One Two Lash Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
One Two Lash

Overall Rating

4.1

416 Customer Reviews

Summary

One Two Lash extensions implement micro magnets that help you achieve more fuller-looking eyelashes. Learn how customers are rating this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 416 Reviews
5 Star:49% 4 Star:33% 3 Star:5% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:9%
86% Recommend This Product
Start your review of One Two Lash:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Mar 6, 2018

Lovely lashes

By Casey Trautman, North Dakota, Verified Reviewer

I'll have to be honest, I was pretty skeptical right away. But after reading all the reviews, I figured I'd give One Two Lash a shot. I'm not a big fan of fake lashes with glue, nor do I have the patience for it. I've thought about lash extensions, but didn't want to damage my own lashes. Nor did I want to pay for the expense and upkeep of them.

I will say that it took a bit to get used to the One Two Lash product. There was a quite a bit of frustration right off the bat. But the more I've used them, the easier it is to put them on. I am not a fan of the applicator that comes with it; I found it to be more cumbersome rather than helpful. I was scared to wear them outside in the North Dakota winter because, let's be honest, the wind here can be downright atrocious. But they stayed on!

I've been super impressed thus far, and even my husband likes them! They're a fun way to add just a little more drama to your eyes!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 4, 2018

I love my One Two Lashes

By Ruth Castorena, California, Verified Reviewer

I am so in love with my lashes! I wear them every day. They were a little difficult to put on, but after trying a few times, I got the hang of it.

I had tried other magnetic lashes and they didn't come close to being as good as my One Two Lashes. The magnets were really weak and would come off if I blinked.

I can wear my lashes all day without them budging. Totally worth it! I love these lashes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 3, 2018

Newbie love

By Julie Scheibe, Cumming, GA, Verified Reviewer

I have never worn falsies. I tried once but realized it wasn’t for me because I wore contacts and I was paranoid about the glue. I’ve had LASIK, so that’s no longer a problem, but I now battle many health challenges so I don’t wear much makeup.

Ordering these was really an odd move, but I did it to boost my moral and remember that I can still be beautiful with oxygen tubing in my nose. I love that y’all kept saying, “Practice makes perfect.” It made it so much easier to accept that it took me an hour to get one on crookedly. I practice, and I can get them on now. I’ve even worn them to dinner with our new neighbors. The fact I lost a bottom lash the second time I was attempting to put them on didn’t even sway me.

I just ordered another bottom (thank you for having that!) and practiced with the other side until it came in.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 2, 2018

Tangles lashes

By Lien Ly, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I love the lashes, they are easy to put on. But some parts of lashes do fall off and also tangled up. Very natural looking. I bought some half lashes, and they are very natural looking. The full lashes are hard to put on, and I have not done it yet.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 2, 2018

Getting the hang of it...

By Nancy Hetrick, Arizona, Verified Reviewer

I think, in general, I'm going to like these but I was struggling to get used to the application, and when I was removing one eye because it was crooked, the lower strip fell, and I'll be darned if I can find it anywhere! Luckily they send two full sets, so there's a spare, but now I'm almost afraid to even try! I guess I'll drape myself with a white cloth so I don't lose any more.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 1, 2018

Amazing

By Ivy Gilbreath, Lubbock, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have always wanted glamorous wispy lashes but could not do the glue eyelashes. I wear bifocals, and it was difficult to glue them on.

I heard about One Two Lashes on Facebook. What sold me was the applicator that comes with the eyelashes. I love them. I am going to order the full lashes next time.

Thank you, thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 1, 2018

Genius!

By Samantha Wright, Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have always struggled with putting on falsies; I never seem to get the glue on right or get them to stick down in the corners. These have changed my eyelash routine! With a little practice, I’ve become an eyelash pro! They are WAY better than the other magnetic lashes on the market (so buy these and don’t waste your money on the others like I did). These make my eyes look amazing. Thank you One Two Cosmetics!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 28, 2018

Review of One Two Lash

By Christina, Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Accent lashes because I was nervous about looking too "made up." They arrived without the applicator, but after contacting the company, the applicator arrived quickly. Thank God it did because I had tried to apply without the applicator and I couldn't get it on correctly. The magnet just kept hooking up too quickly, and the lashes weren't on correctly (not near enough the lash line). After using the applicator, I got them on much better. I do like the Accent lashes although I have to put a lot of mascara on the inner parts of my lashes so the Accent lash looks right. I love the way you can put them on so quickly and remove them. So far, I like the Accent. May want to get the bigger ones down the road from now.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 28, 2018

Beautiful

By Karen Whedon, Riverside, CA, Verified Reviewer

I love the look, but I do struggle with the application. I do wish they were a little easier to put on. I would certainly recommend them to everyone and hope my problem is just with me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 27, 2018

Amazing!

By Carralissa Gilbert, North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I bought a pair of One Two Lashes just as a trial because I’d seen ads and I really don’t like dealing with false lashes. And let me tell you, I wore them out for dinner with a group of friends, and I had sooo many compliments! The guys couldn’t tell they were fake, and the woman wanted to know everything! I am sooo pleased with my One Two Lashes! It gives me that added confidence boost I was hoping for.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 27, 2018

Perfect!

By Hillery B, New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes. I never wore false lashes before because of how time-consuming and messy they are to put on, and I hated taking them off and tugging my eyelids and pulling my eyelashes out. With One Two Lash, there is none of that. I wear them every day; they are easy to put on and even easier to take off.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 27, 2018

Full coverage bold lashes

By Claudia Keane, New Hope, PA, Verified Reviewer

I was not sure in the beginning, but I had just removed my eyelash extension, and I literally felt bald. I was miserable, so I started researching, and I came across their advertisement on Instagram, and the rest is history.

I'm not gonna lie, it took a little bit of practice, but I love them now. I don't have to wear mascara; I can pop these babies in, and I'm good to go. What's also great is I give my natural eyelashes time to rejuvenate, and I can use my eyelash serum without causing any additional harm to my natural eyelashes.

I would definitely recommend them. The only drawback is that they have been out of stock for a while and I would love to get another pair of the full coverage bold lashes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 26, 2018

A bit too long for my natural lash line.

By Nicole Harvey, Fontana, CA, Verified Reviewer

The application tool is a little hard to use. But I was able to use my fingers fine. My only real qualm with them is that they are too long for my eyelid. With traditional false lashes and glue, I can simply snip them if they are longer than my lash line. These I cannot. So I must line my lids because the lashes picked up in the middle. As long as I have liner on, you can’t tell. But I would’ve liked them to be a bit shorter so I didn’t have to line if I didn’t want to.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 25, 2018

Going to be fabulous

By Anonymous, Sun City West, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Truthfully, I have not tried them yet, although I anticipate them being fabulous. When the eyelashes arrived in the mail, I had already had the false eyelashes glued on and wanted to wait they had all or mostly fallen out. Still waiting, but wanted to write the review with the expectation they will be satisfactory for me! My daughter was especially interested in them, but we ran out of time to try them!

She lives in Hong Kong, do they ship there?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 24, 2018

Great concept - good roll out

By Sue D, Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I really love the idea, and they are good lashes. They can be a bit difficult to put on but certainly not impossible. It just takes a bit of effort. They look good, although I do notice a few lashes starting to fall out after about 10 - 15 uses. Nothing terrible though. I would like to see the full coverage come in more than one size. The lashes are a bit too larger for my eye, and they either go past the inner corner, outer corner, or buckle up in the center.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 22, 2018

Good product, so-so guidance

By Nicole Uyemura, San Luis Obispo, CA, Verified Reviewer

These lashes have very strong pros but a few cons. The lashes themselves are strong and don't fall out. The magnets are VERY strong. I slept in my makeup and lashes once accidentally, and when I woke up, they were perfectly in place. I was extremely impressed.

It took me about half an hour of practice to get the hang of putting them on, but after that, it's been fairly easy. I would want the instructions to better stress the care that the lashes need. I have just thrown them into their case a couple of times, and it seems to have made the lashes go crooked. Before I got the hang of them I got frustrated with the curl of them so I tried to lightly curl one side and it seems it messed up the lashes a little bit so I'd like the instructions to stress the care of them and if you can curl them or not/how best to do so.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 21, 2018

Game changer

By Jodi Sudweeks, Aberdeen, SD, Verified Reviewer

I love, love these lashes! The applicator makes putting the lashes on super easy! I can put them on faster than applying mascara. I finally have thick, long lashes! I've tried cheaper magnetic lashes and could never get them on. I've also tried the glue on kind, and they are messy and time-consuming to put on. The permanent kind are super expensive and tangle after sleeping with them on. I can't believe how fantastic these are. These lashes are a game changer!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 21, 2018

Love them!

By Linda, Texarkana, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have had lash extensions for over five years. I was curious about the magnetic lashes. I have tried three other brands so far and have sent the others back. The One Two ones were by far the easiest and best quality.

Because I had almost no lashes to start with, I do use a couple of glue on individual lashes on the inside of the eye that lasts usually a week. The individual is like a little cluster of lashes and takes a couple of seconds to do. I probably won't have to do that when my lashes grow out. I wear the lashes daily and love them!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 19, 2018

Lashes

By Julie White, Tyler, TX, Verified Reviewer

These are great! It is hard to get the hang of getting them just right, but I believe I will get it before I mess up the bold lashes. Seems I have somehow creased one in the middle and can't get its shape back. But I would suggest this to my friends! As a matter of fact, I have!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 19, 2018

Will buy again!

By Trish LaMontagne, Nashville, TN, Verified Reviewer

I really enjoyed my new magnetic lashes. Once you get used to putting them on, they are great and quick to put on. The only complaint is the lashes seem to fall out in the middle and stick together.

It might be from learning how to use. They are very comfortable and look wonderful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 17, 2018

Skeptical at first...

By G. Oldenburg, Nevada, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical when I first bought these, but now I'm hooked!

I hate wearing mascara because it always ends up down my face by the end of the day, and eyelash extensions are too high maintenance and kinda crunchy feeling. I wanted the beauty of fake lashes, with the ability to remove for cleaning and comfort.

These babies do the trick! It did take some practice getting them on, but they are pretty forgiving even if they aren't aligned perfectly. About 5 minutes into wearing them I couldn't even feel them anymore! I was worried they would be heavy and make my eyes tired, but I have not had that issue at all, even after a 10 hour day behind a computer screen. I'm pretty excited to try a full set now.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 16, 2018

Hands down the best lashes for your natural lashes and I give my honest review below.

By Madison Charlton, Cranberry Township, PA, Verified Reviewer

I love the half lash because since my lashes are already long, they work perfectly with my natural lash. They give my natural lashes exact thickness and everytime I tell people about these lashes they are amazed and shocked. They say to me that they look so real, they look beautiful on your eyes, I didn't even know you had them on, etc. They are the perfect "every day" look or "going out" kind of look.

Listen, I would not be saying all these good stuff about these lashes if I didn't think it was worth the buy, but I do not regret this purchase. Yes they are a little on the pricey side, but it's only one time, you pay for it once, when with extensions you pay monthly, and they look like crap if you don't touch them up. With fake ones, you have to worry about them falling off, and you have to buy new ones because the glue ruins them. Plus if you're allergic to the glue, you can't wear them at all.

With the One Two lashes, you can get the full coverage or the half lash, and there is no glue, no mess, easy to put on (after a few times), and super easy to get off. Like, when I put them on, it took me (and I'm gonna be honest) like 4-5 times, but once I got the hang of it, they were super easy to put on, probably like 5 seconds. And I love using the applicator; it makes it even more easier. Trust me, I don't think you will want to get your money back after you stay with them because they're so great. And it gets to you so quick; I got them less than a week.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 16, 2018

I love these lashes

By Leah Dunton, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes. They took me awhile to figure out, but now that I have it they are a breeze. I completely destroyed one pair as my learning pair (they were off and on so many times), but the second pair is my "going out" pair. I will order these again for sure and have recommended them to a number of friends!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 15, 2018

Fantastic product

By Nicole Pearson, Winter Haven, FL, Verified Reviewer

I ordered a full set of enhanced original lashes to try, considering I am beauty illiterate and I absolutely love them! I am saving my pennies to order a bolder set next for a slightly more dramatic effect. I have always been a no-frills kind of lady, and these are fast and amazing; one, two, and out the door I go, looking fabulous!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 14, 2018

Amazing!

By Laura Bayer, Tulsa, OK, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the half-lash in original, and I am obsessed! You really do forget you are wearing them because they feel as light-weight as your real lashes! They look natural and make me feel so feminine and pretty!

When I first got them it would take probably two or three tries to get them on every day, but after a week or so, I was a real pro and had developed a method that works for me every time. You can read all kinds of instructions, but practice really is the best way to learn. I have a full coverage enhanced in the mail and can’t wait to try!

I will say my only complaint is the price. $70 is a lot, especially since the full coverage only comes with one set. But being such a revolutionary product it kind of makes sense. I’m hoping as time goes on the price will lower and/or they will have more sales because I want to be able to buy more without feeling the guilt!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 13, 2018

Good lashes. A little too dramatic for me.

By Heather Armstrong, Goffstown, NH, Verified Reviewer

One Two Cosmetic lashes are well-built and durable. It took a little while for me to be able to put them on properly, but once I got the hang of it, they went on quickly and easily. I got a full set of dramatic lashes, and I wish I had gone more toward the natural sets because these lashes are so dramatic that they are noticeably fake looking. If I purchase another set, I will probably do the enhancers or one of the more natural versions.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 12, 2018

Miracle false eyelash!

By Jaclyn Macomber, Maine, Verified Reviewer

I have Asian monolid eyes, where my eyelids literally droop over my eyelashes. For this reason, traditional falsies that require glue don't work for me. I've tried strip lashes, cluster lashes, and individuals - each time the glue is super messy, and my eyelids literally push the lashes out.

I was SO excited to hear about a glue alternative with One Two Lashes. I originally purchased the full coverage lashes in Bold, but they were a bit too long for my smaller eyes. Customer service was amazing, and I was able to exchange the Full Coverage set for the half coverage set in Original. They are amazing! Weightless and perfect for everyday wear. With the right makeup, they can look more glamorous or more dressed down. They are super easy to apply. The hardest part for me was getting the lashes onto the applicator because I have long nails.

The only criticism I would say (and this isn't necessarily a bad thing) is that the lashes are way more fragile than regular strip lashes. It's easy to make a fiber or two become astray or go in a weird direction when you handle them. With practice, I have gotten better, but for such a high price I wish they were a little more durable. I have learned that I can super carefully put the lashes that are askew back into place, but I'm always worried I'll mess up other fibers in the process.

Overall, a great product that I wear every day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 163-189 of 416

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.