One Two Lash Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
One Two Lash

Overall Rating

4.1

416 Customer Reviews

Summary

One Two Lash extensions implement micro magnets that help you achieve more fuller-looking eyelashes. Learn how customers are rating this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 416 Reviews
5 Star:49% 4 Star:33% 3 Star:5% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:9%
86% Recommend This Product
Start your review of One Two Lash:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 9, 2018

Application

By Jane Ericson, Florida, Verified Reviewer

It took me a very long time to master the application, but I finally did it, and I'm happy with the lashes. I don't wear them as often as I should, but I'm definitely getting the hang of it. I'm encouraging my daughter to try them because I know that she will love them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 8, 2018

Love them!

By Marni Ribnick, Minneapolis, MN, Verified Reviewer

I was given the half lash as a gift and absolutely love them. I then ordered the full-length lash, and although they look great on the model in the video demonstration, I don't think they look great on me. The theory is good, but I think they need a little tweaking. The full-length lashes have a smaller bottom lash magnet for the outer eye and a smaller bottom lash magnet for the inner eye. For that reason, on me, the lashes look fuller on the inside and outside of the lash line, but not as full in the middle section. You can also see the magnets unless you have heavier eyeliner on. Like I said before, GREAT idea, but maybe just some adjustments.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the half lash and just purchased some for my daughter as well! The box comes with two sets for each eye (I actually tried using both eyelash sets on one eye, right next to each other, and they look great!).

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 7, 2018

Love my lashes!

By Christine Johnson, California, Verified Reviewer

I really love my lashes. They are beautiful looking on. I love that I can just do a natural look if I want since there is no glue that needs to be covered up with eyeliner. They really stay on too. I forgot that I had them on one night and went to bed. They still looked perfect in the morning. My only wish is that they had a wider coverage. The length is great, I just wish it was a full coverage lash.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 7, 2018

Too good to be true

By Alyssa Allen, Gilbert, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely love my new lashes! They make me feel stunning for any occasion! It definitely takes some getting used to (the process of putting them on, the weight of them on the eyes, ect.), but once I did, I was obsessed.

The only problem is that the full upper-right lashes are becoming flimsy as compared to the other side. I have only worn them about ten times and have followed instructions with the use of the One Two Wash/Cleanser after each wear.

I am still really rooting for this unique product and hope that this was a bad set or something. Not to mention that I love what the company is doing in order to make a bigger change in society!

The point is that I love the idea and can’t wait to wear them again (if/when I find a way to fix the messed up side or buy a new set).

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 6, 2018

Easy glamour!

By Gina S., Buffalo, NY, Verified Reviewer

I am so pleasantly surprised about how easy these lashes go on, but more than that, the quality is amazing. I've tried all sorts of lashes, and although they were cheaper, they did not stand up to the test of time, nor did they feel as lightweight as One Two Lash does.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 6, 2018

Amazing

By Mariana Dominguez, Stamford, CT, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical, and that’s an understatement. I wore them today for the first time and so waited to do my review. I got them on on the first try, however, watch the video! It’s very helpful! Lashes looked beautiful and did not come off, as previously happened with using glue variety. Also, they were so comfortable, even at the end of the night! I received many compliments and recommended them to both my sisters. I can’t wait to rock them again. Thank you, One Two Cosmetics!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 5, 2018

Happy with my lashes!

By Lisa, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I am on my second set of lashes, and I love them all! I wear original on casual days where I’m home, and when I’m feeling fancy, the bold full coverage. Once the bit of time it takes to find the best way to apply them, it’s easier every time. I get mine on in under a minute. These are the answer for me as I’m highly allergic to glues and lash extensions. I am a super satisfied customer! Instant glamour that can be used over and over again and easy on the budget.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 4, 2018

Accent lashes

By Christina Feliton, California, Verified Reviewer

One Two lashes are amazing! I tried a growth serum which actually did work for me, but I felt like I was damaging my eyes overall. As my lashes were going back to normal, I was desperately missing that long lashes sexy look. I ordered the lash accents, and I totally regret ever spending my money on a lash serum! They look beautiful! You have to practice to get good at putting them on, but now it takes me 30 seconds to put them on. I traveled to Costa Rica with them, and they looked amazing through the humidity and heat! I will never ever stop using them!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 4, 2018

Amazing

By Karissa Foor, Paulding, OH, Verified Reviewer

The lashes were a little difficult at first to put on correctly, but after a few times of wearing them, they definitely got easier to apply! I love them and am very happy I purchased these lashes! I have told all my friends and family about these, and they can't believe how great they look. I love that there is NO glue, and even on a windy day they stay put.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 31, 2018

Incredible lashes

By Jacqueline F, New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

Absolutely enjoy these lashes. They are the best. Have tried various ones and these are hands down the best! Authentic looking lightweight. Totally hooked on these gorgeous lashes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 31, 2018

Amazing when they point in the right direction

By Christine Nguyen, Massachusetts, Verified Reviewer

I bought the full coverage enhanced set, and I love how they still look natural but add extra oomph to my otherwise stick straight short lashes. That being said, depending on where and how I place the lashes, they will point in different directions - sometimes straight, up at one end, and pointing down in the other. Perhaps it's a personal issue since my left eyelid is a different "shape" than my right, but when I do get placement right the lashes look great! I do wish they had more of a curl to them because I can't wear them with glasses or else they'll constantly hit my lens when blinking.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 30, 2018

Awesome product!

By Kim Deveney, Missouri, Verified Reviewer

I have tried a few other pairs of magnetic lashes in the past, but these are by far my favorite. The length is perfect, and appearance is more natural looking. I also like the single magnet on each eye as compared to two magnets used by a competitor brand. When using the other brand, you could easily see the magnets, which wasn't a good thing. I love this product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 28, 2018

Great product!

By Jessica Overcash, Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I didn't use the provided wand to apply them; it just seemed easier to use my hands. If I applied them well, I would forget I was even wearing them! The only thing that was annoying was the scrunching that happened in the middle of the top row, but I just applied a thicker eyeliner to make sure it didn't show.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 23, 2018

Having trouble putting them on to fit well

By Linda L Wehrman, Menomonee Falls, WI, Verified Reviewer

I seem to be having a problem putting them on to fit well. It takes me a lot longer to put them on than watching the video on them. When I have been able to get them on, they feel good, not great, but I guess I have to get used to wearing them. I am really hoping to get more comfortable with them. Since you get one set for each eye, I feel I may have to order a second set just in case I either damage one or lose one. In the future, would there be any special pricing or deal if you have to replace one? At this time, I have not recommended this to a friend, but I am hoping to as I get more comfortable wearing them. I do like to idea of the product, so I'm hoping to love them soon.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 23, 2018

Awesome lashes

By Lex C. Nill, Myrtle Beach, SC, Verified Reviewer

When I first received my lashes and I saw how beautiful they looked, I was amazed. I ordered the Enhanced lash, and they are so perfect that no one would know they weren't your lashes unless you chose to tell them. That being said, they make a HUGE difference compared to mascara alone. They're not easy to apply at first. It takes practice, but it's worth it because it really elevates your look in glam factor without making you look fake. I highly recommend these lashes. It has changed my makeup game and now I put them on every time I wear makeup and it makes me feel more glamorous.

The reason I have given it four stars and not five is because the lashes started coming out already. I have worn them eight times, being very careful to put them on after my mascara was completely dry and carefully replacing them in the case when I was done. I use their slide technique to remove the lashes as well. Still, they say it might be three months of wear, but there's a 2mm section of one of my lashes where there are no longer any lashes. They're SO expensive for that to start happening that quickly. That's my only complaint, but it definitely sucks because they cost so much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 22, 2018

Original lash set review

By Deborah Leighton, Aurora, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I decided to give these a try because regular lashes with the glue were very difficult for me to use. It would take me so long to put them on, a lot of the time I just would not wear them. When I first got my lashes, it took a bit to get them on, but with the help of the lash applicator, I am now getting the hang of it. I do really like them, and I do wear them whenever I go out. Also, I am planning to purchase the full lash set in the future!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 22, 2018

Great product

By Jill Moore, Bowling Green, KY, Verified Reviewer

They are easy to use and look real! Great quality for the price. I would recommend it to a friend. I had a friend refer me to the lashes, so I bought them. I have been happy with them so far. Please consider buying these lashes. I bought the full lashes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 21, 2018

Game changer

By Kimberly Watkins, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

Lashes are getting skimpy as I get older. This gives me that little extra "vavoom." I have the partial ones, and it's a nice look. My friends have complimented me and asked what kind of mascara I have been using.

Application and removal are also very easy for me now. The learning curve was short.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 20, 2018

Looks fantastic

By Dana Finta, Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I'm a complete idiot when doing eye makeup and tedious things like lashes. I don't like to spend a lot of time fussing with makeup and hair. The lashes look fabulous and are so easy to put on and remove. I absolutely love them. I bought both original and bold.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 17, 2018

Love my lashes!

By Cathie Pienta, Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

All I can say is WOW! One Two out the door! It took a little bit of practice, but once you get it down, you know there is no going back! They are SO light on your eyes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 13, 2018

Best lashes ever!

By Lindsee Rome, Sherwood, OR, Verified Reviewer

These lashes are amazing! I’ve always loved a dark bold lash but hated trying to use false lashes. These magnetic lashes are easy and convenient to use! And they look fabulous. I absolutely love my One Two Cosmetic lashes!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 12, 2018

Good but...

By Tayler Camplin, Wilmington, NC, Verified Reviewer

These make my morning routine so much faster! My friends compliment me on them all the time. The only thing is, after a month or two, the lashes start to fall out, and I even had a magnet fall off rendering my eyelashes unusable. That happened to the first pair I got for Christmas, and I just bought another pair to see if it will happen again. I hope not!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 9, 2018

Will get used to

By Gemma Godwin, Verified Reviewer

Seem tricky initially, so hopefully, I’ll get used to them.

Good customer service.

Pictures on the internet need to be better and from different angles to really see how they are.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 8, 2018

Perfect amount of accent

By Katherine Schwappach, Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes! They took some time to master, but I bought the original half lash, and it gives me just the right amount of accent. No one ever knows I have them on and they stay on even through ice skating performances! I love using these and not having to worry about glue. Highly recommend for anyone with smaller eyes or if you have naturally great lashes and just want a little oomph!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 6, 2018

Easy enough for lash beginner!

By Lynsey Moore, Saratoga, NY, Verified Reviewer

I am very low maintenance when it comes to makeup. However, recently I've been wanting to get more into it, specifically lashes. I am BAD at false lashes with glue; I trim them, and they still end up popping up on the corners and then I just give up. Also, I don't like how fake they look.

These are different! They are flexible enough to bend and fit your eye shape with no trimming! It does take me a few tries to get them where I want and to have them even with the other eye, but once on, they stay put and look amazing! I got the full coverage enhanced set to wear for nights out when I want something more than mascara. I'm in love. They are long but still look natural. I want the bold next to add some more drama.

Tip: Put a light color towel over the sink or floor when applying so if they drop you can easily find them!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 6, 2018

Double shipping

By Susan, Cheltenham, Victoria, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Hi. I love my new lashes, and I seem to be getting better at putting them on. When I ordered my lashes late last year, I was offered a second set at a reduced price, which of course I jumped at. But I was disappointed that I was charged postage twice as my lashes were shipped in two parcels. I will say the communication tracking the arrival of my lashes was excellent, and their staff was very helpful.

Just wondering, do they sell the bottom lashes for the full lash separately, since I seemed to have made my lash a bit crooked.

Regards.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 6, 2018

Love, love, love!

By Jen Lucas, Pleasant Hill, CA, Verified Reviewer

I LOVE these lashes. I was never inclined to try the glue on falsies. Seemed like too much work and not my thing. I bought a box of the half lash and was hooked. Now I also have the full lash and the glam lashes. I wear them almost daily except when I’m working out. It took me a little while to figure out how to get them on the way that works best for me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 136-162 of 416

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.