Read 45 Roman ED Meds Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 23 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  18
Bottom Line: 49% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 45
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Couldn’t be easier

    • Miami, FL,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I read the reviews for Roman after I went through the process. After seeing so many negative reviews, I was a little worried about my decision. So here was my experience.

    On Friday I filled out the online questionnaire. It took about 6 minutes. There was a special for a free order up to $50. I paid the $15 for the online evaluation and waited. In about 20 minutes I qualified to proceed. I was notified that my order was being processed and that it would ship in 2 days. I waited for the weekend and Monday morning I received a notification via email saying that my order has shipped along with a tracking number. My order was delivered today exactly as I ordered it. So far no complaints and Roman delivered exactly what they promised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      We love it! Thanks so much for sharing, we're happy that you're happy. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further service.


  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Excellent and fast

    • Florida,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I read all the reviews here and made a calculated risk. I'm glad I did. I was contemplating buying ED meds from India or Pakistan. I hated the thought of going to my PCP and explaining my "problem." I suspect people here did not meet the health requirements for getting the meds and are sour on paying the $15 check-up fee. I found it online for free. So do a little research before jumping in. This site does not promise to give everyone ED meds regardless of health, and I feel a little better knowing they actually screen the applicants. 10/10 would use again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      We appreciate you sharing, J! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further service.


  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • Wyoming,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have worked in retail and customer service for 35 years. I can tell you this company has gone ABOVE and BEYOND with my order and getting my account set up. They have told me everything to expect and what will happen next.

    BRAVO to Roman.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thank you so much for sharing, we're incredibly grateful to be of service. Don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be helpful now or in the future.


  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Legit

    • Florida,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm now 30 and have been dealing with ED for a few years. My primary doctor didn't want to help me with it after I had been on antidepressants for a while.

    Getroman.com has boosted my confidence, self-esteem and has made a drastic improvement in my sexual function and sex life.

    Very legit and easy to use. I question if it is on the more expensive side though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks for sharing, TD! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be fo service down the line.


  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Totally recommend - not a scam

    • Middletown, MD,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received a box containing paper packets with 20 mg sildenafil citrate tablets from Roman within just a few days of getting my purchase approved. I've taken a 40 mg dose (two times 20 mg tablets) on separate days over the past week and found the pills to be very effective on both occasions. If anything, my erections seemed even harder and more satisfying than when I used either the original Viagra or another generic sildenafil citrate purchased thru my healthcare insurer. This past year my insurer discontinued subsidizing the generic, so I turned to Roman as an alternative. So far the experience has been very positive. I really don't understand the negative reviews.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi Steven - thanks so much for your positive words about Roman. We are happy to help, and thankful that you allow us to do so. If you should ever need anything, please don't hesitate to email us at care@ro.co - we are here when you need us.


  • 8 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Beyond my expectations

    • Mississippi Gulf Coast ,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First off, I am one of those people who DO NOT give out personal information online. However, after extensive research on ROMAN, I truly believe this company is legit and safe to give personal information. I signed in and answered around 34 questions honestly, and to the best of my knowledge. I uploaded my driver's license, and a photo of my face. It took about 10-15 minutes in total.

    I got an email from a doctor about an hour later, explaining that Mississippi requires a video appointment. The email explained in detail how to make an appointment, and how to use the video conference website. I picked a date and time from a list for the video appointment. I logged into my doctor's video appointment web camera. It was easy to log in, and I waited 3-4 minutes in the "waiting room" before my doctor came online.

    In the meeting, we could see and hear each other. He reviewed my medical information and made sure I had no questions or concerns. He explained what he was going to prescribe and if I had any questions or concerns to please contact him.

    Shortly after I got an email explaining what was prescribed, and a detailed explanation of charges for the Dr appointment and Rx prescribed. The next morning I got an email saying my Rx was shipped, and a tracking number. Two days later UPS delivered.

    I did the 3 months at a time plan. So I was shipped 3 months of my Rx, and it had 3 refills. I just couldn't believe how easy and efficient ROMAN made this process. It really did exceed my expectations.

    And on top of all this, they charged me less than I expected, for they gave me my first month of Rx for free. Bottom line 5 STARS. I really can not think of anything else they could do to make this process better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 2, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      AVL, thank you for sharing all of this. Your thorough, thoughtful review will help future Roman members find the treatment they deserve. PLEASE shoot us an email at care@ro.co - we'd love to send you some Roman swag!


  • 7 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Great experience

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 60 years old and noticed that I was not waking up with erections on a regular basis. I also noticed that my erections were not as firm as in years past during sex. I was reluctant to accept this was happening and was too embarrassed to talk to my doctor. I also did not want to get a regular prescription from my local pharmacy. I saw the ad on TV and decided to do some research and give it a try. The entire process only took a few minutes. I was approved and was prescribed 40mg of Sildenafil. The prescription was shipped promptly. All I can say is the medication worked great. My erections are now as firm as they have ever been and sex has definitely been more satisfying. This has been a great experience for me and my wife.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi Gil, thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're so happy you're happy. Your words and shared experience will undoubtedly help others in their search for safe and effective treatment. If we can help at all down the line, don't hesitate to email us at care@ro.co - to a healthy manhood!


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Excellent experience

    • Portland, OR,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Found Roman online last Thursday, decided to try it. I am an old guy and my insurance doesn't cover generic sildenafil. Followed the instructions online and got a call from the doctor at the company about 2 hours later as they said on the website.

    Everything on track for the prescription process as far as I knew. Today, Tuesday, 3 business days later, UPS delivered my prescription as ordered to my front door in a plain package as promised. Everything done as represented. Am happy with this company. Looking forward to using the product this next week.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 2, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi D - Thanks so much for the note, we're grateful to provide treatment that helps. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we can be of further service.


  • 3 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great service, fast shipping!

    • New York, NY,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like many with this problem, it's embarrassing to talk about it with anyone. I saw a TV commercial for these guys one night and decided to log on and see what it was all about. After answering about 35 questions, uploading a picture of myself, my ID and paying $15.00, I received an email letting me know that my prescription request was approved. I received $24 off my initial order of $72 first time promo. The process could not have been simpler and more discrete. Thank you Roman!

    It's worth noting that while insurance may not cover this drug, you may choose to transfer to a local pharmacy of your choosing. It's worth calling around to your local pharmacies to check if this drug is available at a discounted cash price (hint many do!). Whatever you decide to do, this company is 100000% what they say they are. Anyone that has had negative comments or reviews is probably unwilling to work with Roman to get to a solution, they have been helpful every step of the way and even worked to iron out a hiccup when the pharmacy on my end made an error that had nothing to do with Roman.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks so much for sharing about your experience! We're happy to be able to help. Please don't hesitate to get in touch at care@ro.co if we can be of service with anything, any time. Take care, B!

      - Mike from Roman


  • 11 out 16 people found this review helpful

    I can't believe how easy the process was!

    • Kentucky,
    • Mar 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 47 years old, and I live in a small town where everyone knows everybody. I've noticed my erections haven't been what they used to be 20 years ago. I've also noticed I've frequently struggled to maintain a satisfying erection all the way through an entire "session" with my wife (who is smoking hot, btw.) Even small amounts of alcohol would make maintaining a satisfying erection even more difficult. Because I live in a small town, I didn't want to approach my primary physician with this problem. So I pessimistically went to the Roman website after seeing numerous TV commercials. I expected the process to end in failure. If it did work, I was expecting weeks to months before having any medication in my hands. And then there were lingering doubts that the medication would be real, FDA-approved SildenafilI. Truth be known, I was skeptical about the process and the product. And I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE WRONG!

    I signed up on the Roman website, answered all the medical history questions, uploaded a picture of my driver's license and uploaded a picture of my face so they could ensure I was the dude on the ID. I was told that I appeared to be a candidate for an ED medication, and that a doctor would be in touch with me since my state required at least a phone conversation.

    I was a bit surprised at the positive feedback, but again expected it to be days before I talked to a real person. However, in less than 10 minutes I received a message through the Roman site, as well as in an email that a physician was ready to talk to me NOW! Two minutes later I was on the phone with a licensed physician who went over my medical history, informed me of any/all side effects of Sildenafil and offered to answer any questions I might have. The phone conversation lasted less than 5 minutes. This took place after 10 pm on a Wednesday night. I received 10 doses of 60 mg Sildenafil two days later on the following Friday afternoon.

    The Friday night "session" with my wife was flippin' amazing. To say that the generic Sildenafil works would be an understatement. I've read the negative reviews on this site, but haven't read any review where someone in my situation was left disappointed. If you have an accompanying health condition, common sense would tell you that you probably want to use a local doctor who knows the details of your condition. If you've changed addresses, and didn't receive your next shipment, cut them some slack. That stuff happens. Roman may not be right for everyone, so don't drop a 1-star review because you're in a special situation that the people at Roman can't accommodate. You have a right to your opinion and you're free to leave a negative review, but please stop lying and saying it's a scam. It's not.

    I know that for a late-40's guy like me who missed satisfying erections that brought pleasure to both me and my wife, Roman was just what the doctor ordered. I couldn't be more happy with the process and the product! Would I recommend them to a friend? Actually, I already have. He's already signed up too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks so much, A, for the kind words about our company. You are certainly helping men seek treatment and we are grateful for the support. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help at all down the line. Looking forward to hearing from you!

      - Mike with Roman


  • 11 out 16 people found this review helpful

    LONG story short (ha! get it?): These things work!

    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had blood flow problems all my damn life. Once I hit 32 this started to affect my performance under the sheets. Not all the time, just here and there. And I'm not one to give up. Sometimes it was like starting one of those old pull cord lawnmowers where you'd have to put your foot on the engine and just pull and pull and pull. I tried Roman after a friend recommended them to me. Beyond the results, which I'll get to shortly, the process was what really stood out to me. No doctors appointments I have to schedule weeks in advance, no copay, no insurance BS. Roman streamlined the process so well that it took 15 minutes online and I was set.

    The product arrived within a few days and the first time I tried it I was literally up all night. My erection was like a plant continuously reaching up for more sunlight. I felt like I was 19 again. I experienced no side effects and couldn't believe how well this product worked. If I didn't turn slowly while standing up I knocked a vase off the coffee table. If I wanted to, I could have peed over my shoulder.

    I'll keep my prescription on auto-renew for sure. 10/10 would recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      So glad to be of service, D! Don't hesitate to reply here or email us at care@ro.co if we can help at all down the line. To a healthy manhood!


Showing 34-44 of 45

Write a Review for Roman ED Meds!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review