- They can get pretty messed up if you're not super careful taking them off; mine did the first few times, even when following directions to take off some of the lashes got "messy."

My experience has been overall quite positive (I am literally wearing them right now). Having worn them everywhere from a 12-hour nursing shift to the gym to my couch, I can tell you they stay put. That being said, I have a "typical" almond eye shape, the falsies I used to wear rarely lifted at the corners because my eye shape is what they make them for, and these, even when placed just right, can still look very slightly "off" at the lateral ends. That, and to hide the magnets you have to be wearing eyeliner or you can totally tell! Not that I usually would wear eyelashes without liner, but if you're looking to replace lash extensions, for example, that is good to know.

If you're a total perfectionist, these may not be for you unless they happen to work just right with your eye shape/size. I think they're worth trying because once you get comfortable with them, they save tonnes of time and look pretty great!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 19, 2017

Gift for my daughter who loves them

By Cathy Roser, New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I bought these for my daughter for her 30th birthday and she loves them. She doesn't wear them every day since she does not wear a lot of eye makeup but wears them several times a week and now always when she goes out. Great gift!

I found out about your product when a lab I worked for tested them for safety. I recommended them to my hairdresser (who loves them for going out) and my boss (who wears them every day). I am a great ambassador for your product! Still debating whether I would wear them. I'm almost 60 and trying to cut things out of my routine, but you never know.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 19, 2017

The answer to my lash prayers!

By Christine Deacon, Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

My natural lashes are so sad; short, straight, and sparse. But getting professional extensions that are expensive, time-consuming, and damaging never appealed to me. I have had a box of fake lashes and glue in my makeup drawer for a while, but I rarely reach for them due to the effort and impracticality for daily wear. I have long since settled for a primer and volumizing mascara as my best option.

But then I heard about One Two Lashes in a skincare/makeup group. I decided to purchase the half-lash "accent" because while I do want a boost, I still want my lashes to look natural. This product has turned out to be the answer to my prayers! There is a short learning curve, but the magnets are 1000x easier than glue with zero mess. The lashes are easy to put on, easy to take off, and incredibly flattering. I can wear them in my daily life and not feel ridiculous.

I am so glad I found these!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 19, 2017

Love them!

By Lisa Hauser, Florida, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes! I'm older with thin, light lashes and wear glasses. The Original lashes make my eyes pop from behind my glasses, and they look natural, very feminine and feel weightless. I found them easy to apply after a few minutes of practice and just as easy to remove.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 18, 2017

You give up, and then you get it!

By Julia Jahanpour, Nevada, Verified Reviewer

When I first received my lashes, I could not for the life of me get them to look good on my eyes. I gave up on the second day, and even started to send them back, but I tried one last time, and I got it perfectly! After that, I've worn them daily. I have received SO many compliments. Here are some tips that helped me:

1. I can't put them on with my fingers or the applicator. I need to use tweezers. I hold the strip above my lashes with my fingers and the little pieces with the tweezers.

2. I don't bring the little pieces up to the strip lash and let them meet in the middle, like in the videos. They don't get close enough to my lash line that way. I hold the strip up a little above my lid until the little piece is right at the lash line, then I let the strip come down to attach.

3. I start at the outer corners first to get a more natural shape without needing mascara. But you can use clear mascara too!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 271-297 of 417

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.